We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
27/8/2017 28/8/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Studio 6 Chamblee

    5280 Peachtree Industrial Boulevard, Chamblee, GA 30341
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    27/8/2017 28/8/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$ 67US$ 77
    View Deal
    Traveller (10)
    Room & Suite (10)
    Hotel & Grounds (7)
    Overview
    • Excellent39%
    • Very good20%
    • Average10%
    • Poor6%
    • Terrible25%
    21 May 2017
    “Nice clean simple rooms”
    24 Mar 2017
    “Best Weekly Stay Motel in Metropolitan Atlanta”
    Free Internet
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Family Rooms
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Multilingual Staff
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Studio 6 Chamblee
    Deals (10)
    27 Aug28 Aug
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • 1 QUEEN BED / NON-SMOKING
      US$ 77US$ 67
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Accessible, Smoking
      US$ 74
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Accessible, Smoking
      US$ 74
      View Deal
    View all 10 deals from US$ 67
    Hyatt Regency Atlanta Perimeter at Villa Christina
    756 reviews
    #11 of 171 hotels in Atlanta
     
    Crowne Plaza Atlanta Perimeter at Ravinia
    469 reviews
    #5 of 7 hotels in Dunwoody
     
    SpringHill Suites Atlanta Buckhead
    108 reviews
    #89 of 171 hotels in Atlanta
     
    La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical
    587 reviews
    #4 of 7 hotels in Dunwoody
     
    Write a Review
    Turn Your Opinions into Points!
    Turn your opinions into JPMiles
    Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
    *You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    50
    Reviews (64)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 63 reviews

    Reviewed 21 May 2017 via mobile

    They have free wifi. The rooms were clean. check in was super simple. It wasn't super sketchy either which is nice. HBO is included which was an added plus. Would definitely stay here again. Can't beat it for the priceMore

    Thank Anthony J
    Response from Dave D, General Manager at Studio 6 ChambleeResponded 26 May 2017

    Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay with us. Your feedback will be shared with the team to serve as recognition and encouragement as we strive to continuously improve our guest experience. Thank you again for sharing. We hope your next visit...More

    Reviewed 24 March 2017

    I travel a lot for my job and often stay in weekly, studio type motels and hotels to cut down on expenses. I have had my share of bad to miserable experiences. I had a mediocre stay at this location prior to the new Manager...More

    Thank hsacran
    Response from Dave D, General Manager at Studio 6 ChambleeResponded 27 March 2017

    I am very glad we were able to meet your expectations. We want to be your hotel of choice when you stay in the Atlanta area.

    Reviewed 7 March 2017 via mobile

    Started off with very rude front desk agent. Went through full prosses of checking me in before she let me know my request for ground floor room wouldn't be possible. The whole time agent acted like she was doing me a favor by letting me...More

    Thank Russo P
    Response from Dave D, General Manager at Studio 6 ChambleeResponded 8 March 2017

    I am very sorry that we didn't meet your expectations. You stated that the desk agent was rude, but you never said what she did that was rude. Please contact me so we may discuss this matter

    Reviewed 8 January 2017 via mobile

    Right away I could see the room wasn't clean, one of our towels was damp and had a few hairs on it. The walls are sooooo thin you can hear people pulling off t paper in the next room. Someone screaming at 2am then again...More

    Thank Kindbeliever
    Response from Dave D, General Manager at Studio 6 ChambleeResponded 11 January 2017

    Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience with us. Your feedback is very important to us. We strive to provide a superior guest experience, and I am sorry yours did not meet expectations. Rest assured appropriate measures are being taken...More

    Reviewed 14 November 2016 via mobile

    Free WiFi is not an amenity in this hotel. While the rooms are nicely renovated, the hotel should have put more money into the extremely thin walls. FYI..if you're going to have sex in your room, have the courtesy to turn on the tv. There...More

    Thank April S
    Response from Dave D, General Manager at Studio 6 ChambleeResponded 20 November 2016

    I have looked into the wifi issue and will take the steps to ensure this will be taken care of. As for the thin walls, there is nothing I can do as the General Manager to fix that. If she is in need of a...More

    Hyatt Regency Atlanta Perimeter at Villa Christina
    756 reviews
    #11 of 171 hotels in Atlanta
     
    Crowne Plaza Atlanta Perimeter at Ravinia
    469 reviews
    #5 of 7 hotels in Dunwoody
     
    SpringHill Suites Atlanta Buckhead
    108 reviews
    #89 of 171 hotels in Atlanta
     
    La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical
    587 reviews
    #4 of 7 hotels in Dunwoody
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free Internet
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$ 68 - US$ 86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Smoking rooms available
    • Number of rooms
    • 120
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Motel-6, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and Agoda so you can book your Studio 6 Chamblee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Georgia >
    • Chamblee
    • Also Known As
    • Savannah Suites Chamblee Hotel Chamblee
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (10)
    Room & Suite (10)
    Hotel & Grounds (7)
    Bathroom (2)
    Nearby
    La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical
    587 reviews
    5.35 km away
     
    Hyatt Regency Atlanta Perimeter at Villa Christina
    756 reviews
    3.81 km away
     
    Crowne Plaza Atlanta Perimeter at Ravinia
    469 reviews
    4.02 km away
     
    SpringHill Suites Atlanta Buckhead
    108 reviews
    7.82 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Southbound
    116 reviews
    .67 km away
    Hopstix
    28 reviews
    .61 km away
    Vintage Pizzeria
    76 reviews
    .71 km away
    Frosty Caboose
    28 reviews
    .77 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Buford Highway Flea Market
    17 reviews
    1.87 km away
    Buford Highway Farmers Market
    134 reviews
    3.39 km away
    Plaza Fiesta
    6 reviews
    3.42 km away
    Healing Hands Massage and Wellness
    6 reviews
    3.31 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Studio 6 Chamblee staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "The first floor rooms are the most convenient."
    Read review
    "Get an end room"
    Read review
    "I'd take any room that's available"
    Read review
    "Rooms in the front of the building and higher level, have an excellent view of the sunset/sunrise!"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing