We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Atlanta Stone Mountain

Hotwire.comUS$ 84*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 107*
US$ 84*
US$ 107*
US$ 84*
US$ 107*
US$ 84*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Atlanta Stone Mountain
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

449 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 446: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Atlanta Stone Mountain
 Click to rate
Arkansas
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

I came in and no one acknowledged me . I waited almost 10 minutes for someone to help me no one was at the front desk . Then a manager came out a guy and he was very RUDE ! I think he was the Mamager but he handled nothing professionally . I will not stay here again . Be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jreed56
General M, General Manager at Days Inn Atlanta Stone Mountain, responded to this review

Thank you jreed56 for your comments. I take pride in providing great customer service to all of our guests. I don't recall our, however, I apologize for whatever it was that I may have said or done to make you feel like less than a valued guest.

San Antonio, Texas
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 24 February 2017

We had to attend a funeral near Stone Mountain and were planning to be there for a week. The manager gave us special pricing, which was a great help to us. We couldn't have been happier with the room--very clean, new comfortable mattresses, quiet every night, ac worked great! No problems at all for the entire week! Housekeeping staff was...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Anne T
About Hotel's Favourite Review
General M, General Manager at Days Inn Atlanta Stone Mountain, responded to this review

Thank you Anne T for your kind words. We enjoyed having you and look forward to your next visit.

Lavonia, Georgia
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 452tashac
General M, General Manager at Days Inn Atlanta Stone Mountain, responded to this review

Detroit, Michigan
Reviewed 1 week ago

The location great, the midnight clerk has no customer service skills, the room was priced too high for the condition of the room. Old carpet that looks dirty, and had burn spots, i put the towels on for to walk on. The room walls super thin cause i could here conversations and the furniture was old an out of date....

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lisatZ2768NW
General M, General Manager at Days Inn Atlanta Stone Mountain, responded to this review

Thank you lisatZ2768NW for reviewing your stay with us. I'm sorry you didn't feel like you got your money's worth. We have been gradually updating our property and, coincidentally, recently changed out all of our mattresses. Furniture...coming soon!

Stone Mountain, Georgia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank joerQ6100QO
General M, General Manager at Days Inn Atlanta Stone Mountain, responded to this review

Lawrenceville, Georgia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I came the staff was amazing. The Manager was kind and accomidating. I checked quickly and the customer service was Terrific. I always stay here when in Atl.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shennal2017
General M, General Manager at Days Inn Atlanta Stone Mountain, responded to this review

Thank you shennal2017 for your review. We always enjoy interacting with you. We look forward to your next visit.

South Bend, Indiana
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We initially checked in at a Quality Inn down the street. Found the stool plugged and they wouldn't do anything about, so we left and went to Days Inn. We should of done so in the beginning. The Days Inn was much cleaner and nicer. Our next trip will consist of staying at all Days Inn.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 905jefferyn
General M, General Manager at Days Inn Atlanta Stone Mountain, responded to this review

Thank 905jefferyn for choosing us and reviewing your stay. We are glad we met your needs and look forward to your next visit.

Corinth, Mississippi
Reviewed 5 April 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lmhaynie
General M, General Manager at Days Inn Atlanta Stone Mountain, responded to this review

Chattanooga, Tennessee
Reviewed 31 March 2017

i had booked this room for a business trip atleast a month in advance. however, upon checking in Jahra was very rude. she laughed after i asked questions, didnt understand simple instructions (half cash half card). On the site it didnt say anywhere about a 50$ deposit on top of the amount when paying for cash. went to wal mart...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lasharad2017
General M, General Manager at Days Inn Atlanta Stone Mountain, responded to this review

Thank you lasharad2017 for your enlightening comments. I apologize for all of the customer service issues you encountered. I have addressed your concerns with my staff and that wont be an issue again. I did just want to point out that on our website there is a link, "See all hotel policies," that mentions the $50 deposit if paying cash.

Allentown, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 22 March 2017

There was a roach in my room, and someone stated I called and said the was a gas leak, which I didn't. There was a man that came in my room, when I wasn't properly dressed and it felt a bit weird. However I do appreciate the fact someone came to check.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 44sharellw
General M, General Manager at Days Inn Atlanta Stone Mountain, responded to this review

Thank you 44sharellw for your review. I apologize for all the things you say happened during your stay with us. Rest assured that I will look into all of this immediately.

36 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (12)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Stone Mountain
0.7 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites at Stone Mountain
1.1 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson
#1 of 11 in Stone Mountain
614 reviews
8.2 km away
Hampton Inn Atlanta/Stone Mountain
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 km away
Stone Mountain Inn
Stone Mountain Inn
#7 of 11 in Stone Mountain
477 reviews
5.9 km away
Stone Mountain Manor
Stone Mountain Manor
#4 of 11 in Stone Mountain
45 reviews
7.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Snellville - Stone Mountain
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Atlanta Stone Mountain

Address: 2006 Glenn Club Dr, Stone Mountain, GA 30087-3407
Region: United States > Georgia > Stone Mountain
Price Range: ₹ 4,654 - ₹ 7,822 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Atlanta Stone Mountain 2*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelsClick so you can book your Days Inn Atlanta Stone Mountain reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Stone Mountain Hotel Stone Mountain
Stone Mountain Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Atlanta Stone Mountain staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Cleveland, Georgia
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Atlanta Stone Mountain staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Please reserve a non smoking room!”
H8893ITchristophert, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“ask for a room around back away from restaurant's”
marleyb144, 14 May 2016 | Read review
“Ask for room on backside away from restaurant's”
marleyb144, 21 Dec 2015 | Read review
“wifi did not work in our room. King room 2nd floor on the end. Perhaps ASK when making you reservation.”
potterypeople, 16 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Ask for a room not inside a hallway. Rooms in hallway by ice machine stayed hot.”
qttonton, 21 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotwire.com
US$ 84* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$ 84
Orbitz.comUS$ 84
CancelonUS$ 107
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates