We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

TownePlace Suites Fort Lauderdale Weston

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
TownePlace Suites Fort Lauderdale Weston
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

167 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for TownePlace Suites Fort Lauderdale Weston
See the most recent reviews
Showing 145: English reviews
Nassau, New Providence Island
Reviewed 19 May 2016

Located right next to Weston town center (which was very quaint). The property was well maintained, room (an efficiency suite) was more than adequate for my husband & myself. All staff we encountered were friendly, helpful and courteous. Unfortunately we were unable to sample the breakfast (time) but it appeared to be well patronized by the other guests. I wld...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 570vannir
Rashel D, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Fort Lauderdale Weston, responded to this review

Dear 570vannir, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay with us. We are delighted you enjoyed our friendly staff and clean and comfortable suites. We are sorry to hear to you did not get a chance to sample our bountiful breakfast buffet. We hope to welcome you again the next time you are...

STUART, FL
Reviewed 18 May 2016

Wanted to spend some quiet time and do a little card playing. Chose this place because of ratings and location, I was not disappointed the room was big and the bed was great, breakfast was good and the A/C in the room was unbelievable. I will return

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JWALL5910
Rashel D, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Fort Lauderdale Weston, responded to this review

Dear JWALL5910, Thank you for staying with us at the TownePlace Suites Weston and for taking the time to share your experience. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed our big and comfortable rooms, great bed, AC and full hot breakfast buffet. We hope to see you again soon. Warmest Regards, Rashel Davy General Manager

Davie, Florida
Reviewed 7 May 2016

Weston is a very expensive town and this is a nice, moderately priced hotel a block from downtown Weston. Clean, rooms have kitchens so you can cook in and I found it to be very quiet. I think it's a great place if you have to spend a night or a week.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LGolden33324
Rashel D, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Fort Lauderdale Weston, responded to this review

Dear LGolden33324, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed clean, quiet and comfortable rooms, our kitchen amenities and convenient location. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you back to the Fort Lauderdale area. Warmest Regards, Rashel Davy...

Reviewed 4 May 2016

First of all I don't normally go out of my way to write reviews unless it was a memorable one and that it was, located in a quaint neighborhood in Weston the property offers a laid back private stay complimented with the sweetest GM and staff that one could find who was willing help and put you at ease and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andre W
Rashel D, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Fort Lauderdale Weston, responded to this review

Dear Andre W, Thank you for staying with us at the TownePlace Suites Weston and for taking the time to share your experience. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and that our team was a great help to you and your family. We hope to see you again soon. Warmest Regards, Rashel Davy General Manager

New York City, New York
Reviewed 1 May 2016

The rooms and amenities were exactly what I was looking for . The hotel is conveniently located. Their was also a shuttle to and from the sawgrass mall which is less than 10 minutes away. Most of all the pricing is great!!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tlindsay28
Rashel D, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Fort Lauderdale Weston, responded to this review

Dear TLindsay28, Thank you for staying with us at the TownePlace Suites by Marriott Weston and for taking the time to share your experience. We are happy to you enjoyed our clean and comfortable rooms and amenities and our convenient location. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you back to the Weston area....

Grand Cayman
Reviewed 29 April 2016

This is a TownePlace Suites and it is just as expected. Nice size room with a kitchenette. Staff was very nice. But room showed its age. Lots of stains, sheets had old stains, bathroom had lots of wear as did kitchen and appliances. Nothing really special but if you need a place in the area and can put up with...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank TravelerK1631KT
Rashel D, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Fort Lauderdale Weston, responded to this review

Dear TravelerK1631KT , Thank you so much for taking the time to post about your recent stay at the Weston TownePlace Suites by Marriott. We understand that you may have seen some of our age in certain areas and we regret that. Please accept our most sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced. We have shared your feedback with...

Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 29 April 2016

Clean, fresh room. Friendly, polite staff at the Towneplace Suites in Weston. Had a comfortable stay, nicely equipped suites with kitchen, breakfast was good. Also loved that there were good dining options nearby, as well as shopping. Will definitely stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 1SKAF
Rashel D, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Fort Lauderdale Weston, responded to this review

Dear 1skaf, Thank you for staying with us at the TownePlace Suites Weston and for taking the time to share your experience. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed our clean and fresh rooms, fully equipped suites, our full hot breakfast and convenient location. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area. Warmest...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 25 April 2016

The staff was extremely polite and helpful to all our questions. They went above and beyond to make sure that our stay was an enjoyable one, including making reservations for us at restaurants and just being very courteous and helpful. Overall it was a great experience, no complaints.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nsim0ne
Rashel D, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Fort Lauderdale Weston, responded to this review

Dear Nsim0ne, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent experience at our hotel. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed our friendly staff and have shared your comments with the team. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you back to the Weston area. Warmest Regards, Rashel Davy...

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 25 April 2016

We recently stayed at the TownePlace Suites Weston and was pleasantly surprised at all the services and amenities we received for the price paid. There are 3 Marriott's in Weston and this one is the most affordable and you get everything the other 2 offers. Full hot breakfast buffet, free wifi, full suites with full kitchen and my favorite...fresh baked...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank winston m
Rashel D, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Fort Lauderdale Weston, responded to this review

Dear Winstonm, Thank you for staying with us at the TownePlace Suites Weston and for taking the time to share your experience. We are happy you enjoyed all our services and amenities and our fresh baked cookies is a guest favorite. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel the next time your travels bring you back to...

Kingston, Jamaica
Reviewed 22 April 2016

Stayed for a week in Feb 2016 and this place was nice. Great rates for the area and a well equipped kitchen with nice friendly staff. TV's in the rooms weren't to bad either. Thanks all... keep it up. Ofcourse the usual free breakfast and free wifi was appreciated.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cuttieb
Rashel D, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Fort Lauderdale Weston, responded to this review

Dear Cuttieb, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed our convenient location, friendly staff and great amenities. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Fort Lauderdale area. Warmest Regards, Rashel Davy General Manager

63 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (50)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Other (15)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Weston
1.2 km away
Comfort Suites Weston  - Sawgrass Mills South
1.6 km away
Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Weston
2.5 km away
Vacation Village at Bonaventure
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Weston
3.2 km away
Vacation Village at Weston
7.4 km away
Doubletree by Hilton Sunrise - Sawgrass Mills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge

Additional Information about TownePlace Suites Fort Lauderdale Weston

Address: 1545 Three Village Rd, Weston, FL 33326-4026
Region: United States > Florida > Broward County > Weston
Price Range: ₹ 9,854 - ₹ 15,418 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — TownePlace Suites Fort Lauderdale Weston 2.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Marriott and Priceline so you can book your TownePlace Suites Fort Lauderdale Weston reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Weston Hotel Weston
Towneplace Suites Weston
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from TownePlace Suites Fort Lauderdale Weston staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Brooklyn, New York
15 days ago
ORLANDO

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from TownePlace Suites Fort Lauderdale Weston staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Check in early!”
 of 5 bubbles Bumsie20, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Corner suites are large and sunny”
 of 5 bubbles jaroache, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Near the pool great view”
 of 5 bubbles 375blackm, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Stay away from the back entry door, the banging can interrupt your quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles O2006WSrobertr, 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Elevator in building with lobby/front desk shakes and makes a lot of noise; request a room away from the elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles thelittlemermaid22, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5