We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Baymont Inn & Suites Brunswick GA

Booking.comUS$ 68*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 68*
Great Deal
US$ 69*
US$ 69*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Brunswick GA
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

481 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 475: English reviews
Start your review of Baymont Inn & Suites Brunswick GA
 Click to rate
Riverview, Florida
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Definitely needs repairs. The stairs have hunks of plaster or ? missing, junk sitting around the outside and just dirty. The room was clean although nothing special. There was a broken lamp on the table and the shower curtain was several inches short and water ran out on the floor when used. The office staff were accommodating and pleasant. The...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank CMoves
Griffin, Georgia
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 29 September 2016

Great stay, only problem was that they could not locate our reservation #31068781 we were told it had been cancelled. We were quoted a total amount of $239.72, however at check out our bill turned to be an amount of $274.70, we were concerned that our Deals and Discounts of 7 day advance reservation with the extra 15% off our...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank marshascott9352
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Beaverton
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Always looking for a dog friendly place to stay. We had to extend our stay due to truck trouble so last minute stay. Had a great rate, dog friendly room was very clean . Our breakfast was the usual but we were comfortable staying here.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank twobop
Seth, West Virginia
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank E7212OQpaulm
ashley t, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Brunswick GA, responded to this review

PITTSFORD
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We're frequent customers of the Wyndam properties and have stayed at other Baymont Inns. For travelers not familiar with Baymont facilities, they are for budget-minded people who want/need nothing more than a clean,quiet and comfortable place to stay. From our experience, the chain is not known for its high quality furnishings. Brunswick property was quite disappointing. Yes - it was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BONNIE T
ashley t, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Brunswick GA, responded to this review

Dear BONNIE T, Thank you for taking the time out to give us your review. We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we will use the feedback that you have provided to make improvements. We hope that you consider staying with us again, so we can have another opportunity to...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The outside of this hotel is clean white and I guess freshly painted. But the inside is a far different story. cigarette burns on all the furniture and on bathroom counters, no bed spread on wither bed, filthy carpet, there was a phone but there was no cord from the phone to the wall. Phone had greasy stuff all over....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank paigegraham
ashley t, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Brunswick GA, responded to this review

Dear paigegraham, Thank you for taking the time out to give us your feedback. We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations; and will share your comments with our staff. We hope that you give us another opportunity to serve you. Sincerely, Ashley Thorpe

Lambertville, New Jersey
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 527fredericke
ashley t, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Brunswick GA, responded to this review

Buffalo, New York
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 972philipy
ashley t, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Brunswick GA, responded to this review

Jarrettsville, Maryland
Reviewed 1 week ago

Upon arrival 3:00 pm went to get ice and the machine just made a noise. Checked with attendant in office who said that was normal machine was refilling. However, 2 hours later machine still not functioning. Additionally, there was only one towel in are room, asked office attendant for another towel (3:30 pm)and she stated, they didn't have any they...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wayne L
ashley t, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Brunswick GA, responded to this review

Dear Wayne L, Thank you for taking the time out to write a review of your recent stay. The motor on the ice machine actually went out and we had to get it replaced. I would like to apologize for the issue that you encountered with your room and I ensure you that we are making the necessary improvements to...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Motel looked nice outside but very deceiving! We got inside our room and found cobwebs on the walls, large burned places in carpet, clothes rack off the wall on one side, sink counter bar height with missing door and piled with dust, light bulb hanging in fixture, bar in tub came out, ice machine out of order. I was shocked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cindy M
ashley t, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Brunswick GA, responded to this review

Dear Cindy M, Thank you for your review of our property. I sincerely apologize for the inconveniences that your encountered during your travels through our area. I do use all guest reviews for recognition as well as continued staff training and will be sure to bring these issues to our Front Desk staff's attention. If you find yourself in our...

51 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (35)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (2)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brunswick hotels
2.7 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Brunswick
2.3 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Brunswick North
2.3 km away
M-Star Brunswick
M-Star Brunswick
#15 of 36 in Brunswick
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brunswick I-95
3.0 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Brunswick
3.0 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Brunswick Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Brunswick GA

Address: 105 Center Dr, Brunswick, GA 31520-1933 (Formerly Jameson Inn Brunswick)
Region: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Golden Isles of Georgia > Brunswick
Price Range: ₹ 3,620 - ₹ 5,430 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Brunswick GA 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Brunswick GA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn Brunswick Hotel Brunswick
Brunswick Jameson Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Brunswick GA staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Brunswick GA staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No elevator, you might want to request 1st floor.”
405waynel, 17 Apr 2017 | Read review
“We like back building, haven't tried front one.”
laffininbl, 26 Mar 2017 | Read review
“I prefer rooms on the front although rooms around back would be quieter.”
PaulaP625, 8 Mar 2017 | Read review
“There are no good rooms here. AVOID”
WONDERDAWG, 23 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Maybe the front is a bit less shady”
mrwobbysmommy, 9 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$ 68* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$ 69
PricelineUS$ 69
TripAdvisorUS$ 68
View all 7 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates