We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Budget Inn Hawkinsville

TravelocityUS$ 68*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Budget Inn Hawkinsville
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200

9 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 9: English reviews
Start your review of Budget Inn Hawkinsville
 Click to rate
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Reviewed 9 March 2017 via mobile

We got in late, the gal was very accommodating but quoted me one price and charged me another.. The toilet was dirty and the towels were like sand paper, the bed seemed clean an comfy ~ the blow dryer almost caught fired and started smoking when I turned it on, so i unplugged it from the wall.. Decent place if...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jenifer S
budgetinnhawkinsvill, Webmaster at Budget Inn Hawkinsville, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for staying with us and the review. Your observations are important to us and We are having a process to fill the registration form at the time of check inn and we charge the Credit card once we receive the form. There is some misunderstanding related to charges. We have charge the credit card as per...

Townsend, Tennessee
Reviewed 21 November 2016

They do take pets which I needed. I did check other hotels for prices in the area before I . The price quoted seemed fair until , we got unpacked and there was no Cold air ! The thermostat would not go below 76o! I was unable to understand the lady on Duty & I'm not sure she understood me...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Connie D
budgetinnhawkinsvill, Webmaster at Budget Inn Hawkinsville, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I'm sorry you had problems with the thermostat in your room, found other issues with your room and that you had problems dealing with our experienced desk clerk. We're proud to offer a guest experience that's right for every kind of traveler, and I regret that we let you down in some ways. I hope you will give...

Martinez, California
Reviewed 15 April 2016

I was very impressed. The place if extremely clean inside and outside. I can tell they put ALOT of effort into keeping it clean and in good condition. I have stayed in alot of motels and this is one of the nicest yet.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matt P
budgetinnhawkinsvill, Webmaster at Budget Inn Hawkinsville, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for making us your home away from home in the area. We very much appreciate and value your feedback. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share this review with my team and we’ll strive to make your next stay even better. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your...

Reviewed 26 April 2015 via mobile

Stayed 2 nights. Took 4 phone calls to make a reservation. Owners and office reeked of terrible stench and limited English spoken. Bed desperately needed replacing. Pillows were so thin we might as well have had none. Shower half worked as water continued to poor out of faucet. Peep hole was not visible. Door wouldn't close unless slammed. Bathroom door...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Triptaker2016
Dorrigo
Reviewed 5 November 2014

Our recent stay at Budget Inn Hawkinsville was fantastic. It was the cheapest place we've stayed in after 3 weeks' travel throughout the US South but also one of the best. The room was very spacious, with a king bed, sofa, table & two chairs, mini fridge, iron and microwave - but there was plenty of room to move. Bathroom...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kitty C
Macon, Georgia
Reviewed 16 August 2014

We stayed one night at this motel because it was within walking distance of a performance we attended. Much to my surprise, we found the place very very clean; I've stayed in very expensive motels that were not this clean. I've also stayed in high-end motels/hotels where we had trouble with the key card. The card worked fine every time...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank C0lleenie
Reviewed 16 June 2013 via mobile

Originally, I wanted to stay at Best Western, but all the rooms were booked. Went to Budget Inn and the woman there said the same thing. However, she made an exception for me and another woman inquiring. We both just needed one night so she went ahead and gave us each a room. The first room she put me in...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank fllady16
Dallas, GA
Reviewed 15 May 2009

We have stayed at this motel twice. Both times it was a very pleasant stay. Everything was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. Close to restaurants. Good BBQ at AB Barbeque, just down the street.

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank GANanny65
Georgia
Reviewed 24 July 2007

Hotel was clean and comfortable. Next door to Huddle House so you can get a quick full breakfast without having to drive anywhere. Only problem I had was there is no ironing board or iron in the rooms. Free wireless internet in all rooms. Ask for the network password when checking in or you won't be able to connect. I'll...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank mrb62

7 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hawkinsville
0.9 km away
Peach State Inn & Suites
Peach State Inn & Suites
#1 of 5 in Hawkinsville
39 reviews
0.1 km away
Americas Best Value Inn- Hawkinsville
32.2 km away
Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.1 km away
Budget Inn Motel
Budget Inn Motel
#2 of 2 in Cochran
7 reviews
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Budget Inn Hawkinsville

Address: 160 Broad St, Hawkinsville, GA 31036-4815
Region: United States > Georgia > Hawkinsville
Price Range: ₹ 4,347 - ₹ 4,412 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Budget Inn Hawkinsville 2*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and Hotel.de so you can book your Budget Inn Hawkinsville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Budget Inn Hawkinsville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Check out the room and make sure everything suits your needs before unpacking !”
320connied, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We stayed on the ground floor near the office, so the traffic was heavier here. It didn't bother us at all, the room was pretty sound-proof.”
C0lleenie, 16 Aug 2014 | Read review
2 of 2
Travelocity
US$ 68* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$ 68
Orbitz.comUS$ 68
Hotwire.comUS$ 68
View all 7 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates