We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Jackson

Booking.comUS$ 74*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 74*
Great Deal
US$ 75*
US$ 75*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Jackson
View Map
{"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

88 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Jackson
See the most recent reviews
Showing 87: English reviews
College Station, Texas
Reviewed 6 April 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Catherine C
Manny B, Manager at Days Inn Jackson, responded to this review

Westland, Michigan
Reviewed 23 March 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank godchild48235
Manny B, Manager at Days Inn Jackson, responded to this review

Reviewed 27 February 2016 via mobile

Upon arrival, the employees at the front desk were very unpleasant. They weren't rude, but they weren't polite either. They didn't say much at all, just took my payment and ID and gave me a key. Didn't even say "hello" when we came in. The rooms were alright, they were a lot bigger than most hotel rooms I have been...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brandy C
Manny B, Manager at Days Inn Jackson, responded to this review

We are sorry for any inconvenience you may have had. We do check our expiration dates but somehow we must have missed one. We do have hot water and a microwave sitting on the counter. If you do stay with us again we will try to make you trip more comfortable. Thank you staying with us.

Ocala, United States
Reviewed 3 January 2016 via mobile

The hotel was clean and felt safe. The staff had a very could care less attitude. The room was about what you would expect in this price range. Pretty outdated and lots of mold in the bathroom. It did have a refrigerator, microwave, hair dryer and coffee maker. The bed was about as comfortable as sleeping on A chunk of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Trevor H
Manny B, Manager at Days Inn Jackson, responded to this review

So sorry for your bad experience with us. We truly apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced.

Greenville, South Carolina
Reviewed 25 December 2015

Looking for a convenient location, I booked a night at this property. Lobby had a funky odor upon checking in. Room was what what I expected for the price. Sheets had been thrown on the bed and not tucked beneath the mattress. Lobby and room had flies buzzing around. Worked very late and wanted to sleep in but it was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NMM52
Manny B, Manager at Days Inn Jackson, responded to this review

We are sorry for any inconvenience you may experienced. We have checked and made improvements to your complaints. You did forget your jacket and we called Hotels.com to have them call you as soon as possible so you were able to retrieve your jacket before returning home.

Jackson, Georgia
Reviewed 9 December 2015

Very in welcoming. The breakfast was such false advertising. Example the half loaf of bread that was out on the counter was hardly a breakfast. Just to be clear though hey there was yogurt in the tiny fridge what appeared to be some old cereal in a little dispenser that we wouldn't dare eat. Nothing was out until close to...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 16williami
Manny B, Manager at Days Inn Jackson, responded to this review

We are so sorry for your inconvenience. The employee working that day had car trouble. Our breakfast is what Wyndham tells us to serve. So sorry.

Auburn, Alabama
Reviewed 11 November 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lagail H
Manny B, Manager at Days Inn Jackson, responded to this review

Gainesville, Florida
Reviewed 11 November 2015

so on a football weekend, our choices were slim unless we wanted a $300 room, so this one sufficed. we had to take a smoking room and it stunk. the 'breakfast' was cold cereal or raisin bread. sad it got almost a 4 star rating. even with good staff it didn't earn that.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tombR6300WJ
Manny B, Manager at Days Inn Jackson, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us.

Greenville, South Carolina
Reviewed 10 November 2015

Needed a place in Jackson to stay for the weekend and the Days Inn was priced right. It is an older hotel, but the staff was really nice.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alishalcarver
Manny B, Manager at Days Inn Jackson, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive review. Please stay with us again.

Aken, Germany
Reviewed 23 September 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank parcellenap
Manny B, Manager at Days Inn Jackson, responded to this review

25 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jackson
0.8 km away
Plantation Inn & Suites Jackson
16.4 km away
Ramada Locust Grove
Ramada Locust Grove
#1 of 9 in Locust Grove
402 reviews
16.6 km away
Red Roof Inn Locust Grove
Red Roof Inn Locust Grove
#4 of 9 in Locust Grove
224 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.0 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#2 of 9 in Locust Grove
180 reviews
25.0 km away
Best Western Mcdonough Inn & Suites
16.6 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Locust Grove
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Jackson

Address: 625 E 3rd St, Jackson, GA 30233-2106
Region: United States > Georgia > Jackson
Price Range: ₹ 4,083 - ₹ 5,508 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Jackson 2*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Expedia, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Jackson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jackson Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Jackson staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Avoid this place.”
NMM52, 24 Dec 2015 | Read review
“My tip is to run in the opposite direction. These people will take your credit card info and lose it, then give away the rooms you have booked!”
ashleighs9, 24 Jun 2013 | Read review
“Use the”
wcavalli, 18 Apr 2011 | Read review
3 of 3
Booking.com
US$ 74* /night
View Deal
TravelocityUS$ 75
Orbitz.comUS$ 75
Hotels.comUS$ 75
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates