We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sleep Inn Near The Avenue

Save
Share
109 City Cir, Peachtree City, GA 30269-3111
Update from hotel: This property has indicated that they are taking safety precautions against COVID-19.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$ 121
SleepUS$ 121
PricelineUS$ 121
Hotels.comUS$ 121
FindHotelUS$ 121
ZenHotels.comUS$ 122
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (53)
Room & Suite (49)
Dining (14)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
A note from Sleep Inn Near The Avenue
Updated 02/06/20

About

#8 of 8 hotels in Peachtree City
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Located on Interstate 85 South in Peachtree City, the Sleep Inn(R) is within walking distance to a 90-mile pedestrian, golf cart and cyclist trail and upscale shopping in The Avenue. Other attractions a short drive from the hotel include: Fred Amphitheater Six Flags Over Georgia Zoo Atlanta World of Coca-Cola - Atlanta Atlanta Motor Speedway Enjoy a well-prepared meal at our on-site restaurant, Atlanta Bread Company. Take advantage of the business center, which offers access to copy and fax services. Additional amenities include: Free full breakfast and free coffee Free wireless high-speed Internet access Free newspaper M-F Fitness Center Free laundry facilities All guest rooms offer a flat-screen television with cable, coffee maker, desk, microwave, hair dryer, iron and ironing board. Whether traveling for business or pleasure, the Sleep Inn provides friendly customer service, comfortable accommodations and affordable rates to everyone visiting the Peachtree City, GA area. Book a room with us today, we look forward to your stay.
Read more
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Business Centre with Internet Access
Newspaper
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Wifi
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English
155Reviews2Q+A30Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 49
  • 50
  • 17
  • 15
  • 24
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Karen H wrote a review 13 Sep
Olive Branch, Mississippi112 contributions33 helpful votes
This location is in Peachtree City, which is a nice part of town. The clientele of this hotel did not reflect that. The grounds are very pretty and well manicured. It's basically in a nice outdoor mall so I thought it would be a good place to stay. I checked in late and the guy at the front desk was nice but he verbally said my room number out loud and this is a big "no-no." My son and I walked to our room and opened the door, we were literally turned right around by the smell of dog. The guy at the desk was nice and gave us the keys to another room. After wiping down everything, I pulled the sheets back and there was hair ALL in the bed. Y'all it's covid season and this place isn't changing the sheets!!! So, I go back and ask the guy if I can just get a refund. He asks me to try another room, I reluctantly did and it also had a smell but not as bad as the first. The sheets looked clean but had some what I HOPE were old stains on them. It was late and I just kept the room. The beds were comfortable if you could mentally block out that there is a chance you're sleeping after someone... The bathroom was tiny and if you're over 5'4" you're gonna be taller than the showered. The room smelled sour or like mildew, I guess. We were hoping to become nose blind but it never happened. Walking to our room the hallway reeked of weed and you could hear drunks talking through their doors. I wasn't expecting to sleep well but once to my room it was surprisingly quiet. The air worked well and they had blackout curtains. I don't know if they had spaced out the rented rooms or not but I could only hear when a neighboring room would flush the toilet. This is more like a Motel 6 or something. I'd say $60 a night max but the dirty sheets are unacceptable!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, Other at Sleep Inn Near The Avenue
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Karen, Thanks for the stay. Kindly accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during your visit. I am extremely disappointed that you had an unfavorable experience due to all the reasons you have mentioned. Please be assured that I have taken this up very strongly and the concerned team has been told to ensure that such an incident is not repeated in the future. In particular, I have made a note of your concerns regarding the issues you had and such customer feedback from valued guests as yourself will be monitored from my office. Though it is our endeavor to provide the highest levels of product and service to our discerning guests, this is an unusual happening and we seem to have fallen short in this instance. Please do let me know when you plan to visit our hotel so that we can ensure your next experience is very special. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
Michael B wrote a review Aug 2021
Auburn, Alabama11 contributions2 helpful votes
Usually when I stay one night for business, all I need is a bed and a shower. I got more than that here. The bed was comfortable. The shower had the strongest water pressure of any hotel I have stayed at this year. They had a breakfast area. The orange juice was watered down. The coffee was perfect. The waffle was better than perfect. And the staff service was even better than that. I don’t anticipate needing to stay the night in this area again. But if I do, I will be back to this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, Other at Sleep Inn Near The Avenue
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience. We are so glad that we meet your needs and expectations. We appreciate the fact that most of our overnight guests are happy with the decision to stay with us. We are committed to being the best hotel in the area. You can be certain that you will have an awesome experience. I hope that you will stay with us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
vicsave s wrote a review Aug 2021
12 contributions
Stayed here for one night. Reserved two rooms. Asked for adjoining rooms or rooms next door to eachother in the reservation since we were a family of six with 3 adults and 3 teens. Checked in and given two rooms across the hall from eachother. When I asked about my request of adjoining rooms, the desk staff said he saw the request but assumed these were fine since they are across the hall from eachother. Since it was late and we were tired from a long drive, I didn't push further. Got into our rooms and found that one was an adjoining room, which from my perspective was connected to an empty room since there was no activity at all coming from the adjoining room all night long. Would have been nice to have adjoining rooms so that we didn't have to constantly go back and forth across the hall, making all kinds of noise. One of the rooms did need some TLC. Obvious repairs were made in the bathroom but never finished. Rooms also smelled like a wet dog. Overall clean and provided needs for overnight stay. Would stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, Other at Sleep Inn Near The Avenue
Responded 16 Aug 2021
Hello , Thanks for your stay and sharing your experience. I appreciate your feedback and telling us the positive and negative aspects of our property. Our apologies for the inconveniences. We shall work further to improve the amenities and hospitality based on your observations. Hope to welcome you again soon, Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
Sleep Inn P wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution
Pros: Clean, shower was great, beds were comfortable, TV worked, good location Cons:, the porch is inaccessible, which also means the windows were nasty on the outside, which then means your view is obstructed,
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, Other at Sleep Inn Near The Avenue
Responded 16 Jul 2021
Dear Guest, Thanks for the recent stay and feedback. Your generosity in appreciating our hotel's Cleanliness, beds, and shower is very much encouraging. We have taken note of your suggestion also, You can expect further improved stay next time. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
Vince Thompson wrote a review Jul 2021
Aledo, United States16 contributions2 helpful votes
I've always had exceptional service at this location. The room was comfortable and the staff was extremely helpful. I know with all the covid mess going on, I was glad to see some type of breakfast being served with a bagel, sausage, egg combination and fresh fruit.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
Value
Rooms
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: While the hotel doesn't have the scenic views, it's located next to the Peachtree Avenue...
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, Other at Sleep Inn Near The Avenue
Responded 9 Jul 2021
Dear Guest, Thanks for the stay and the positive feedback. Your comments empower our team. We are continuously raising our benchmark. You can expect an amazing stay next time. Visit us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$80 - US$112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sleep inn peachtree city, peachtree city sleep inn
LOCATION
United StatesGeorgiaPeachtree City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
61
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Sleep Inn Near The Avenue
Which popular attractions are close to Sleep Inn Near The Avenue?
Nearby attractions include Georgia Magic Theater (0.1 km), The Avenue Peachtree City (0.2 km), and Urban Jungle (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Sleep Inn Near The Avenue?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a fitness centre.
What food & drink options are available at Sleep Inn Near The Avenue?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Sleep Inn Near The Avenue?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sleep Inn Near The Avenue?
Conveniently located restaurants include Pascal's Bistro, Ted's Montana Grill, and Due South Seafood Kitchen.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Sleep Inn Near The Avenue?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Sleep Inn Near The Avenue located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.5 km away from the centre of Peachtree City.
Are any cleaning services offered at Sleep Inn Near The Avenue?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to Sleep Inn Near The Avenue?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Holliday-Dorsey-Fife Museum (13.9 km).
Is Sleep Inn Near The Avenue accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.