We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

252 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler
See the most recent reviews
Showing 251: English reviews
Vero Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
46 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 June 2016

Very comfortable mattresses and pillows; a very clean room; plenty of hot water and a decent shower head; a breakfast as you would expect. These are the things that make a road trip more enjoyable. I have never stayed at a Sleep Inn before, and I will not hesitate to do so in the future. A special mention for the... More 

Helpful?
Thank therealskinny8
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest We are so glad that you found us to be a great place to stay. Our staff is committed to making sure our guest have a clean, comfortable room with some southern hospitality. Thank you for this review and rating of our facility. Your business is very important to us and is greatly appreciated Sleep Inn &... More 

Woodhaven, Michigan
Level Contributor
39 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 May 2016 via mobile

After reading the positive reviews on Trip Advisor I booked a room at the Sleep Inn in Pooler, Georgia. When we arrived, we were able to check in a little early. After inspecting the room, our safe did not work; we notified the front desk and the person said she would notify the maintenance department the next morning. That never... More 

Helpful?
Thank lpage1981
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest We are so sorry that we did not meet your expectations and needs during your vacation week, especially with the internet services. We do hope you were able to make up your work to meet your class assignments. Again, we are sorry for all this inconvenience to you. We do appreciate your business and hope you will... More 

Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 April 2016

The room was clean and nicely decorated. The bed was very comfortable and indoor corridors make me feel more secure. Staff was helpful and the breakfast was a little better than expected. The pool was closed for cleaning which disappointed a few travelers who were wanted a dip in the pool after a long drive. The ice machine on my... More 

Helpful?
Thank robert w
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler, responded to this review

Dear Robert On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for choosing our hotel and hope you will let us serve you again Our guest comments are very important as we work to offer clean and comfortable accommodations. Please come visit again soon. Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler, GA More 

Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 April 2016

Rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was okay and it served it's purpose for the night. I felt it was in a safe area and the staff was friendly. We arrived in the early evening, used the laundry facilities, ordered pizza and then went to bed. We had a nice and uneventful stay here.

Helpful?
Thank maryhackworth
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler, responded to this review

Dear Mary Thank you for choosing our hotel and for posting this review of your visit. It is rewarding to learn that our guest had a nice and quiet visit. We do hope you will visit again when you travel in the Savannah Area Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler, GA More 

Montello, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2016 via mobile

Checked in on a Monday afternoon. The young lady at the desk was polite and professional. Our room was clean and comfortable enough. The noise levels of the parking lot and surrounding rooms weren't bad; we all slept okay. Pool is rather small, but we had it all to ourselves so it didn't bother us. The only patio table outside... More 

Helpful?
Thank Alanna S
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler, responded to this review

Dear Alanna It is disheartening to hear about your recent experience at our hotel. Our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience during your stay. Rest assured the comments you made will be addressed in order for us to improve our services, we hope you give us a chance to serve you again. Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler Pooler, GA More 

Columbus
Level Contributor
63 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 March 2016

We stayed several days at the Sleep Inn while visiting our daughter. It is in a great location and was clean. The breakfast was satisfatory. My husband enjoyed the eggs and sausage each morning. I liked the toast and eggs but they also had waffles. The room was nice and the beds were comfy!

Helpful?
Thank Carole M
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler, responded to this review

Dear Carole: Thank you for this review and rating of your visit with us. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we know you enjoyed visiting with your daughter. Please make us you home when you come to the Savannah area. Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler Pooler GA More 

Jesup, Georgia
2 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2016

Our crew stayed at this Sleep Inn while working a shut-down in the area. We used nine rooms for 11 days. Rooms were clean, employees did a great job, location was great. We will definatly return to this location if we are working in the area. Free breakfast was an extra bonus. All of the emplyees said they will definatly... More 

Helpful?
Thank R M Fabricatio... R
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler, responded to this review

Dear R M Fabricatio With 9 rooms for eleven days, you certainly know of our services and facility. We appreciate you giving your feedback about your recent experience in our hotel. This business from your company crew is very much appreciated. We do hope you will come back when you have another job in the Savannah area. Thank you again... More 

Charleston, South Carolina
Level Contributor
7 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2016

I have stayed at this Sleep Inn near Savannah twice and I hope to go back soon. Each time the front desk staff was friendly and efficient. The first floor housekeeper (I think Cherika?, sorry I can't remember her name) is wonderful. The bathroom was clean, the pillows fluffy and the Wi-Fi strong. I'm already planning to stay there on... More 

Helpful?
Thank Curt_SC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler, responded to this review

Dear Curt: Thank you for choosing our hotel. Your comments are very important since we use our guest opinion to make changes and improvements. Again, we appreciate your repeat business and look forward to your next visit. Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler More 

Leesburg, Florida
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 January 2016

We stayed at the Sleep Inn on December 23rd and again on the 26th,2015. In both cases, our stays were great! Plus, it's only 4 minutes from the Interstate. Rooms were well appointed and very clean. Staff was very helpful in making sure we were accomodated as we desired. The free breakfast is the best I've ever seen at a... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank lorsonew
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for your review, rating and recommendation of our hotel. It is rewarding to learn that we have exceeded our guest expectations. We truly appreciate your business, please make us your home away from home when you come to the area Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler More 

Gilbertsville, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
66 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 December 2015

First time stopping at this Sleep Inn in Pooler, GA. Was not happy with our stay. Although the beds were comfortable, the accessible shower had no hand held. For a three story hotel there were only (20) seats available in the breakfast area which was small. They ran out of coffee twice,so no coffee. The really downside of this hotel... More 

Helpful?
Thank HARRY D
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler, responded to this review

Dear Harry: Thank you for taking time to post a review of your recent visit at our hotel. Our guest comments are very important to us as we work to upgrade and improve our facility. Rest assured your comments will be addressed. We appreciate your business and hope you will give us another chance to serve you. Sleep Inn &... More 

54 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (45)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pooler hotels
0.7 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pooler/Savannah
0.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler
0.7 km away
Quality Inn Pooler - Savannah I-95
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Savannah-Pooler
0.7 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
0.0 km away
Magnolia Inn & Suites Pooler
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler

Address: 105 San Dr, Pooler, GA 31322-3409
Region: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Pooler
Price Range: ₹ 5,114 - ₹ 8,523 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler 2*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler Hotel Pooler
Sleep Inn And Suites Pooler
Sleep Inn Hotel Pooler
Pooler Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn Pooler
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Tarpon Springs, Florida
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“My room was forst floor facing parking lot and ac was quiet as was traffic”
 of 5 bubbles 876michaed, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“I would not recommend this hotel”
 of 5 bubbles Mounty15, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
“I really like first floor back, it is quiter”
 of 5 bubbles 909peggyk, 25 Jul 2016 | Read review
“If you plan on using the pool, call ahead to make sure it is in service”
 of 5 bubbles robertwF7128NL, 25 Apr 2016 | Read review
“I like the Jacuzzi rooms on the first floor.”
 of 5 bubbles Curt_SC, 28 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay