We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Trenton

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Trenton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

212 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Trenton
See the most recent reviews
Showing 211: English reviews
Waycross, Georgia
2 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2016

Room was suppose to be non smoking , the comforter had cigarette burns all on it, I gagged from smoke smell in the room , no hot water , toilet did not flush . At $75 plus dollars a night it should have been a lot better than a roach hotel, middle of the night my son freaks out we... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank jcox300
Jessica W, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Trenton, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review of your stay with us. Please know we are extremely sorry and have taken corrective actions to ensure the issues mentioned have been addressed. We have reviewed with the housekeeping staff the importance of only non-smoking items be placed in a non-smoking room. From this review we have contacted our outside vendor to inspect... More 

Saranac Lake
2 reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2016

The hotel was just what we needed after a late start to our travel day. The property was well maintained, clean and comfortable. The staff was very professional and attentive to our requests.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jim O
Jessica W, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Trenton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us positive review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. Its always good to know our staff is doing a good job. We sure hope that you will come back to stay again the next time you come through Trenton, Ga. More 

Florence, AL, United States
Level Contributor
74 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 January 2016

We were headed to Chattanooga, not knowing there was a tournament in town, we had not made prior reservations. We were traveling from a ballgame in Bham and had taken a different route. Began googling for anything near I-59 and found a room here for the night. It sufficed our need but would not have been our choice had we... More 

Helpful?
Thank Paula G
jessica w, Front Desk at Days Inn Trenton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give a review. We are sorry you were not completely satisfied with your stay. We hope you will give us another chance in the future when traveling through Trenton, Ga. More 

North Syracuse, New York
1 review
Reviewed 14 December 2015

I was very disappointed to drive 15 hours straight thru from New York and get there at 10 am and I was told that I couldn't have a room until 1:30. I was exhausted and I think they should accommodate people from out of town.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank deborahgM5405PD
jessica w, Front Desk at Days Inn Trenton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay here at the Days Inn Trenton. I do apologize for the inconvenience of not having a room available for you that early. We were at full occupancy the night before and our check out time is not till 11am, so our rooms were not ready at... More 

Travellers are raving about these Trenton hotels

Gainesville, GA
Level Contributor
84 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 November 2015

There really aren't any other options this close to Cloudland Canyon State Park, which was the primary reason for our visit to the area. The price was reasonable, and the room was clean. It smelled nice, and linens were clean, but worn. The bathroom was clean overall, however if I had to pick something to complain about here it would... More 

Helpful?
Thank cnrundle
jessica w, Front Desk at Days Inn Trenton, responded to this review

Thank you for your good review of our Days Inn. We greatly appreciate all the positive things you had to say about our property. We also appreciate anything to help make our property better, so I will definitely make a suggestion to our new manager about updating the tile grout in the bathroom. I do apologize for the noise you... More 

Level Contributor
24 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 November 2015 via mobile

Was there because We were participating in the Cloudland Canyon Arts and Craft Festival.Room was clean and smelled fresh. Beds were comfortable,check in was fast,staff were nice,breakfast was cheese omlets,yogurt,cereal,waffles,3 different toasts,granola,bananas,cinnamon donuts,milk,juice,coffee...that's your full breakfast line. The only problem that we had was at 3:18 in the morning,and smoke detector battery deiced it was going to go dead,so it... More 

Helpful?
Thank Cathylachacha
jessica w, Front Desk at Days Inn Trenton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us a nice review. We are glad that overall you had a nice experience. I do apologize about the smoke detector and will definitely make the suggestion of a scheduled battery check to our new manager. We are always looking for ways to make improvements to help better serve our guest. We... More 

Coolidge
Level Contributor
18 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 November 2015

Well it is a nice clean quite. Breakfast was low grade . Price was a little high. We have stayed here before and will most likely be back. Front desk was very nice when we checked in and out. P.S. It has been remodeled look much better now !

Helpful?
1 Thank plc_2006_07
jessica w, Front Desk at Days Inn Trenton, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Days Inn Trenton and giving us a review. We are glad that you like our updates to our property. We are always finding new ways to keep our property looking its best. We look forward to serving you the next time your visit Trenton, Georgia. More 

17 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Trenton
20.3 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chattanooga I-24 West
26.2 km away
Key West Inn Lafayette
Key West Inn Lafayette
#1 of 2 in LaFayette
30 reviews
20.8 km away
BEST WESTERN Royal Inn
BEST WESTERN Royal Inn
#38 of 97 in Chattanooga
481 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.6 km away
Days Inn Chattanooga Lookout Mountain West
20.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Chattanooga-Lookout Mountain
20.9 km away
Hampton Inn Chattanooga West/Lookout Mountain
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Days Inn Trenton

Address: 95 Killian Avenue, Trenton, GA 30752
Region: United States > Georgia > Trenton
Price Range: ₹ 4,227 - ₹ 6,000 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Trenton 2*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia and Odigeo so you can book your Days Inn Trenton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Trenton Days Hotel Trenton
Trenton Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Trenton staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Trenton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Most of the rooms Were quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles 956russb, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“If it seems to good to be true it probably is ! !”
  • Bugs !
 of 5 bubbles E1372RImelanies, 1 Aug 2016 | Read review
“The rooms on the south side can view the mountains when you wake up and open the curtains.”
 of 5 bubbles I1275DYwilliamb, 24 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Turn on the A/C to block the LITTLE BIT of Hwy noise that leaks into the room.”
 of 5 bubbles PathfinderMark, 24 Jun 2015 | Read review
“I asked for and got a no-smoking room on the ground level.”
 of 5 bubbles 495sr, 19 May 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay