We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins

TravelocityUS$ 103*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 103*
US$ 103*
US$ 103*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

338 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins
See the most recent reviews
Showing 338: English reviews
Terre Haute, Indiana
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our room was decent, but the wallpaper in the bathroom was starting to come off of the wall. There was also a hole in the closet door from the room door and large scratches of paint off of another wall. The wallpaper in the main hall of the hotel was also coming off of the walls. People around us complained...

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank L6303GSashleym
General M, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins, responded to this review

Dear L6303GSashleym, Thank you for your review of our property. Sorry to hear that you had issues with your room. We have make a note and fixed the problem right away. We have started our work to replace the old wallpaper in all areas. It is great to know that you and your family had lots of options to choose...

Kokomo, Indiana
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Room smelled terrible. Stains on the chair, mold in refrigerator, ceiling falling down. Hotel would not change my room or give me a refund

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 1,23,44,56,67,77,777
General M, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins, responded to this review

Dear 123445667777777, Thank you for your review of our property. I'm sorry you had issues with your room. Our front desk staff would always move you to another room or give you a refund on your request. We are getting new furniture in the room in the next couple of months and right now we know that most of the...

Maryville, Tennessee
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank themccordhouse
General M, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins, responded to this review

Warner Robins, GA
Reviewed 21 March 2017

My Getaway was a birthday gift from a friend. The bed was awesome the room was King size. But the cleaning was horrible with a bad smell. Bathroom and pool area was terrible. Very disappointed with this hotel to cost so much

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 768eugeniew
Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

I am surprised to see better reviews for this hotel. We arrived last night and first room was a disaster. It had holes in the walls and the ceiling was all messed up with plaster all over, even on the floors where it looked like a child attempted to fix a leak. More disappointing was the odor! We could not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angela H
McDonough, Georgia
Reviewed 9 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank deandrao2017
General M, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins, responded to this review

Newark, Ohio
Reviewed 9 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Heather9496
Rome, Georgia
Reviewed 8 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank davidhJ5917RA
Bogart, United States
Reviewed 7 March 2017

Was overall pleased with stay. Property could use an upgrade as it is starting to get a little rough around the edges. Bed squeaked.

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephen H
Centerville, GA
Reviewed 7 March 2017

The hotel needed some updates. The floors were not swept the whole time we were there. Personnel were great. Any request was taken care of immediately

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank WindieB

33 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warner Robins hotels
0.9 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins
0.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
2.5 km away
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
#7 of 22 in Warner Robins
162 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
#1 of 22 in Warner Robins
486 reviews
0.5 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#12 of 22 in Warner Robins
77 reviews
10.2 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
#4 of 22 in Warner Robins
197 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins

Address: 4031 Watson Blvd, Warner Robins, GA 31093-8581
Region: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Price Range: ₹ 6,100 - ₹ 7,641 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate Inn Warner Robins Hotel Warner Robins
Wingate Warner Robins
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Any room is a Good room”
minisprint31, 7 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Don't book here”
Beachymom3, 19 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay here.”
chuckb574, 2 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Numerous restaurants close by from hibachi to cheddar's, olive-garden to pubs and bars”
Queensutra, 16 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Might want to call before arriving to make sure they have the correct room reserved.”
Markmanton, 25 Apr 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Travelocity
US$ 103* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$ 103
PricelineUS$ 103
Expedia.comUS$ 103
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates