We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson

TravelocityUS$ 105*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 123*
US$ 105*
US$ 123*
US$ 123*
US$ 105*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

202 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 202: English reviews
Start your review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson
 Click to rate
Odessa, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We travel around the country and have stayed at CIS hotels and have always been pleased until this stay. This newer hotel has comfortable beds, pool, breakfast and free internet. Sadly, it is not maintained in any real sense of the word clean. From the room vents to corners to carpets to elevator and kitchen areas - poorly cleaned for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ahorseor2
CountryInnConyers, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Ahorseor2, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.

Summerton, United States
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 12 February 2017

The hotel is very clean, comfortable bed, nice breakfast and an extremely friendly and accommodating staff....they make u feel it's like a home away from home. They check is always easy and rooms are always clean and ready. The location is near highway 20 and other stores and restaurants.

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kim A
About Hotel's Favourite Review
CountryInnConyers, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, responded to this review

Dear Kim, Thank you for choosing my hotel for your over night accommodation while visiting your family. We hare home away from home for our guest. We want all our guest to feel welcome and provide all necessary services we know how. We are constantly improving our facility to meet the need of tomorrow's guest. Please make sure to plan...

Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Hard to find small rooms clean but not spic and span clean. I guess you get what you pay for. Very hard to find the entrance the first time arriving. Would not highly recommend unless on a major budget.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wcm12
CountryInnConyers, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Wcm12, Thank you for your stay and feed back. We have placed the the sign with arrow after you exit from I-20 ramp on all turn. Yes, the original access was easy and best, but, the department of transportation will not allow and therefore, the new access is label. Waze apps is very good. Please use when you...

Conyers, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bethsN9051KU
CountryInnConyers, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, responded to this review

Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room was terrible and was dirty! The furniture in the room was old and chipped up. The bathroom had cracks near the shower and the air conditioner and refrigerator did not work. I will stay here again!

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
 Report
Helpful?
Thank R8908YFbrendap
CountryInnConyers, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Fbrendap, The room was terrible and was dirty! The furniture in the room was old and chipped up. The bathroom had cracks near the shower and the air conditioner and refrigerator did not work. I will stay here again!

Newnan, Georgia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
 Report
Helpful?
Thank benpA4758FI
CountryInnConyers, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, responded to this review

Franklin, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lorir526
CountryInnConyers, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, responded to this review

Valdosta, Georgia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Erica I
CountryInnConyers, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, responded to this review

Liberty, South Carolina
Reviewed 18 April 2017

My Son and I stayed here for the night because we were going to Stone Mountain. Hotel and room were clean. My Son and I enjoyed the pool and the breakfast. We had a great experience. The next time I am in GA, I would definitely stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Crystalee W
CountryInnConyers, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, responded to this review

Dear Crystalee W, Thank you for your stay during your visit to Stone Mountain, GA. We have been so fortunate to have you stayed and the feed back to my staff. I am glade you and your son enjoyed the pool and spa. The heated pool and spa is very important to our guest and we maintain highly for the...

Richmond, United States
Reviewed 14 April 2017

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cheryl C
CountryInnConyers, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, responded to this review

34 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Conyers hotels
0.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Conyers
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta - Conyers
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn Conyers
Hampton Inn Conyers
#2 of 15 in Conyers
422 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conyers Atlanta Area
0.2 km away
Courtyard Atlanta Conyers
2.9 km away
Comfort Inn Conyers
Comfort Inn Conyers
#10 of 15 in Conyers
41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites By Carlson

Address: 1312 Old Covington Hwy SE, Conyers, GA 30012-5430
Region: United States > Georgia > Conyers
Price Range: ₹ 6,488 - ₹ 9,926 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Country Inn & Suites By Carlson 2.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Carlson, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Country Inn & Suites By Carlson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn Conyers
Conyers Country Inn
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Conyers
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Country Inn & Suites By Carlson staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Good tip? Don't stay at this hotel!”
667ericaf, 31 Jul 2016 | Read review
“make sure you don't get the room by the elevator”
bridgetriley, 17 May 2016 | Read review
“Avoid the back of the hotel.”
GeorgiaOhioTraveler, 13 May 2016 | Read review
“Call ahead of time and request the certain room number you want.”
devontel907, 17 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Chose else where!!!”
michaelgF9432HA, 21 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Travelocity
US$ 105* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$ 123
PricelineUS$ 105
CancelonUS$ 121
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates