We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Ringgold

Booking.comUS$ 67*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Ringgold
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

185 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Ringgold
See the most recent reviews
Showing 185: English reviews
Elizabethtown, Kentucky
Reviewed 12 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank marylG9489QJ
Fort Payne, Alabama
Reviewed 12 March 2017

Got there late evening the staff was really nice and helpful the room was quiet a good lay out if ever back in the area will b back

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank benjaminsC8751QY
Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 28 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank W5254RVjenniferb
Kettering, Ohio
Reviewed 21 February 2017

We were traveling to south ga. This hotel was on the way. Clean hotel. Staff nice. Pet friendly. Will stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank melissacJ4777KZ
Hoschton, Georgia
Reviewed 30 January 2017

The rooms carpet was not just dirty but filthy. Bathroom not clean and too cramped. Breakfast can be better. I could have stayed at the hampton inn for just a little bit more and had a whole lot better experience. Very cheap experience for not that less of a price. Probably a 39.95 hotel experience for 106.00... not good.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank robertdE3864XM
Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 22 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Littleitaly64
Bardstown
Reviewed 16 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jo Anne K
Anish_Govan, General Manager at Super 8 Ringgold, responded to this review

Key West, Florida
Reviewed 11 January 2017

Checked in around 5:30pm, as soon as we walked in we were greeted by 2 smiling faces, they seem so excited to see us! like if they knew us! Too me the way you are greeted tells EVERYTHING about the hotel and how your stay will be! We had just got off to get a price we hadn't decided to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cheryl1967258
Anish_Govan, General Manager at Super 8 Ringgold, responded to this review

Dear Valued guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel and staff! Thank you for the 5 star review, here at the Super 8 in Ringgold, GA our priority is our guests! I am glad you were please by our customer service and had a pleasant stay! Looking forward to seeing you on your way...

Richton Park, Illinois
Reviewed 10 January 2017

A very nice place to stop overnight on I 75. The evening deck clerk was especially nice and helpful. Room was clean and adequately furnished.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank susanjK3987KF
Anish_Govan, General Manager at Super 8 Ringgold, responded to this review

Dear Valued guest , Thank you for the 5 star review! I am very glad to hear that we met your accommodations! We strive to have the best customer service we can, and i am glad our front desk clerk was helpful and made your stay pleasant. Please come back and see us if your in our area. Thank you,...

Gainesville, Georgia
Reviewed 8 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank F4219YLgregm
Anish_Govan, General Manager at Super 8 Ringgold, responded to this review

21 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ringgold
2.6 km away
Hampton Inn Ringgold-Ft. Oglethorpe
2.8 km away
Home Town Inn
Home Town Inn
#5 of 6 in Ringgold
100 reviews
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel Ringgold
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.9 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Chattanooga - East Ridge
19.8 km away
Howard Johnson Dalton
Howard Johnson Dalton
#3 of 22 in Dalton
377 reviews
10.8 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#41 of 96 in Chattanooga
190 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Super 8 Ringgold

Address: 5400 Alabama Hwy, Ringgold, GA 30736-2448
Region: United States > Georgia > Ringgold
Price Range: ₹ 4,137 - ₹ 5,882 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Ringgold 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Ringgold reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Ringgold staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Ringgold staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask about security”
gogators52, 25 Apr 2017 | Read review
“I would stay in this hotel again and would recommend it to any family/friends.”
jwhines, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Rooms with exterior walls are not well sound insulated.”
appecruzer, 27 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Don't expect any handicapped parking. A room away from Taco Bell. A room that has been refurbished.”
philiph90, 6 Sep 2015 | Read review
4 of 4
Booking.com
US$ 67* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$ 67
Orbitz.comUS$ 78
Hotwire.comUS$ 78
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates