We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler

PricelineUS$ 76*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 81*
US$ 76*
Great Deal
US$ 78*
US$ 78*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

693 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 689: English reviews
Start your review of Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler
 Click to rate
Baltimore, Maryland
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Driving down from Balt. to Brunswick wit a stop over in Savannah. Great Value, Clean and convenient.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dawnmO9683DJ
Ashley31322, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your time and the review. Im so glad that we good make your trip better. We appreciate your feedback.

Daytona Beach, Florida
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 12 March 2017

Other reviewers have given this hotel mixed reviews. I found it perfectly satisfactory. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff very friendly. The included breakfast was fulsome with both hot and cold choices. It certainly would keep anyone going until lunch or well after. The reasonable rate was an added bonus. It is only 8 miles from the center...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert T
About Hotel's Favourite Review
dpooler, Public Relations Manager at Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate the time you took out of your day to share your thoughts.

Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The hotel was in good condition but the room, especially the bathroom needed a little more attention for cleanliness. The floor was dirty, the mirror was messy, and there was soap residue in the bathtub.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bjsandmjs
Ashley31322, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler, responded to this review

Thank you for your time and feedback. I will address this issue with housekeeping and the general manager, thank you so much for letting us know. It is very appreciated.

Jackson, New Jersey
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 744erike
Ashley31322, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler, responded to this review

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The hotel was clean, reasonably priced and close to everything from restaurants to shopping to downtown Savannah. We were more in the Pooler GA area which is adjacent to Savannah. I would give it "3" stars because the wi-fi sucked and there wasn't enough lighting in the room. Other than that we enjoyed our stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janita P
Ashley31322, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler, responded to this review

Hi Janita, Thank you so much for your time and feedback. We just got a new cable company and working out the kinks with the WiFi and we will make sure the lights in the room aren't burned out or need to be replaced. Thank you for your feedback we do appreciate it. Have a great day

Dublin, Georgia
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Took a spur of the moment trip with my family to the Savannah area. I booked through Expedia mainly for an indoor pool. Arrived Friday evening at 6. Check in was a breeze desk clerk was nice. Hotel is aged could use some remodeling for $100+ . Pool is very small and goes up to 5 ft. Not very accommodating...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PTWadley
Ashley31322, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler, responded to this review

Hi Wadley, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about these issues. i do apologize about them. We just switched cable company's and when we are full it does slow the WiFi down, so I apologize about that and will call them about that. We have little room in the back for the pool pump...

Washington Dc, District Of Columbia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kate G
Ashley31322, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler, responded to this review

Raleigh, North Carolina
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel room was clean, quiet and spacious. The Front desk was very helpful with local information. There was a good Italian restaurant almost adjacent to the hotel that served delicious fare. Rate was reasonable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SunTan53
Ashley31322, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler, responded to this review

Hello, Thanks for the time and review it is very appreciated. Have a great day and thank you for staying with us.

Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank I9689IPjohnm
Ashley31322, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler, responded to this review

Coshocton
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Community room at registration was full of people watching basketball. Rooms appeared to be newly refurbished. Comfortable mattress.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Terry M
Ashley31322, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler, responded to this review

Hi Terry, i apologize if the community room was too loud. Everyone did leave after 11 so it wouldn't disturb the guest. And yes we just changed every mattress recently. Thank you for time and review, it is very appreciated.

62 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (45)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pooler hotels
0.1 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pooler/Savannah
0.8 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler
0.5 km away
Ramada Pooler/savannah
Ramada Pooler/savannah
#10 of 13 in Pooler
370 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
3.3 km away
Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler
0.7 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Savannah-Pooler
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler

Address: 130 Continental Boulevard, Pooler, GA 31322
Region: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Pooler
Price Range: ₹ 3,890 - ₹ 8,622 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler 2*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler Hotel Pooler
Travelodge Hotel Savannah Pooler
Travelodge Motel Savannah Pooler
Pooler Travelodge
Pooler Travel Lodge
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Pooler
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Conway, South Carolina
20 days ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“3 floors with elevator”
Rempt2, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“try to get room closer to reception if you need their wifi”
jsu1000, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Don't stay in #104”
Sig2003, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Not far from historical Savannah, 15 minutes tops .”
MarellenB58, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“I'd go for the top floor only to avoid the louder guests who like to run around late at night!”
2015HeatherS, 12 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$ 76* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$ 78
Orbitz.comUS$ 78
AMOMAUS$ 81
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates