We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners\/Norcross
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

446 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross
See the most recent reviews
Showing 437: English reviews
Greenville, South Carolina
Reviewed 18 August 2016

We stayed here back in January after another bad experience at a Residence Inn back in Atlanta a few years ago. The lobby didn't look really inviting at all. Carpets need major updating. The pros: Staff was very helpful. Overall, I would probably find a different hotel to stay at, or I could probably try the Marriott across the street....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TKHOTELREVIEW
Kevin_Pelkey, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear that the accommodations did not meet your expectations on this visit. I will certainly look at the carpeting in your suite to see how we can improve upon our product and delivery. I am glad, however, that you found our team here to be accommodating and helpful and will definitely share your comments with them...

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 16 August 2016

I had a quick trip to Atlanta and needed a room for one night. The room itself was decent. It was clean and the kitchen seemed to be well taken care of. It was, however, very noisy. You could hear the occupants stomping around in the room above us and there was quite a bit of noise outside in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank H5782XMkat
Kevin_Pelkey, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this review

On behalf of my entire team, I thank you for the great feedback for customer service. We do try to provide the best in customer service and cleanliness on every stay and I am glad that this is what you encountered on your stay. I do, however, apologize that there was outside noise that prevented you from fully enjoying your...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 12 August 2016

Horrible smell to the rooms. Had to be systemic since we switched from one to another and it smelled even worse. Very nice hotels all around this area. Staying at this one was a mistake. I am a loyal Hilton Honors member but this makes me question whether to start over with someone else.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank travisr722
Kevin_Pelkey, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this review

I appreciate you providing feedback regarding your recent stay at the facility. I do apologize that there was an odor in the guest room you were assigned. When you have the opportunity, I would appreciate hearing from you directly so that I can not only get the concern addressed with this suite but for you and your stay as well....

Griffin, Georgia
Reviewed 12 August 2016

During our stay in this hotel, the male front desk person Dee was helpful, after that the rooms had slipcovers over worn and torn sleeper sofas very poor and low standard, although I asked for late check out I was continuously disturbed by housekeeping even after I said I was late check out. Very unprofessional and inconsiderate to a HH...

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 779GaPeach
Kevin_Pelkey, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this review

Thank you for you feedback regarding your recent stay at our facility. I am sorry that you had to interrupt your vacation and return home unexpectedly. I know that when you travel on vacation leaving early is hard on you and the family. I do see that the sleeper sofa was damaged in your suite during your stay and I...

Dickson, United States
Reviewed 10 August 2016

Discovered by accident and have been back three times since. I have made it a point to use this hotel every time I return. it is the closest thing to being at home while away. I encourage all to use it.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank John Mark C
Kevin_Pelkey, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this review

On behalf of the entire team of the Homewood Suites Atlanta Peachtree Corners, thank you for choosing us and putting your stay in our hands. We always try to maintain the facility to the best of our ability and provide the best in southern hospitality and I am glad you are now part of the family with your third visit...

norcross
Reviewed 2 August 2016

Did not feel that got money worth in booking hotel due to traffic and noise in hallway. I will not suggest or recommend this location to anyone. This location is not a representation of the Hilton brand.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Auje L
Kevin_Pelkey, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear that the noise from the hallway was a disturbance to you and wish we could have known so that we could have addressed this situation. I welcome the opportunity to speak with you or correspond to you personally if you have any additional feedback...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 30 July 2016

Hotel did not have our reserved room and didn't try to fix the issue or offer any additional compensation for the inconvenience. We ordered a king size room for our anniversary and got two double beds. The non-smoking room smelled of smoke and musty. A pipe under the kitchen sink leaked onto the floor and we were told at 6pm...

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anderson K
Kevin_Pelkey, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this review

I am certainly sorry to hear that there was a plumbing issue in your room and that you were not able to have a king bed that you requested. I know that both of these things must have made your stay less than perfect and on behalf of the team I apologize that this stay let you down. I would...

Dayton, Ohio
Reviewed 30 July 2016

The hotel is clean but a little outdated for being in a rather pricey and upscale part of town. Staff is nice but constantly had their kids in their lobby while working. Daily breakfast is nothing to get excited about. Evening social is better but I'd rather fix something in the room or go out to eat. Decent pool area...

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 90lesleys
Kevin_Pelkey, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this review

I appreciate your feedback regarding your stay with us. I will certainly look into the employees that may have had their children on property. While we are definitely a family oriented company, having children at work is not something we allow as a standard operating practice. So I am sorry if this inconvenienced your stay with us and rest assure...

Evans, GA
Reviewed 27 July 2016

I've stayed at a lot of Homewood Suites over the years and have had good experiences. I even stayed at this one about 20 years ago, but now I can't believe that the Hilton franchise allows this location to use their name. My room was dirty, I killed two bugs (one had blood in it) and there was a wad...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angela R
Kevin_Pelkey, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this review

Thank you for the review of your recent stay at our hotel. I apologize that we were the condition of the room fell below expectations. Although we strive to accommodate our guest the best we can, it appears this stay was less than we would have liked. I did look at your reservation and we did ensure that you were...

Knoxville, United States
Reviewed 26 July 2016

This is the fourth and likely last stay at this hotel. Each of the rooms I have stayed in (the two buildings to the right of the lobby, B and C I believe) are in desperate need of a remodel. The furniture is worn, with the couches in each room needing replacement. The ottoman in the last room I stayed...

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Danny B
Kevin_Pelkey, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this review

Thank you for allowing us to accommodate you while in the area. I am sorry to hear that that quality of the suites did not meet your expectations. While we do try to maintain the hotel to the highest quality, we do understand your concerns. In the coming months, we will work on improvements of our facility and do hope...

59 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (52)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Norcross hotels
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross
2.3 km away
Residence Inn Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners
5.1 km away
Hampton Inn Norcross
Hampton Inn Norcross
#1 of 38 in Norcross
333 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Norcross/Peachtree
0.9 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross
2.6 km away
TownePlace Suites Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our hotel is located near historic Norcross, Georgia, which features a charming downtown area of shops, restaurants and entertainment. Downtown Atlanta attractions and Six Flags are all less than 30 miles from our hotel. Enjoy a complimentary hot breakfast, and dinner Monday-Thursday. Choose to stay for a short or extended stay in a hotel that provides a wealth of amenities, including WiFi, a full kitchen, outdoor pool, fitness center, and more. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross

Address: 450 Technology Parkway, Norcross, GA 30092
Region: United States > Georgia > Norcross
Price Range: ₹ 7,579 - ₹ 14,056 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross 3*
Number of rooms: 92
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Atlanta-Peachtree Corners Hotel Norcross
Homewood Suites Norcross
Homewood Norcross
Norcross Homewood Suites
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Norcross
#6 Business Hotel in Norcross
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
lithonia, United States

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Top level..less noise”
Pam252014, 6 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Get a room on an upper floor because the building is wood so you can hear walking upstairs.”
Travelman360, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Second floor rooms are relaxing”
TKHOTELREVIEW, 17 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay here”
AngelaR913, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Do not stay in any of the building separate from the lobby....run down, dirty and un-secure.”
137bryanr, 21 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5