We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

193 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 191: English reviews
Largo, Florida
Reviewed 27 February 2016

typical 2 star motel experience. the in room coffee is Maxwell House and one cup of joe will have you counting sheep till 3 AM. decaf is also available. rooms are very quiet and the internet service is spot on.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank DIxiehollins
bestwestern11198, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn, responded to this review

Diziehollina, Thank you for the review, I'm glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at our establishment, and that you enjoyed the internet and coffee selections. Hopefully we will see you again in the near future. If there is anything at all we can do, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. Sincerely, Best Western Commerce Inn

Milner, United States
Reviewed 22 February 2016

The faucet in restroom was covered with toothpaste and mirror were dirty. There was dust thick on the ice bucket, tissue holder, hairdryer and toilet tank. When I told the supervisor she said it was time for a thorough cleaning. I thought rooms were cleaned everyday.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janice R
bestwestern11198, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Janice, I apologize that our room was not up to standards for your stay. We do have the rooms cleaned on a daily basis and deep cleaned on a rotating basis, but I have addressed the issue with our housekeeping staff and employees. I sincerely apologize and refunded your points used, and hope that you will give us...

Greensboro, Georgia
Reviewed 22 February 2016

Stayed at the best Western Commerce on 2-13-16 with my wife for our 28th anniversary. Booked the Hotel mainly for convience and price, and to do some shopping. We were both blown away with the ammenities of our room. Cali King bed, 47" T.Tv> modern decor a quiet quiet quiet!! The staff went over and above from our reseration to...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank PastorC65
bestwestern11198, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn, responded to this review

Mr., Pastor, Thank you very much for your review! I am very grateful that you will be back and am glad that we made the experience a very enjoyable one! We look forward to your return trip in April! If you need anything at all please don't hesitate to contact us and we will help with anything you need! Sincerely,...

Reviewed 17 February 2016 via mobile

My wife and I celebrated our 28th anniversary at the Best Western Commerce Ga. Our wonderful experience began with the reservation- the young man was very pleasant and the rate was 20% less than any other hotels in the area. I didn't know what to expect for the price, however, when we walked into the room it was a surprise...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Willie C
bestwestern11198, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn, responded to this review

Mr. Willie, I am so very glad that your experience was fantastic! This is the experience that we strive to provide each of our guests. Please don't hesitate to contact us directly if we can be of any help at all! Sincerely, Best Western Commerce Inn

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 15 February 2016

Conveniently located close to the outlet mall. Many restaurants within walking distance. The rooms and common areas are clean. Hot breakfast had a good selection including eggs, bacon and waffles. Wifi didn't cut out like in many hotels but kept a good signal. Showers were hot and had good water pressure. Definitely will be back!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ughordie
bestwestern11198, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn, responded to this review

Dear Ughordie, Thank you for the wonderful review and the chance to make your stay in our location enjoyable! We look forward to your future visits and if we can be of any help at all, please feel free to contact us! Sincerely, Best Western Commerce Inn

Kingston, Canada
Reviewed 10 February 2016

We were extremely pleased with our stay at the Best Western Hotel on our way down to Florida. The staff were very friendly. The breakfast was excellent! The hotel was quite convenient to I 85 and the Tanger Outlet Mall.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yvonne B
bestwestern11198, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn, responded to this review

Ms. Yvonne, Thank you for choosing us for your stay in Commerce. I am very happy that we could make your stay enjoyable and your experience excellent! If you are in the area and need anything at all, please don't hesitate to visit us or contact us directly. Sincerely, Best Western Commerce Inn

Newport News, VA
Reviewed 3 February 2016

Have stayed here several times. Reasonable rates (even when you add the 20% for taxes and fees) Close but not too close to !-85. Breakfast ok but needs to add biscuits and gravy ( hey , this is the south!) Restuarants nearby are ok but still looking for that "roll your sox down" local eatery.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vtraveler90
bestwestern11198, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn, responded to this review

Vtraveler90, I'm glad to hear that you are a repeat guest at our establishment and that your stays have been enjoyable. We look forward to providing a great experience again in the near future. If you need restaurant recommendations, please don't hesitate to ask our front desk representatives next time, We will gladly name some of the good local spots!...

Durham, North Carolina
Reviewed 28 January 2016

Last time I stayed at a Best Western it was more like Worst Eastern. My golf buddies usually go to a more upscale place but snow etc. made us take what we could. They have remodeled and the bathrooms are larger and nicer, the TV was a nice flat screen, the breakfast was as good as the Hampton Inns which...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank robert r
bestwestern11198, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn, responded to this review

Mr. Robert R, Thank you for the review! I am very glad that you enjoyed the renovations that we have undergone and am extremely thankful that you enjoyed our breakfast and price range We appreciate your business and. if you are in the area again, or need anything at all, please don't hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Best Western Commerce...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 30 December 2015 via mobile

When we got here we asked if they had a room with a king size bed and if we could see the room. They showed us a smaller pet-friendly room but assured us ours wouldn't smell weird the way this one did and that it would be larger. We were hesitant after they showed us a room we wouldn't be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Miss_JHarris
La Fayette, GA, United States
Reviewed 5 December 2015

The hotel was nice, looked recently updated. The beds slept great. All supplies were in room and replaced as needed. We took advantage of the breakfast, which was very good and a great start to our day. The staff was very friendly and made sure our stay was great. The room was clean and tidy with no signs of previous...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Allen R
bestwestern11198, Manager at BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn, responded to this review

Allen R, Thank you so much for the very kind words! We appreciate your business and are glad that you enjoyed our hot breakfast and recent renovations and look forward to the next time you are traveling through the area! If you ever need anything in the area, please do not hesitate to call us at (706) 335-3640! With warmest...

33 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Commerce hotels
0.6 km away
Travelodge Commerce
Travelodge Commerce
#1 of 15 in Commerce
250 reviews
0.4 km away
Comfort Suites Commerce
Comfort Suites Commerce
#2 of 15 in Commerce
227 reviews
0.1 km away
Quality Inn Commerce
Quality Inn Commerce
#7 of 15 in Commerce
63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Days Inn & Suites Commerce
0.3 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Commerce
0.6 km away
Hampton Inn Commerce
Hampton Inn Commerce
#9 of 15 in Commerce
232 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn

Address: 157 Eisenhower Drive, Commerce, GA 30529 (Formerly Red Roof Inn)
Region: United States > Georgia > Commerce
Price Range: ₹ 5,433 - ₹ 9,294 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Best Western, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Commerce Best Western
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Commerce
#5 Business Hotel in Commerce
#5 Family Hotel in Commerce
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Talk mto the clerk and trust.”
 of 5 bubbles dvshmb, 24 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Get the king Suite...”
 of 5 bubbles rickyj61, 19 Oct 2016 | Read review
“All rooms quiet and excellent standard.”
 of 5 bubbles DaveP261, 16 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask the guys at the desk how to work the wi-fi, most helpful.”
 of 5 bubbles robertr457, 28 Jan 2016 | Read review
“I don't think there is a good room.”
 of 5 bubbles LaraT28, 28 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5