We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Comfort Suites Morrow

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Comfort Suites Morrow
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow

116 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Showing 114: English reviews
Start your review of Comfort Suites Morrow
 Click to rate
Flint, Michigan
Reviewed 19 February 2017 via mobile

Easy off/ on from I-75. Breakfast was adequate. Room needed much help. Not that clean and sofa had several stains on it. Had to put a bath towel over the stains to feel like I wanted to sit down on it. Also the rug had a large red stain. No bare feet here! Shower was nice.

Thank Nancy S
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this review

Dear Nancy S, Thank you for your review, your feedback and your comments regarding your stay. We are sorry to hear that your stay & experience was unpleasant. We do our very best to ensure our rooms & equipment are thoroughly cleaned and maintained. Thank you for bringing this misstep to our attention, as it helps us to improve. We...

Winfield, West Virginia
Reviewed 31 August 2016

We have stayed there several times and each time the staff went beyond the call of duty. Starting with Susan at check-in, RJ the AGM who always lends a helping hand and Delphine in the breakfast area. Could not ask for more friendly and helpful people. Would recommend this Comfort Suites to everyone.

1Thank Sandra C
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind comments and review regarding your most recent stay with us. I can't begin to express how much it means to our management and staff to hear from guests like yourself who have found our accommodations and services to be so welcoming and convenient throughout the years. We appreciate your acknowledgment of the efforts...

Reviewed 4 February 2017 via mobile

Found this place in road side coupon book. Clean room, clean bed, clean bathroom. Strong hot shower. Soft big bed. Nice TV. Plenty of stuff for breakfast. Right off I-75 behind cracker barrel. Very nice place to spend the night.

Thank Scott P
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this review

Dear Scott P, We are all thrilled to learn that you enjoyed such a pleasant experience with us. It's rewarding to learn that we exceeded your expectations with the accommodations, your compliments to our breakfast options and cleanliness of our guest rooms. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you...

La Porte, In
Reviewed 1 February 2017 via mobile

It was an easy on and off, the staff was great esp Mimi. We decided on this instead of the Drury Inn across the street because we knew we would miss breakfast so for the price it was ok. Walking in we first noticed how dirty the windows were. Lobby was nice but the stairway going up was quite dirty...

Thank rmke
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this review

Dear rmke, Thank you for sharing the details about your recent visit. We appreciate that you've taken the time to share the ways that we have impressed you and the ways that we can improve we want you to know that the matters you mentioned are being addressed to our management. I do thank you for bringing this matter to...

Reviewed 30 December 2016

The Comfort Suites Morrow is conveniently located right off I-75 exit 233 behind Cracker Barrel and I-HOP. My wife and I were allowed to check-in early due to a meeting in the area. We stayed there on December 28, 2016, before returning to Montgomery, Alabama. This is a three floor hotel with elevator and a staircase near the front desk...

Thank James L
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this review

Dear James L, Thank you so much for such a wonderful review you have of our hotel. We are so glad to know that you had a wonderful time with us and that you find great value in staying with us. We always aim to give you the best value for your money and we are so happy to know...

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 24 October 2016

Check in was easy and all the staff friendly. Our room was a nice size and the bed comfortable. The lady working the breakfast area in the morning was a joy and so helpful. Pool and exercise room looked nice.

Thank KDH1108
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this review

Dear KDH1108, Thank you for leaving your five star rating of our hotel! It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to give you a great experience, filled with hospitality, comfort and convenience have been successful. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring...

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Reviewed 21 October 2016

Multiple reddish stains maybe 8-11 from entry carpet thru to seating area and onto sofa bed. Circular shower curtain rod loose, curtain bunches in middle, spraying water at both ends onto floor. Rotating lamp switches loose, difficult to turn on/off Fingerprints on coffee table, generally dirty but carpet stains gross

Thank cgthomson
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this review

Dear cgthomson, Thank you for submitting your review of our hotel. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best hotel around. Your concerns regarding the level of cleanliness and outdated condition of the facility will be addressed accordingly. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have...

Reviewed 17 October 2016

Room we initially were given had a broken air conditioner/heater so we were moved to an adjoining room. This hotel has an odd smell as if it is stale. The next room given had carpet that had multiple stains, dirty air conditioner, paint missing from walls, filthy couch with stains, scratched up furniture, a white powder substance in the base...

Thank Jennifer W
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this review

Dear Jennifer W, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. I apologize if you did not feel that our housekeeping met your own standards of cleanliness, though our own standards are very high and include checking up to ensure that rooms are...

Reviewed 4 October 2016

We only stayed one night, but the check in was easy and the room very comfortable and clean. Bedding was comfortable with extra pillows (always a plus!). The only reason I did not give this 5 stars is the water pressure in the shower could have been better, but the water was hot with no problems running out. There are...

Thank TerryC276
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this review

Dear TerryC276, Thank you so much for this review you have of our Comfort Suites Morrow hotel. We are so glad to know that you had a great time with us and thank you so much for appreciating our efforts of providing you with clean and comfortable accommodations. We would love to have you back and we do hope to...

Reviewed 11 September 2016

Wished I had know it was going to be ths bad would not have booked. Lights and outlets did not work. Bed spread was stained. Was expecting typical Comfort Suite room -- but found a hotel that badly needs new upgrades.

Thank Danny W
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this review

Dear Danny W, Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience with the lights and outlets did not work and bed spread was stained, We appreciate your time in pointing out the areas in most need of attention as we work towards updating and improving upon our accommodations. We will address the maintenance task right away for the benefit...

63 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (20)
Room/Suite (9)
Bathroom (2)
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (43)
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Dining (3)
Room/Suite (11)
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Morrow
3.0 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta I-75 South
0.4 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Morrow
0.8 km away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Southlake
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Southlake
7.1 km away
Comfort Suites Stockbridge
Comfort Suites Stockbridge
#8 of 19 in Stockbridge
164 reviews
7.1 km away
Comfort Suites Atlanta Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Morrow

Address: 1444 Southlake Plaza Dr, Morrow, GA 30260-1752
Region: United States > Georgia > Morrow
Price Range: ₹ 5,932 - ₹ 8,931 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Morrow 2.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Orbitz and HotelsClick so you can book your Comfort Suites Morrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Morrow Hotel Morrow
Morrow Comfort Suites
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Comfort Suites Morrow staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Lake Lure NC

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Comfort Suites Morrow staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go somewhere else”
  • Scratched up desk
  • Not sure what the white substance was, but it was hard as a rock.
  • Couch had stains all over. Turned the pillow over and there were more.
  • All kinds of debris inside the AC/ last grate was broken, very loud
  • Pink stains all over carpet as well as others
  • The drain was super nasty
  • Paint missing from walls
 of 5 bubbles JenniferW412, 16 Oct 2016 | Read review
“bed bugs on 3rd floor”
 of 5 bubbles chrisi516, 4 May 2016 | Read review
“We were on the 3rd floor and did not hear any traffic noise from the nearby interstate.”
 of 5 bubbles Pert2u, 22 Feb 2016 | Read review
“just do not stay here”
 of 5 bubbles carolh512, 2 Sep 2015 | Read review
“If I had ear plugs I probably would have gotten some sleep.”
 of 5 bubbles cdsJerry, 23 Nov 2014 | Read review
5 of 5