We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Lagrange near Callaway Gardens

Save
Traveller (64)
Room & Suite (47)
Dining (4)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
Overview
  • Excellent51%
  • Very good26%
  • Average11%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
Fitness centre
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Hampton Inn Lagrange near Callaway Gardens
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
Offers from Hampton Inn Lagrange near Callaway Gardens
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (543)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Lagrange near Callaway Gardens
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
536 results
Traveller rating
262
142
62
45
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
262
142
62
45
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscallaway gardensroom was cleancomplimentary breakfastthe breakfast arearecommend this hotelpine mountainquiet areawould definitely stay here againeasy accessone night staywafflespleasant stayenjoyed my stayfront desk clerkbusiness tripstaff was very friendlyvery nice hotel
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
61 - 65 of 536 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2017

Excellent service provided I call at the last min in need of 10-12 rooms for my family reunion this past weekend and when I say I was express for the extra mile the Assistance GM went to accommodate my family it was very much appreciated

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank terry_48228
Response from John M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lagrange near Callaway GardensResponded 21 July 2017

terry_48228, We appreciate you business - it was a pleasure having your family with us. Please keep us in mind when you plan your next family reunion - we would love to welcome you back!

Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

I was scheduled for a 5 night stay along with 4 co-workers but when we arrived it was dirty, smelly and unlike any Hampton Inn we have stayed at. Once getting our rooms we found them to smell, have mildew/mold in the bathrooms, filthy carpets....More

Thank Kim S
Response from John M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lagrange near Callaway GardensResponded 13 July 2017

Kim S, Please accept my apology for your stay. If you have a moment, I would like to discuss your stay and what we can do to make this up to you. My personal cell phone number is 334-338-2183. Your feedback would be most valuable....More

Reviewed 11 July 2017

The room was damp feeling for the 2 nights we were there. Pool was inappropriatable. Snack vending machine did not work and the ice maker on our floor didn't work. Housekeeping did not replace our towels with enough towels for the guest that were checked...More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Alethea P
Response from John M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lagrange near Callaway GardensResponded 12 July 2017

Alethea P, Please accept my apology for your stay. If there is anything I can do to make this up to you please let me know. We appreciate your business and hope we have a chance to speak soon!

Reviewed 9 July 2017

One night stay was comfortable. Standard Hampton was good. Appreciated the friendly desk check in and the bottles of water. Third floor room was quiet and clean. Spent a restful night before continuing the journey. Sign stated that renovations were forthcoming which are overdue. Overall,...More

Thank char1scott
Response from John M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lagrange near Callaway GardensResponded 11 July 2017

char1scott, We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back soon. If there is anything we can do for you, please do not hesitate to call.

Reviewed 5 July 2017

We have stayed here before, below normal Hampton standards. No A/C in corridors due to compressor failure and don't want to fix before remodeling in Sept. Remodeling was scheduled for last year but was postponed. Never should have postponed because everything is past due replacing....More

Thank George R
Response from John M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lagrange near Callaway GardensResponded 5 July 2017

George R, I appreciate your feedback and understanding. I appreciate you business and hope to serve you again soon.

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in LaGrange
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Self-Serve Laundry
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$ 99 - US$ 142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Family Hotel in LaGrange
#4 Business Hotel in LaGrange
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 99 - US$ 142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Family Hotel in LaGrange
#4 Business Hotel in LaGrange
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (64)
Room & Suite (47)
Dining (4)
Pool & Beach (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
George T
31 January 2015|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from John M | Property representative |
Unfortunately we do not allow pets. There are several hotels in LaGrange that do, though (Baymont and LaQuinta do and both are at exit 18 on I85).
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Ask for a room away from the renovation noise if possible"
Read review
"Find a room at another hotel"
Read review
"Always pick top floor, corner room."
Read review
"Wait until remodeling is finished if possible."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing