We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn & Suites - Savannah North I-95

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites - Savannah North I-95
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

641 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn & Suites - Savannah North I-95
See the most recent reviews
Showing 637: English reviews
Clayton, North Carolina
Reviewed 22 March 2016

I've stayed here several times & have always found my rooms and the property to be very clean, no unusual odors, and nice thick towels. The front desk staff are always friendly. Breakfast is a step up from continental, coffee is good and hot, cereal fresh. You better get to breakfast early because there is usually a crowd and you...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 388elenad
daysinnpw, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Savannah North I-95, responded to this review

Greetings Valued Guest, I would like to personally thank you for choosing our Hotel during you visit to Savannah, Ga. We pride our selves in making each of our guest feel special and most of all welcomed. Our management team works hard to ensure cleanliness and customer service is perfected.

Youngstown, Ohio
Reviewed 21 March 2016

they booked us in the wrong hotel after driving 45 minutes past the hotel they booked us in too the hotel we wanted to stay at they would not give us a room at that hotel so we had to drive 45 minutes back north where we had just come from to the hotel they booked us at and by...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank douglasw386
daysinnpw, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Savannah North I-95, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey, we appreciate any comments and feedback from our valued customers. We are sorry you were booked at the wrong location. We are glad we could accomodate you during your stay. Please come again!

Sarasota, Florida
Reviewed 16 March 2016

Room was fine - ice maker didn't work on our floor,but did elsewhere. You will hear a lot of I-75 traffic throughout the night if your room is on the north side.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rogerdodger2016
daysinnpw, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Savannah North I-95, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey, we appreciate any comments and feedback from our valued customers. Thanks for staying with us and please come again!

Anacortes, Washington
Reviewed 12 March 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank C3139KMpamelam
daysinnpw, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Savannah North I-95, responded to this review

Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 11 March 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cindi45910
Grimsby, Canada
Reviewed 10 March 2016

We don't usually stay at Days Inns as we've had some bad experiences; however we noted that this particular facility had some good ratings, very reasonable prices and was just off the I-95, which was a prerequisite for us. The Inn turned out to be very clean and well-maintained. Our room (1 x king size bed) was very roomy and...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robin U
daysinnpw, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Savannah North I-95, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to complete the online survey and staying with us at Day Inn & Suites Portwentworth Ga. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully you will come again. We pride our selves in making each of our guest feel special and most of all welcomed. Our management team works hard to ensure cleanliness and customer...

Selbyville, Delaware
Reviewed 9 March 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed our one night stay at this Days Inn. You could tell it has been remodeled recently. The room was very clean. Nice, hew carpet. Loved the higher vanity. The hotel is right off 95, so it was extremely convenient. We would definitely stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 1020ice
daysinnpw, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Savannah North I-95, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the online survey and staying with us at the Days Inn & Suites Portwentworth Ga. We pride our selves in making each of our guest feel special and most of all welcomed. Our management team works hard to ensure cleanliness and customer service is perfected. Please come again in the future.

Erie, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 8 March 2016

We have stayed here several times. There were some changes since last year such as new carpet, tiled floor near door/microwave and refrigerator area. The room was clean, including corners! The bed was very comfortable. We stayed for 6 nights. The only problem we had was the day before we left. During the week we had great room service. Even...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cindy F
daysinnpw, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Savannah North I-95, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to respond to our online survey. Thank you for being one of our loyal customers here at the Days Inn & Suites Savannah North. We appreciate any comments and feedback from our valued customers. I would like to take the time to extend an invitation to stay with us again in the...

Fairmont, Nebraska
Reviewed 4 March 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank alowej
daysinnpw, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Savannah North I-95, responded to this review

Charleston
Reviewed 2 March 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank glynnish2016
daysinnpw, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Savannah North I-95, responded to this review

52 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (32)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Port Wentworth hotels
0.9 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#3 of 12 in Port Wentworth
349 reviews
1.3 km away
Hampton Inn Savannah -  I-95 North
Hampton Inn Savannah - I-95 Nor...
#1 of 12 in Port Wentworth
819 reviews
1.5 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS North Savannah
BEST WESTERN PLUS North Savannah
#4 of 12 in Port Wentworth
143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Savannah I-95 North
0.7 km away
Sleep Inn I 95 North Savannah
Sleep Inn I 95 North Savannah
#8 of 12 in Port Wentworth
201 reviews
1.5 km away
Inn at Mulberry Grove
Inn at Mulberry Grove
#9 of 12 in Port Wentworth
316 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites - Savannah North I-95

Address: 7383 State Road 21, I-95 Exit 109, Port Wentworth, GA 31407-9218
Region: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Port Wentworth
Price Range: ₹ 4,747 - ₹ 7,688 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites - Savannah North I-95 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn & Suites - Savannah North I-95 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Port Wentworth-North Savannah
Days Inn & Suites Port Wentworth-North Savannah Hotel Port Wentworth
Days Inn Port Wentworth
Port Wentworth Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn & Suites - Savannah North I-95 staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Daytona Beach, Florida, United States
14 days ago
Daytona Beach, Florida, United States
14 days ago
Honolulu, Hawaii

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites - Savannah North I-95 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask about smoking room odor!”
 of 5 bubbles rfreen, 2 Feb 2017 | Read review
“The North side of the hotel faces the pool and is a bit more quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles heyraymond1, 8 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Rooms in the back seem quieter”
 of 5 bubbles Jen3940, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
“If you stay there, be patient and find the owners. They seem like nice people.”
 of 5 bubbles rdb37, 23 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Speechless . . . . .You need to experience yourself to appreciate it.”
 of 5 bubbles 773eunicei, 13 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5