We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn & Suites/College Park/Atlanta/Airport West

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites\/College Park\/Atlanta\/Airport West
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

170 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn & Suites/College Park/Atlanta/Airport West
See the most recent reviews
Showing 158: English reviews
Oxford, Mississippi
Reviewed 19 January 2016

First of all we had to wait for more than 20 mins to check in. The nonsmoking room given to us was just 'fine', but after an hour or so a strong smell of smoke (from cigarette), tried to ignore it and sleep but the smell was terrible and we could not sleep, called the front desk, she at first...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ukeshco
GMOldNational, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites/College Park/Atlanta/Airport West, responded to this review

I regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our accommodations and services. While we do not allow guests to smoke in non-smoking rooms, it occasionally happens that they do and your feedback will help us to address the issue more effectively. I hope that you would accept our sincerest apologies for all the inconveniences that you did experience....

Kalamazoo, Michigan
Reviewed 18 January 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jessicahH6858FQ
GMOldNational, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites/College Park/Atlanta/Airport West, responded to this review

Georgia
Reviewed 31 December 2015

Sent by delta after cancelled flight, would have been cheaper without coupon. Old worn out property in need of repairs. Bad plugs in room, breakfast put away fifteen minutes before ending time. Stay away from this worst days inn I have ever stayed at

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ken A
GMOldNational, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites/College Park/Atlanta/Airport West, responded to this review

I am very sorry to hear of the difficulties you experienced during your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Thank you for sharing this review and we hope to see you again someday to change the impression we've made with our hotel and service.

Columbus, Georgia
Reviewed 28 December 2015

We were greeted by Al at the front desk and he was a wonderful host. Our room was not so wonderful. Huge water stains on the ceiling and, as it was raining, we were concerned that pieces of the ceiling might fall on us overnight...seriously! There were not the usual amenities in the bathroom...shampoo, conditioner, bars of soap. Though there...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gerald M
GMOldNational, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites/College Park/Atlanta/Airport West, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our hotel. We appreciate how you have let us know what areas of our service impressed you and which were lacking. I apologize for that inconvenience. We are working to address these issues. We hope to serving you again.

Fayetteville, North Carolina
Reviewed 22 December 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank LATOYEV
GMOldNational, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites/College Park/Atlanta/Airport West, responded to this review

Freeport, Grand Bahama Island
Reviewed 9 November 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 606barbaraz
GMOldNational, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites/College Park/Atlanta/Airport West, responded to this review

Sewanee, Tennessee
Reviewed 27 October 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 94reginac
GMOldNational, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites/College Park/Atlanta/Airport West, responded to this review

Florence, AL
Reviewed 26 October 2015

Flight cancelled and was dumped in this dump. The whole place is falling apart, which isn't as bothersome as the hookers beating on my door all night or the crack head following me around the building. The roach that came running when I picked up a towel wasn't as bad as the feeling that I would certainly be stabbed or...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Laura D
GMOldNational, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites/College Park/Atlanta/Airport West, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at our hotel. We sincerely apologize that our accommodations didn't meet your expectations. We value your feedback, rest assured that it will be forwarded to our management to have them look into it and resolve immediately. We are hoping that you can still give us a chance to prove how much we value your business on...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 11 October 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bernayw
GMOldNational, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites/College Park/Atlanta/Airport West, responded to this review

Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 29 September 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank F4549ZDshannonm
GMOldNational, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites/College Park/Atlanta/Airport West, responded to this review

41 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (36)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these College Park hotels
0.2 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South
1.0 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center
1.9 km away
Holiday Inn Atlanta-Airport - South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta Airport South
2.8 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel & Suites Airport South
2.9 km away
Howard Johnson Atlanta Airport
Howard Johnson Atlanta Airport
#22 of 26 in College Park
469 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites/College Park/Atlanta/Airport West

Address: 2451 Old National Parkway, College Park, GA 30349-3247
Region: United States > Georgia > College Park
Price Range: ₹ 4,149 - ₹ 6,418 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites/College Park/Atlanta/Airport West 2*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn & Suites/College Park/Atlanta/Airport West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport Hotel College Park
Baymont Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport
Quality Inn College Park
College Park Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn & Suites/College Park/Atlanta/Airport West staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites/College Park/Atlanta/Airport West staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“For families, I would definitely recommend reserving one of the spacious suites the hotel has.”
Thomas_H35091, 3 Feb 2016 | Read review
“There is no good room in this joint.”
LauraD351, 25 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Beware of all rooms.”
DB5546, 26 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Do not stay here.”
courtneyc655, 19 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Choose to stay elsewhere!”
Duvel11Frederick, 2 Mar 2015 | Read review
5 of 5