We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Comfort Suites Morrow

1.2 km from Morrow centre
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Enter dates to see best deals
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
View Deals
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
View Deals
1444 Southlake Plaza Dr, Morrow, GA 30260-1752
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow

116 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
There are newer reviews for Comfort Suites Morrow
See the most recent reviews
Showing 114: English reviews
Jonesboro, Georgia
Reviewed 15 February 2015

Front desk woman was rude no customer service, she had an attitude with each one of my family members including little kids. Pool listed that it wouldn't close til 2am, the rude front desk lady kicked them out at 10. I am not happy with the service at all.

Thank kikiwhitaker
Piyush P, Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this review

We are saddened to hear about your stay with us. It is our goal to impress you and exceed your expectations with every visit, and it is disheartening to learn that we did not fulfill this ambition during your recent visit. I am terribly sorry for any rudeness or insult that you encountered with this situation and I assure you...

Ypsilanti, Michigan
Reviewed 25 December 2014 via mobile

Husband and I spent the night here on the way to Florida. Nice looking from the outside. Paid $71 (AAA discount ) for king size bed. Staff at the front desk extremely nice and helpful. Room seemed clean though a bit worn down. Water pressure in the shower was non-existent, one of the worst showers ever in the history of...

1Thank southofnormal
Pleasant Hill, Ohio
Reviewed 23 November 2014

Most important I guess, the room and lobby were clean. Otherwise it would have been a 2 instead of a 3. It is however the most disappointing Comfort Suites I've ever stayed in. At first glance everything was OK, and then I saw the broken lamp shade, then the other lamp shade fell off the lamp. When I went to...

Thank cdsJerry
Cumming, Georgia
Reviewed 2 October 2014

We used the park and fly program before a trip. The hotel is just off the interstate and has a shuttle to the airport. the staff was very nice and most helpful. The breakfast was typical and sufficient. the hotel is older but they have made strides to make it comfortable. Our room had a flat screan TV and the...

1Thank vjmsuma
Overland Park
Reviewed 4 August 2014

We were Disappointed to see the property has gone "downhill". Two years ago we stayed and thought it good enough to return - particularly since we wanted a hotel on the south side of Atlanta traffic and with an indoor pool. Upon arrival the koi pond is a nice touch and the lobby is attractive. The staff is friendly and...

2Thank Ksshutterbug
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 30 July 2014

Booked this hotel for our family Reunion (Freeman Family Reunion), July 25-27, 2014. I booked double and king suites and the rooms were affordable and clean. Everyone from the hotel manager, front desk staff and cleaning people were friendly and super accommodating. My family was so impressed at this reunion, I would recommend this hotel to anyone that is planning...

Thank Clbaines
Knoxville, Tennessee
Reviewed 19 June 2014

We had stayed at this hotel four years ago and had no problems. This year's stay was one of the worst ever. My wife made a list of 29 problems with the hotel room and the common areas. We will not stay there again.

3Thank Andy A
Irvine, California
Reviewed 27 May 2014

I recently came home to visit for the Memorial Day weekend and had my 21, 20 & 14 year old kids with me. The hotel isn't bad. We checked in at 2 am and were given our room right away. We had a suite with 2 queen beds and a pull out sofa. It was a very comfortable stay (3...

Thank Sara J
mt sterling
Reviewed 24 May 2014 via mobile

We have stayed in many Comfort Suites and enjoyed them but this was the worst representation of the chain I have ever seen. It is older and the rooms are run down but for a quick sleep I don't mind that usually. This was more than just old tv's, decore, and questionable bathrooms. We checked in very late after 1am...

2Thank jnif
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Reviewed 21 May 2014 via mobile

Our family of two adults and four kids stayed here overnight on our way to south Florida from northeast Wisconsin. The was a great place to stop just south of Atlanta. Our room was nice, clean, and comfortable. The hotel staff was very friendly and courteous. We didn't eat the complimentary breakfast because the Waffle House a block or two...

1Thank Deb S

63 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (20)
Room/Suite (9)
Bathroom (2)
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (43)
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Dining (3)
Room/Suite (11)
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Morrow
0.4 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Morrow
3.0 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta I-75 South
0.8 km away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Southlake
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Southlake
7.1 km away
Comfort Suites Stockbridge
Comfort Suites Stockbridge
#8 of 19 in Stockbridge
160 reviews
7.1 km away
Comfort Suites Atlanta Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Morrow

Address: 1444 Southlake Plaza Dr, Morrow, GA 30260-1752
Region: United States > Georgia > Morrow
Price Range: ₹ 6,100 - ₹ 9,184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Morrow 2.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Choice Hotels and Priceline so you can book your Comfort Suites Morrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Morrow Hotel Morrow
Morrow Comfort Suites
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Comfort Suites Morrow staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Comfort Suites Morrow staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go somewhere else”
  • Scratched up desk
  • Not sure what the white substance was, but it was hard as a rock.
  • Couch had stains all over. Turned the pillow over and there were more.
  • All kinds of debris inside the AC/ last grate was broken, very loud
  • Pink stains all over carpet as well as others
  • The drain was super nasty
  • Paint missing from walls
 of 5 bubbles JenniferW412, 16 Oct 2016 | Read review
“bed bugs on 3rd floor”
 of 5 bubbles chrisi516, 4 May 2016 | Read review
“We were on the 3rd floor and did not hear any traffic noise from the nearby interstate.”
 of 5 bubbles Pert2u, 22 Feb 2016 | Read review
“just do not stay here”
 of 5 bubbles carolh512, 2 Sep 2015 | Read review
“If I had ear plugs I probably would have gotten some sleep.”
 of 5 bubbles cdsJerry, 23 Nov 2014 | Read review
5 of 5