We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Comfort Suites Morrow

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Comfort Suites Morrow
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

116 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Comfort Suites Morrow
See the most recent reviews
Showing 114: English reviews
Idaho
Reviewed 28 November 2015

We sent up this motel as we could get the motel shuttle to pick us up at the airport. We picked up our luggage at the airport and called the motel. It was then and only then, we were informed that the motel doesn't have their own motel shuttle service anymore as they had stopped this service the middle of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank idahowalker
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this review

It is good to hear from you and I am very sorry to learn that you experienced such unusual circumstances and inconveniences during your most recent stay with us, especially that we were not able to address the issues and misunderstandings right away. It is our goal to impress you and exceed your expectations with every visit, and it is...

Ardmore, Tennessee
Reviewed 1 October 2015 via mobile

I have stayed at more hotels than I can count. This hotel was amazing. I felt comfortable from the time I walked in the door until the time I left. RJ was behind the counter and made me feel welcome. The room was large, the bed was comfortable, and best of all the AC unit was one of the ones...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Don P
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and to acknowledge the efforts of our hardworking staff to be as accommodating, helpful and welcoming as possible. We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. It means a lot to us that you've...

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 18 September 2015 via mobile

Easy access from and to I-75. Tucked in behind I-Hop and Cracker Barrel, for dinner options. Nicely landscaped plenty of parking. Freshly painted and carpeted lobby with courteous reception. Our room was completely renovated. New carpet, drapes, furnishings. The swiming pool was in good condition and clean they even had a shower to rince off after your swim. Everything was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jinxc1960
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with our services and amenities. It's rewarding to learn that we exceeded your expectations with the accommodations, hospitality and cleanliness of our guest rooms. We are overjoyed to hear that you had a great time with us and we are looking forward to your next visit!

Cape Coral, Florida
Reviewed 3 September 2015

The room we were placed in was dirty (black particles flying from A/C unit), bathroom door did not fit so would not close, tub/shower did not drain, shower curtain too small, lamps falling apart, water damage to ceiling above tub, & bathroom floor not installed correctly. We checked in at approximately 1 am & left by 7am & were charged...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carol H
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this review

I am very sorry to hear that you experienced such unusual circumstances and inconveniences during your most recent stay with us, especially that we were not able to address the issues and misunderstandings right away. Know that your voice is important to us and that we are working hard to address these issues and improve upon the guest experience. I...

Saluda, South Carolina
Reviewed 16 August 2015

This hotel may be renovating (needs it) but it has good components and the staff was very nice. Breakfast was good, but closes up very promptly at 9. Good location for Braves game, close to IHOP and Cracker Barrel.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dcheezem
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind compliments to our staff. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We hope to see you again soon, and hopefully to impress you with our ongoing improvements.

Reviewed 14 August 2015

Traveling for the summer and stopped in at a chance that they had rooms available. We unfortunately did not have reservations. As late as it was, my family and I were greeted with a warm and welcoming "Good Evening"! I travel often and this was a treat to walk in to. The person at the desk was very friendly and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 1980 Globe Trotter
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this review

We are so pleased to read your five star review of our hotel. We are excited to share this wonderful review with our hardworking staff, and we thank you for giving us this opportunity to congratulate them on a job well done. It means a lot to us that you've allowed us to be such an important part of your...

Reviewed 15 July 2015 via mobile

The fitness center had no AC , all equipment old and broken, missing tv remote, trash was over flowing, and to find the desk attendant sleeping topped it off!........breakfast mediocre....cheap eggs not real. Bed and room clean

 Report
Helpful?
Thank amueth
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this review

I am very sorry to hear that you experienced such unusual circumstances and inconveniences during your most recent stay with us as you have encountered broken equipment, missing TV remote, sleepy staff, and overflowing trash. Rest assured that our housekeeping staff and staff professionalism is held to a very high standard and that your comments are being addressed.

Holland, Michigan
Reviewed 11 June 2015

My review is based on what we experienced BUT in all fairness the hotel was, it appeared, in the middle of remodeling. The clerk was very pleasant and accommodating but it would have been nice if he had "excuse our mess" and alerted us they are remodeling. Room 207 was spacious. It has a large entry, a sitting area with...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Pamela V
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write such a thorough and detailed review regarding your most recent stay at our hotel. We can't thank you enough for sharing the ways that we were able to impress you and the ways that we can continue to improve upon our service and hospitality. We hope you'll return and enjoy a safer...

Reviewed 6 June 2015 via mobile

The outside of the hotel is nice & also the lobby. As we were sitting in the car waiting for the other person to check in, we had 4-5 men that came out and was just staring at us. (it was very uncomfortable, they had orange shirts on.) As we left to go eat dinner, there was men sitting around...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Pannell32
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this review

I am so sorry to hear that you did not feel safe during your most recent stay with us, and I want to assure you that we take the security of our guests very seriously. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we want to assure you that the housekeeping issues which you have brought...

Hudson, NC
Reviewed 29 May 2015 via mobile

I wasn't sure what to expect based off the reviews but I wasn't disappointed. Room appeared to be renovated recent and they were working on the lobby when I was there. Everything was clean and the staff was friendly. The AC unit wasn't quiet by any means but it worked properly so no complaints. I will stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JoeyBowman

63 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (43)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Morrow
3.0 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta I-75 South
0.4 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Morrow
0.8 km away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Southlake
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Southlake
7.1 km away
Comfort Suites Stockbridge
Comfort Suites Stockbridge
#7 of 19 in Stockbridge
164 reviews
7.1 km away
Comfort Suites Atlanta Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Morrow

Address: 1444 Southlake Plaza Dr, Morrow, GA 30260-1752
Region: United States > Georgia > Morrow
Price Range: ₹ 5,948 - ₹ 9,150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Morrow 2.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Comfort Suites Morrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Morrow Hotel Morrow
Morrow Comfort Suites
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Comfort Suites Morrow staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Lake Lure NC

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Comfort Suites Morrow staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go somewhere else”
  • Scratched up desk
  • Not sure what the white substance was, but it was hard as a rock.
  • Couch had stains all over. Turned the pillow over and there were more.
  • All kinds of debris inside the AC/ last grate was broken, very loud
  • Pink stains all over carpet as well as others
  • The drain was super nasty
  • Paint missing from walls
 of 5 bubbles JenniferW412, 16 Oct 2016 | Read review
“bed bugs on 3rd floor”
 of 5 bubbles chrisi516, 4 May 2016 | Read review
“We were on the 3rd floor and did not hear any traffic noise from the nearby interstate.”
 of 5 bubbles Pert2u, 22 Feb 2016 | Read review
“just do not stay here”
 of 5 bubbles carolh512, 2 Sep 2015 | Read review
“If I had ear plugs I probably would have gotten some sleep.”
 of 5 bubbles cdsJerry, 23 Nov 2014 | Read review
5 of 5