We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

TownePlace Suites Newnan

Save
Traveller (15)
Room & Suite (24)
Dining (7)
Overview
  • Excellent77%
  • Very good17%
  • Average4%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“full kitchen”(8 reviews)
“ashley park”(5 reviews)
“great hotel”(8 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
2 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
72
17
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
72
17
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenashley parkgreat hotellong term staycancer centerfront desknewer hotelhome away from homelarge closetminor problemtwo nightsnice areaextended staystayed longershopping areapool areacomfortable beds
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 95 reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago

This hotel is awesome, the staff is friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean and well maintained. I was upgraded to a one bedroom suite, it actually has an oven and dishwasher. I enjoyed my two nights there and will go there again. No complaintsMore

Thank MzClassyone
Response from Trisha P, Guest Relations Manager at TownePlace Suites NewnanResponded 5 days ago

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback! We are so thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us during a important get together with your family. We are honored that we were able to serve you for your family reunion. We hope your...More

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

I really like this hotel. The hotel is quiet and it sits back from the road. It is a pretty new property and everything is very clean. The staff, even the cleaning crew, are friendly and welcoming. Some older TownPlace Suites have full kitchens and...More

Thank BeingGreen
Response from Trisha P, Guest Relations Manager at TownePlace Suites NewnanResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating and feedback. We love to hear how much our guests enjoy their stay with us. Our location makes shopping and eating out within walking distance. We will share this with our team member's and make sure...More

Reviewed 20 June 2018

We were there for the weekend for a lacrosse tournament. We had a bunch of boys staying there. The staff was welcoming and even got up early the next day (Saturday) just so the boys would be able to eat some breakfast before their first...More

Thank Kim A
Response from Trisha P, Guest Relations Manager at TownePlace Suites NewnanResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay while in town for a Tournament. It was our pleasure to make sure we could accommodate the players for Breakfast. Winning takes a whole lot of energy! We hope your...More

Reviewed 17 June 2018

We had an unexpected trip and were pleased to find this wonderful place in Newnan. It's a great location. The property is new and looks great. Each of the people on the staff has gone out of their way to be accommodating. This has been...More

Thank Daniel H
Response from TownePlace N, Guest Relations Manager at TownePlace Suites NewnanResponded 10 July 2018

Thank you so much for your feedback! It was a pleasure serving you while you stayed with us. We will share this with our team members as well.

Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

This is a very nice hotel, room very modern comfortable and clean. Check in was seamless would to very nice young ladies working the front desk. I settle into the room, showered and left to meet coworkers for dinner. I call the front desk to...More

Thank rudder139
Response from Trisha P, Guest Relations Manager at TownePlace Suites NewnanResponded 11 June 2018

Thank you for choosing to stay at the TownePlace Suites Newnan and providing your honest feedback on the Guest Satisfaction Survey. Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and we sincerely apologize for falling short of meeting your expectations. As a...More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Wheelchair Access
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Self-Serve Laundry
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$ 108 - US$ 198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 108 - US$ 198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (15)
Room & Suite (24)
Dining (7)
Pool & Beach (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (5)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
map0814
25 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Kristy M | Property representative |
Yes we do allow pets at our location and there is a $100 non-refundable pet fee. This fee is for us to clean and treat the room once the pet leaves. We do this to each room after a pet has entered the room so the length of... More
0
Votes
jandbinva
23 May 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Mainezonie | Reviewed this property |
Call the hotel directly. You may not get all the answers online. I know they have handicapped accessibility at the hotel.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"I was at the end of the floor, so I missed any noise."
Read review
"Quiet, Super Clean, modern and so accomodating"
Read review
"Just stay there. The area is an easy off and on the Interstate and has all you want in an overnight."
Read review
"We had a suite, on the end of the hallway - nice and quiet."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing