We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Locust Grove

Booking.comUS$ 83*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 83*
US$ 84*
US$ 83*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramada Locust Grove
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

395 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Ramada Locust Grove
See the most recent reviews
Showing 393: English reviews
Wesley Chapel
Reviewed 16 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank K G
Rachel D, Front Office Manager at Ramada Locust Grove, responded to this review

Niles, Michigan
Reviewed 10 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Neil C
Rachel D, Front Office Manager at Ramada Locust Grove, responded to this review

Thomasville, Georgia
Reviewed 5 January 2017

upon check-in the desk clerk informed me of all the amenities that is offered by Ramada. This does not occur at all hotels.I thanked her for the information. .

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shirley E
Rachel D, Front Office Manager at Ramada Locust Grove, responded to this review

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!

Kingsport
Reviewed 29 December 2016

It was a nice quaint motel. Great proximinity to outlet mall and restaurants. Rather awkward entrance to the parking lot. You could see the Ramada sign' just couldn't get too it very easy.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 571stanleyk
Rachel D, Front Office Manager at Ramada Locust Grove, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of Ramada in Locust Grove Georgia. We are happy you chose the Wyndham chain and even more pleased you had a great stay at our hotel. We hope you will choose us again for your lodging needs.

McDonough
Reviewed 28 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael M
Rachel D, Front Office Manager at Ramada Locust Grove, responded to this review

Locust Grove, Georgia
Reviewed 28 December 2016

Room had dust and spider webs, towels were stained and some of them had hair. Went to format desk to ask for clean towels and got to my room and they were also dirty. went back to front desk and waited 3 min and no one showed up. Not happy with my stay

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jonathan R
Rachel D, Front Office Manager at Ramada Locust Grove, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time post a review on your stay with us here at Ramada Locust Grove. We sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay with us. We will be taking measures to ensure this does not occur again. We hope if you are in the area again you will give us another opportunity.

Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Reviewed 26 December 2016

Very clean. Nice, updated linens. Breakfast is small but enough! My son was skeptical of a two-star spot, but he was won over!

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 129lolo
Rachel D, Front Office Manager at Ramada Locust Grove, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the great review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at Ramada Locust Grove. If you are ever in the area again, we hope you choose us for your lodging needs.

Bryant, Alabama
Reviewed 26 December 2016

This Ramada at Locust Grove GA is a dump. Customer Care is very rude. I was suppose to have a non-smoking room to open the door to smell smoke. The tub was very dirty like someone had taken a shower and never cleaned . Parking very bad had one way all around the place. Left and came back to no...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lindaI6607AL
Rachel D, Front Office Manager at Ramada Locust Grove, responded to this review

We greatly apologize if your felt our front desk representative was rude. We only have one parking spot per room, we were a full house the night you were staying with us; i was shown that there was another parking spot for you but i do understand you may not have wanted to park there. Our Customer Care representative, myself,...

Delavan, Il
Reviewed 26 December 2016 via mobile

Clean rooms, good value, located just off interstate, near outlet mall & restaurants, decent breakfast, friendly staff at check-in, nice temp in non-chlorine smelling saltwater indoor pool made Ramada Limited out return choice.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark581
Rachel D, Front Office Manager at Ramada Locust Grove, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your wonderful compliments on your recent stay with us at Ramada of Locust Grove Georgia. Those compliments not only let us know that our hard work hasn’t gone unnoticed, but it also keep us striving to make each and every stay as great as we can make it. In addition it informs fellow travelers where...

Sun City Center, Florida
Reviewed 24 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 230richm
Rachel D, Front Office Manager at Ramada Locust Grove, responded to this review

32 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Locust Grove
0.2 km away
Red Roof Inn Locust Grove
Red Roof Inn Locust Grove
#3 of 9 in Locust Grove
223 reviews
0.6 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#2 of 9 in Locust Grove
178 reviews
0.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Locust Grove
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.7 km away
BEST WESTERN McDonough Inn & Suites
7.7 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, McDonough
0.9 km away
Super 8 Locust Grove
Super 8 Locust Grove
#5 of 9 in Locust Grove
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about Ramada Locust Grove

Address: 197 Stanley K. Tanger Boulevard, Locust Grove, GA 30248
Region: United States > Georgia > Locust Grove
Price Range: ₹ 3,887 - ₹ 6,932 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Locust Grove 2.5*
Number of rooms: 43
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Locust Grove reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Locust Grove Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Locust Grove staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Delray Beach, Florida
over a year ago
Delray Beach, Florida

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Locust Grove staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“don't stay at this one for sure.”
shirleyg950, 20 Jul 2016 | Read review
“The corner rooms are quiet and have great sunlight.”
chetaylam2016, 20 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Second floor for quiet!”
118reginaldp, 22 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Close to all services. Nice rooms.”
dougv552, 26 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Ask to see the room before checking in.”
astromom4, 14 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$ 83* /night
View Deal
Hotwire.comUS$ 84
Expedia.comUS$ 83
TripAdvisorUS$ 83
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates