We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn by Wyndham Tifton

Save
Share
Traveller (37)
Room & Suite (36)
Dining (2)
Overview
Hotel website
1199 US Highway 82 W I-75 and Hwy 82, Tifton, GA 31793-8059 See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
2.5 Star accommodation
Additional information
Visit Hotel Website
Offers from Days Inn by Wyndham Tifton
Special Offer: Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Hotel deals
Reviews (812)
Filter reviews
807 results
Traveller rating
292
299
138
44
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
292
299
138
44
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean front desk continental breakfast trip home yogurt stay there again biscuits and gravy staff was very friendly and helpful night's sleep fridge and microwave we've stayed off the highway easy access great place to stay coffee maker nice stay great price
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 807 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hadn't planned on stopping in Tifton, glad I did! Great clean property, fantastic staff. Warm welcome for me and my big Shepard! Thanks for the laundry soap, super clean carpet, shower and comfy king bed. A+More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Deborah K
Response from Rmac_07, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham TiftonResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Deborah; Thank you so much for staying with us at the Days Inn Tifton. We appreciate your kind review and I look forward to sharing it with my staff. Maybe the next time we see you it will be planned. Until then safe travels....More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 31 May 2018

This motel is one of the best we have stayed in in a while. we usually travel this route every year on vacation, I have no idea why we never stopped here before. The rooms were very clean and well lit, the internet was fast,...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank StanleyB99
Response from Rmac_07, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham TiftonResponded 2 June 2018

Dear Stanley; Thank you for staying with us at the Days Inn of Tifton. We especially pleased that you found that we meet 'high end standards'. Safe travels! Rich McDonald, GM.

Reviewed 15 September 2018

Location good for what I needed. Breakfast...noise....internet terrible. Unable to use the internet as it would never fully connect. The AC in the room was extremely loud. The food was cold and unappealing, variety very limited, coffee undrinkable. Staff very helpful and friendly. Room was...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hkitsk842691
Response from Rmac_07, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham TiftonResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for staying with us at the Days Inn of Tifton. I am disappointed you experienced some issue with the Internet. Did you try to call our 1-800 line for technical help or the Front desk? Many times it is the setting of the device...More

Reviewed 11 September 2018

We just wanted to get away for the weekend. This was perfect. We relaxed most of the time.Spent alot of the time in our room and by the pool. There are plenty of places to eat close by so we just walked. If you are...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank aleta2018
Response from Rmac_07, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham TiftonResponded 12 September 2018

Thank you for staying with us at the Days Inn of Tifton. We're glad you were able to relax and enjoy your stay. I also would like to thank you for the kind review. Safe Travels! Rich McDonald, GM.

Reviewed 8 September 2018

Booked thru 3rd party only to find out they charges an additional $35.00 of fees. Cancelled within 15 of making reservation. 3rd party refunded their fee immediately but the hotel REFUSED a refund. Called both within the 15 minute period mentioned above and also talked...More

Thank gmsflastratus
Response from Rmac_07, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham TiftonResponded 10 September 2018

Dear sir; I am not sure what happened with the third party. We do not have any booking fees or parking fees or whatever. You were charged because you did not cancel and did not show. I held a room for you, I could have...More

View more reviews
About
Description
Chairman's Award Winning Hotel Interior Corridor with 80 Rooms and SuitesComplimentary Continental BreakfastComplimentary Wired and Wireless Internet25" TV with 76 Channels & HBOCoffee Maker, Hair Dryer, More Iron w/Board & ClockRadio , Microwave and Refrigerator in all rooms.Business Center 0Shoney's and Chick-Fil-A on siteFast Food and Full Service Restaurants nearbyAgrirama Living History Museum - 1 MileTifton Mall & Theatres - 1 MileE.B. Hamilton Recreation Park - 1 MileAbraham Baldwin Agricultural College - 2 MilesMoultrie Technical College - 2 MilesUGA Tifton Campus Conference Center - 2 MilesTift Regional Medical Center - 3 MilesHenry Tift Myers (TMA) Airport - 3 Miles Special Government & Group Rates  Less
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Air Conditioning
Business Centre with Internet Access
Golf Course
Meeting Rooms
Microwave
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Refrigerator in room
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Pool
Beachfront
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Style
Business
,
Family
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Suites
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Contact Information
Hotel Style
Business
,
Family
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Suites
Number of rooms
79
Price range
US$ 76 - US$ 109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Days Inn Tifton
,
Tifton Days Inn
Location
United States > Georgia > Tifton
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Contact Information
Hotel Style
Business
,
Family
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Suites
Number of rooms
79
Price range
US$ 76 - US$ 109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Days Inn Tifton
,
Tifton Days Inn
Location
United States > Georgia > Tifton
Photos
Traveller (37)
Room & Suite (36)
Dining (2)
Pool & Beach (1)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 15 nearby hotels
Comfort Inn & Suites of Tifton
348 reviews
.28 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Tifton
949 reviews
.29 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tifton, GA
625 reviews
.36 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tifton
1,337 reviews
.42 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 117 nearby restaurants
Ole Times Country Buffet
187 reviews
.72 km away
Surcheros Fresh Grill
41 reviews
.72 km away
Olive Garden
105 reviews
.27 km away
Chick-fil-A
98 reviews
.08 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 18 nearby attractions
Georgia Museum of Agriculture & Historic Village
87 reviews
1.53 km away
Adcock Pecan Company
107 reviews
.66 km away
Tifton BAM
30 reviews
.64 km away
Georgia Peanut Commission
13 reviews
1.70 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
iluvbrdn
4 August 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from StanleyB99 | Reviewed this property |
Yes they have adequate parking for a camper and as Lori H said they can accommodate semi parking so shouldn't be a problem for you.
0
Votes
golfcart2018
7 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Christine Wenge... H | Reviewed this property |
Yes
0
Votes
golfcart2018
7 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from al d | Reviewed this property |
Yes they are.!
0
Votes
Room Tips
"easy access to rooms. not a great view, just a place to rest your head after a long drive. clean room"
review1014
26 Apr 2018
Read review
"Any of them."
kimoK2953EN
23 Apr 2018
Read review
"Back rooms are quieter!"
clairann2000
14 Apr 2018
Read review
"Ask for a room close to the front desk if you don't want to walk alot."
LAKFL
3 Jan 2018
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing