We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada Marietta\/Atlanta North
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

427 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North
See the most recent reviews
Showing 422: English reviews
Reviewed 30 November 2015 via mobile

Stayed overnight on a road trip. Very clean and the beds were comfy. My only criticism would be the breakfast area needs more tables and space for families. We had to go elsewhere for breakfast. The pool looked great. It was indoors and a hot tub. Wish we had more time to check it out.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eimear T
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks for your feedback. We are glad to hear you had a good experience at the Ramada Marietta. Hope next time you try our breafkast, I can assure you'll like it. Fernando Aguilar General Manager Ramada Marietta

Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 25 November 2015

Convenient location right off of I75. Friendly staff, good breakfast choices, nice decor, and comfortable beds. There were a few little things such as the freezer frozen over, shower door handle missing, and a flickering light but overall a good value and I would recommend for those just looking a place to sleep and shower.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jlines
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks for your feedback. We are glad you had a good experience at the Ramada Marietta. Hope to have you back soon. Fernando Aguilar General Manager Ramada Marietta

Jefferson, Georgia
Reviewed 21 November 2015

Shower door missing handle, leg fell off desk, light bulbs flash on and off when off, 2" gap on bottom of entrance door, heavy black dust on top of bath mirror, toilet roll dispenser fell off wall, security entrance night latch pull out of door frame-just to mention a few items

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RotarianRon
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks for you feedback. Im sorry to hear you had all those issues with your room. I'll address the problems to our maintenance department. Be sure we'll work harder to provide a better experience. Fernando Aguilar General Manager Ramada Marietta

West Palm Beach, Florida
Reviewed 18 November 2015

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank GeorganaLilly
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Saint Paul, Minnesota
Reviewed 11 November 2015

The hotel is clean and smells pleasant. For the price you pay it is an excellent deal. The staff is very friendly, the breakfast is good (eggs, hash-browns, waffles, and much more) and again it was a very clean facility with easy in and out access and close to many major roadways. One thing I would advise against is trying...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mikejb446
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks so much for your feedback. We are glad to hear you had a good experience. Hope to have you back soon. Fernando Aguilar General Manager Ramada Marietta

Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 11 November 2015

Didn't realize till I showered at 3 am there was hair in the shower from prior stay and rude housekeeping attendant knocking on my door at 9:30 asking if I was checking out, seemed as if she was trying to get off early knowing checkout wasn't till 11

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lanaw184
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Dear guest. I would like to offer an apologize in name of the Ramada staff. Be sure I'll talk to my housekeeping manager regarding the issues you had. Fernando Aguilar General Manager Ramada Marietta

San Antonio, Texas
Reviewed 2 November 2015

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chronister M
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Flint, Michigan
Reviewed 30 October 2015 via mobile

The reason for this review is solely the sweet and kind attitudes of the staff. Daniel, Shaniqua and the 3rd shift Desk person are all a delight and having travelled all over the US I am mostly inspired only to do a review to warn guests . Finally I am enthusiastically ready to write a review to inspire a traveller...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Omar H
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. I appreciate you value our customer service, we strive to provide an excellent service. I hope you will consider Ramada Marietta on your next visit to Atlanta,. Fernando Aguilar General Manager Ramada Marietta

North Port, Florida
Reviewed 27 October 2015

Family said this was not a good area For the cost it was Ok. 1st night at 1:30 am a very loud knock at door saying ..guest services asking who I was and did I switch rooms? Was very loud on the 1st floor.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank J B
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Thanks for your feedback. I would like to offer an apologize regarding the noise complaint. Hope to have you back soon so we can provide a better experience. Fernando Aguilar General Manager Ramada Marietta

Atlanta
Reviewed 26 October 2015

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cat lips
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

37 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marietta hotels
0.1 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Marietta
0.9 km away
Quality Inn Marietta
Quality Inn Marietta
#6 of 33 in Marietta
180 reviews
0.8 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Days Inn Marietta-Atlanta-Delk Road
0.2 km away
Courtyard Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North
2.5 km away
Country Hearth Inn & Suites Atlanta / Marietta and Banquet Hall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our newly renovated hotel is your home away from home! We offer an extended free continental breakfast, free WI-FI, 24 hour business center and fitness center. In addition to having all the ammenities you need, we have a year round indoor pool and spa. Our property is conveniently located off the Interstate, close to all events such as American Adventures, Six Flags, just minutes from Downtown, CNN, Turner Field, Braves Museum & Hall of Fame, Atlanta History Center, Parks, White Water, The GA Aqurium, as well as walking distance to restaurants, shops, activities and night life! We are dedicated to our guests and pride ourselves on your satisfaction! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North

Address: 1175 Powers Ferry Place, I-75 exit 261 (Delk Rd.), Marietta, GA 30067
Region: United States > Georgia > Marietta
Price Range: ₹ 4,424 - ₹ 5,832 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Marietta, Nw Atlanta Hotel Marietta
Ramada Inn Marietta
Sleep Inn Marietta
Marietta Sleep Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Third floor, in the middle of the building, a room close to -23.”
 of 5 bubbles rugby007, 6 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Choose another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles GaryAdora, 12 Nov 2016 | Read review
“rooms away from the elevator and lobby are quieter”
 of 5 bubbles BlackBearLodge, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Don't waste your money”
 of 5 bubbles purtisb, 15 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Best not to be by the ice vending machine.”
 of 5 bubbles WyattM558, 7 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5