We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn & Suites Norcross

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites Norcross
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

188 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 188: English reviews
Greenville, South Carolina
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The lobby had an odd smell as soon as you walk in. The rooms had a smell too. Our shower was broken and squirted out of the connection that was broken. The back of our toilet was broken as well. Disappointed in this stay to say the least.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 281margaretv
Martinsburg, West Virginia
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Got a new job in town so, had to stay in hotel for a week. The price was right so this fit the bill. The grounds were nicely kept and building appears aged but overall decent. My room was nice and there was a flat screen with Hd cable on the wall. Regarding the breakfast. I just didn't care for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SgtCookeUSMC
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Norcross, responded to this review

Congratulations on your new job in our area. We are pleased to have you as our guests. We will make sure that we address the issues that you mentioned were a problem with the housekeeping department. Please know that we will work together as a team to ensure that our guests always have the line of service that they desire....

New Orleans, Louisiana
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Renovated? In whose world! It was so filthy, thank God I had some clorox wipes packed. The bathroom had bodily fluids... about. The tub was so filthy and moldy, I felt dirtier for being in there. I have socks I were to bed when I travel....again, Thank God. There are so filthy and rank I don't think bleaching well save...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kally S
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Norcross, responded to this review

Please accept our apology for the issues that you endured during your stay. We have already spoken with housekeeping and maintenance concerning your stay. We will correct the issues that you mentioned to ensure a more positive experience in the future. Please give us another opportunity to earn your business if you are ever in the area again.

Reviewed 1 week ago

Great place have new furniture and flooring, My son like indoor heated pool and jetted spa. i like idea of fresh waffle, nice clean. to me its affordable and front desk people was nice to help for my luggage

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pete P
daysinnnorcross, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites Norcross, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind words. I’m pleased that you found just the experience you were expecting and enjoyed the convenience and affordability of our hotel. I hope you will make us your first and best choice every time you come to the area. We’ll always be here for you when you need us. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Chattanooga, Tennessee
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 60ramesha
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Norcross, responded to this review

Savannah, Georgia
Reviewed 6 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank maeb33
daysinnnorcross, webmaster at Days Inn & Suites Norcross, responded to this review

Knoxville, Tennessee
Reviewed 16 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank richardcH685HJ
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Norcross, responded to this review

Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 11 November 2016

The hotel was nice looking but smelled bad. The house keeping ran out of towels for the rooms and could not get any clean towels. The tub had stains in it and rooms where not cleaned daily.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 938michelle
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Norcross, responded to this review

I am so sorry that you did not get the proper service while you were at our hotel. We certainly should have done a better job providing you with the basic amenities such as towels. We promise to get that problem corrected immediately. Please give us another opportunity to earn your business. We promise to meet your expectations.

Los Angeles
Reviewed 19 October 2016

My stay was pleasant. The room was a quiet retreat after four long strenuous days in training workshops. A few times upon returning to my room, the bed covers were somewhat crumbled and not neatly arranged which diminished my comfort and satisfaction. However, I would stay there again because ithe price was right and the staff were friendly.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 662juanitac
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Norcross, responded to this review

I am glad we could provide a place of rest after your long day. I will mention to the housekeeping department your concerns. I hope that you will visit us again in the near future

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 12 October 2016

In nearly seventy years of travel to many parts of the world, this may be the worst encountered. Everything said by other reviewers is correct. Basic cleanliness is lacking throughout but especially in the bathroom; towels (sometimes face cloths are given instead of towels!) are literally thin enough to see through; the tap dripped; the toilet seat was unsecure; floor...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fred s
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Norcross, responded to this review

I hope that if you were a victim of evaluation from the storm, that when you returned home you found everything in order. I apologize that our facility did not live up to your expectations. We have noted your comments and will correct any deficiencies that you mentioned. Please give us another opportunity to serve you if you are in...

27 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Norcross hotels
0.3 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Peachtree Corners
1.3 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross
2.0 km away
Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 km away
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners
3.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners/Norcross
5.3 km away
Araamda Inn Norcross
Araamda Inn Norcross
#19 of 38 in Norcross
39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Indoor hotel have indoor pool, provide free dlx continental breakfast.all room have microwave,refrigerator, hair dryer, iron& board, coffer maker.free parking. Walking distance to technology business park. Major restaurants nearby.30 minutes from downtown Atlanta ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Norcross

Address: 5385 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Norcross, GA 30092-4455
Region: United States > Georgia > Norcross
Price Range: ₹ 4,299 - ₹ 6,210 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Norcross 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Norcross reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Norcross Hotel Norcross
Norcross Days Inn
Days Inn Norcross
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn & Suites Norcross staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites Norcross staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Best choice would be to avoid.”
 of 5 bubbles freds549, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I can't really offer any tips on this motel”
 of 5 bubbles toddw725, 29 Aug 2016 | Read review
“I would not stay at this hotel go some where else.”
 of 5 bubbles Mattie546, 10 Jul 2016 | Read review
“good breakfast for free”
 of 5 bubbles I33YPerice, 26 Mar 2016 | Read review
“I always suggest a top floor due to noise issues with people walking above. However if you are handicapped, there is NO service elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles 700amyc, 18 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay