We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kingsland Inn & Suites

Save
Traveller (37)
Room & Suite (19)
Dining (6)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent43%
  • Very good28%
  • Average16%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
“sleep inn”(73 reviews)
“front desk”(34 reviews)
“room was clean”(26 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (313)
There are newer reviews for Kingsland Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
310 results
Traveller rating
126
89
53
23
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
126
89
53
23
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssleep innfront deskroom was cleanwaffleswe've stayedlots of restaurantswould stay againfree breakfaststopfloridaexitcerealtaxescleanlinessbeddingcoupon
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
121 - 125 of 310 reviews
Reviewed 6 February 2015

I've been staying at this hotel since it opened. At one time it was an excellent place to stay. The staff was friendly and treated you like a valued guest. Unfortunately, things have changed. The hotel needs a complete updating. On my last two visits...More

4  Thank USGOVAGENT
Reviewed 30 December 2014

The check-in lady Miesha was very nice and got us in quickly after a long day. The hotel is very clean and is in a quiet area with plenty of parking. The rate was good. So was the WI-FI. There were some negatives though. The...More

Thank Philip T
Response from Gloria B, Manager at Kingsland Inn & SuitesResponded 11 January 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. I also regret to discover that you weren't thoroughly impressed with us during your most recent stay. Your satisfaction is...More

Reviewed 18 December 2014

We stayed here in late NOV and price was only $44/night. Nice, clean, quiet. Plenty of restaurants, right off of I-95, easy on, easy off. Nice greeting at desk, and simply walk out when ready, no need to check out.

Thank Mary B
Response from Gloria B, Manager at Kingsland Inn & SuitesResponded 22 December 2014

Thank you for your compliments to our staff and high standards of cleanliness and hospitality. We are also happy to hear that you found the location to be so convenient for your needs. Thank you for sharing this review.

Reviewed 5 December 2014 via mobile

My coworkers and i stayed there this whole last week. The cleaning ladies were very rude and talked to us very inappropriatly.. I said something to the lady at the front desk and to my understanding they were confronted about it.. The would not clean...More

3  Thank Neveragainwillistay
Response from Gloria B, Manager at Kingsland Inn & SuitesResponded 16 December 2014

I am sorry for any rudeness or insult that you encountered with this situation with our housekeeping staff and I assure you that your comments have been addressed with our entire staff and management team to ensure that no similar incident occurs in the future....More

Reviewed 3 December 2014

I will start off by saying that this hotel is no frills. The staff is friendly and the accomodations are clean. Despite requesting that I don't receive one, I was placed in a Handicapped room which is not a big deal, but I think they...More

Thank Tampachris25
Response from Gloria B, Manager at Kingsland Inn & SuitesResponded 10 December 2014

Thank you very much for sharing the details about your recent visit. We are glad that you were very pleased with our staff. We sincerely apologize about our breakfast and the missing coffee and condiments though. We are constantly looking for ways to enhance the...More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Self-Serve Laundry
Dry Cleaning
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$ 58 - US$ 73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Best Value Hotel in Kingsland
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Suites, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$ 58 - US$ 73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Best Value Hotel in Kingsland
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Suites, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (37)
Room & Suite (19)
Dining (6)
Pool & Beach (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
jtdriver
3 November 2016|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Doug F | Reviewed this property |
Sorry for the delay. Been busy. When we stayed at the hotel several months ago, it was part of the Choice chain. Do not know if the hotel has changed its status. When we stayed at the hotel there were renovations in... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"This hotel is just off the main road surrounded by other hotels, the walls are a little thin."
Read review
"We loved the ground floor and the walk in shower."
Read review
"Choose another hotel"
Read review
"Avoid this hotel"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing