We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cordele North

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cordele North
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

148 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cordele North
See the most recent reviews
Showing 148: English reviews
Rockledge, Florida
Reviewed 27 August 2016 via mobile

All the hotels in this area are old dated and. One star at best, our friends stayed at the motel 6 for cheaper option, worst rooms I've ever seen. Holiday inn was clean, ice cold AC, great continental breakfast, and friendly staff. Offer a sundries and snack bar including ice cream too, and water and cookie upon check in ...Great...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Heather M
Reviewed 20 August 2016 via mobile

As an exclusive Marriott Hotel customer, I have to admit, I was hesitant to stay in a Holiday Inn. Well, let me just say, they have stepped it up!! From the warm, friendly greeting when I checked in to the quick, fresh breakfast bar, as I was leaving. The whole hotel was immaculate. My room was well equipped and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kimberly E
New Palestine, Indiana
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

Stayed here last night and we were very pleased with accommodations. Fast, friendly and efficient check-in at front desk. Room clean and nice size with larger apartment size refrigerator. Bedding looked clean and fresh. Breakfast was about average but fine. Would stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Buckeyebuilder
Lutz, Florida, United States
Reviewed 23 July 2016 via mobile

Love the bed...not too hard (pet peeve) and not too soft..just perfect for a good nights sleep. You can even pick between a firm or soft pillow. The king room was spacious enough to accommodate my son's pack & play. Kenya at the front desk was awesome helping me to secure a AAA rate for the room. Breakfast was hot...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Evelyn K
Columbia, South Carolina
Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

Family one night stay on a road trip was ok. Hotel looks fairly new but AC didn't work well in our room. Staff said they had moved 4 or 5 others that night due likely to low freon. Sounds like a general preventive maintenance issue to inconvenience a number of guests. Otherwise the stay was average.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ken H
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cordele North, responded to this review

Dear Ken H, Thank you for taking the time in posting a review about our property on TripAdvisor. We are glad to know that your overall stay was to your satisfaction However, we regret to know that your stay would have been perfect had it not been with the air conditioning system of the room and for that, we offer...

Michigan City
Reviewed 1 June 2016 via mobile

Pros: the staff was all very nice, pillows and beds were extremely comfortable, and the free hot breakfast was good. Cons: our room needed a deep cleaning in corners as well as on the fabric chairs and spiders were in and around the pool.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Callie D
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cordele North, responded to this review

Dear Callie D, Thank you for your feedback. It is nice to hear that you liked our wonderful staff, nice bedding amenities and good complimentary breakfast. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. I am sorry that you were...

Woodbine, Georgia
Reviewed 6 May 2016 via mobile

I stayed here for 5 nights to attend a class. They gave me a suite which was very nice and roomy and way more space than I needed. The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff were the friendliest I have ever encountered in a hotel!! The breakfast was typical but good and good variety. I would encourage any...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank elizabethj773
Amy R, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cordele North, responded to this review

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us in Cordele. Thank you for choosing our hotel!

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 1 May 2016

We arrived late, and they were reviewing the computer for a room for us, and almost said there were none available, but one popped up. The staff were exceptionally helpful, and the room was fantastic. I'll wager the mattresses are at least 10 inches thick, beautifully decorated room, and very clean. The breakfast was just a notch above the normal...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank S C
Amy R, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cordele North, responded to this review

Thanks so very much for reviewing our hotel. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. We absolutely love hearing from our guests! Your feedback is vitally important to us, and it is always great to hear we succeeded in providing a pleasant, comfortable experience. We hope to see you again at our hotel in the future!

Falls Church, Virginia
Reviewed 21 March 2016

This hotel is clean and bright, and every single one of the staff was friendly and helpful. Don't go overboard on the breakfast as I did, though. Good coffee! Warm cinnamon buns! Pancakes, scrambled eggs, sausage and sausage gravy, and healthy stuff for the people who want healthy stuff. But the breakfast isn't about the food—it's about the angel who...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank EmmythePetSitter
ManagerX1, Guest Services at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cordele North, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cordele, and we are so glad that you had a fantastic stay. It is great to read you enjoyed all aspects of our hotel, and thanks for appreciating your clean and spacious room with its beautiful view. We love making our guests feel comfortable and right at home, and we...

knoxville, TN
Reviewed 23 January 2016 via mobile

Stopped to rest for a night. Staff was friendly. Room was clean. Quite possibly the freshest free breakfast we have ever had at a hotel. Biggest con was thin walls. We could hear loud people in the halls. The lighting in the bathroom was pretty bad if you are putting on makeup, very dim.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Traveler672
Amy R, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cordele North, responded to this review

Thank you for your honest review. We appreciate all genuine guest feedback. It's great to know you enjoyed your breakfast at our hotel, as well as the service, condition, and amenities. I'm very sorry you experienced a noise issue during your visit. It doesn't happen often at our hotel, but once in a while we do have exuberant guests that...

120 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (96)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (36)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (31)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cordele hotels
0.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Cordele
0.6 km away
BEST WESTERN Colonial Inn
2.3 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Cordele
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Ramada Cordele
Ramada Cordele
#3 of 16 in Cordele
880 reviews
0.3 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele
15.9 km away
Lake Blackshear Resort and Golf Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cordele North

Address: 1102 Arc Way Ave, Cordele, GA 31015-5300
Region: United States > Georgia > Cordele
Price Range: ₹ 10,475 - ₹ 13,094 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cordele North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia and IHG so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cordele North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Cordele North
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cordele North staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Folly Beach, South Carolina
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cordele North staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“You can ask for a quiet room as I did, and it really was quiet. Don't book if you have a pet.”
 of 5 bubbles michaelmL7849RB, 11 Dec 2016 | Read review
“top floor best”
 of 5 bubbles BerlinG-ParisF, 2 Sep 2016 | Read review
“One side is a parking lot with another hotel. I imagine the side with the meadow is quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles EmmythePetSitter, 21 Mar 2016 | Read review
“My only helpful tip is not to stay here. Unless you have plenty of money to spend.”
 of 5 bubbles mickies2013, 6 Dec 2015 | Read review
“All rooms are quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles 669michaeli, 14 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5