We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Weston

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Weston
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

158 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 144: English reviews
Start your review of Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Weston
 Click to rate
Honey Brook, Pennsylvania, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

Other than the front door is a little hard to locate and the hotel has the hallways that will make you think your in the movie "The Shining" (lots of them and long).The hotel is clean and very quiet. You couldn't ask for a nicer staff and the breakfast, Wow. Lets just say you won't need lunch, they even have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank George B
TownePlaceWeston, General Manager at Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Weston, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Weston. As a valued guest, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve...

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The front desk agents were nice and the room was clean but the room had a musky smell and the walls in the bathroom could be a little cleaner, but breakfast was nice, aside from that it was an ok stay

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
TownePlaceWeston, General Manager at Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Weston, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience. As a valued guest, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that the front desk agents were nice, and that you enjoyed breakfast. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. We will definitely look into the cleanliness of the bathroom walls. Your...

Islamorada Fl
Reviewed 1 week ago

Had a very short (overnight) stay at this property. Very Close (across the street) from the Cleveland Clinic and many doctors offices. If you need to stay over for a medical procedure - this is the place. Staff is great, friendly and efficient. Rooms are huge and nicely decorated. Place is clean and not crowded. If you need to stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank StevenZ007
TownePlaceWeston, General Manager at Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Weston, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Weston. As a valued guest, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve...

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Friendly staff, quiet location, no road noise. Breakfast with many choices, tasty coffee. Gym Small with cardio. Suburban area easy to walk or jog near hotel, facility clean, some deferred updates such as a need to re grouting shower and a need to clean the light fan fixture in bathroom due to a few dead bugs. Small details would make...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alex760
TownePlaceWeston, General Manager at Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Weston, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience regarding your recent stay. As a valued guest, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. We also have a relationship with Midtown Athletic facility, that allows our guest to...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Family member stayed at this location. Very pricey for what it is. Discovered fraudulent credit card purchases on the credit card account used to pay for the 1 night stay. Someone at the location possibly found a way to use the credit card fraudulently. Be very cautious.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stanley R
TownePlaceWeston, General Manager at Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Weston, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out to write about your recent stay, we apologize for the problems you experienced with your credit card, we have systems in place where the credit card number is masked for our guest protection. If there is anything that we can do to help assist the bank please let us know. Denise Brockington General...

Reviewed 18 January 2017 via mobile

Management and staff are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is located in a great location, close to everything. The hotel is very clean and well kept. I will stay there again on next visit Enjoyed.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Allterrain1
TownePlaceWeston, General Manager at Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Weston, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Weston. With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. As a valued guest, your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to...

New York
Reviewed 17 January 2017 via mobile

The hotel's location is awesome - just off I-75. The staff is super friendly. The rooms are comfortable. HOWEVER - certain areas of the room were not clean, to even the basic Marriott. The mildew in and around the bath tiles and outside the tub was pretty bad. The kitchen area was basically spot cleaned but I re-washed everything I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank G S
TownePlaceWeston, General Manager at Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Weston, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Residence Inn Weston. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for the problems you encountered. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 7 January 2017

Stayed for five nights during a family reunion. Rooms slightly dated, pool in an odd location, but very nice breakfast. The real gem is that the front desk staff are all outstanding. One of the best, most friendly teams I have ever seen. They work incredibly hard to ensure that all of their guests are completely taken care of. From...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lawrence L
TownePlaceWeston, General Manager at Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Weston, responded to this review

We appreciate you staying with us and sharing your experience. As a valued guest, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. We strive to be as friendly as we can to our guests. Your feedback...

Port Orange, Florida
Reviewed 7 January 2017

We stayed one night before before cruise. Good parking. Pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Very good accommodations. Wifi is excellent. Breakfast better than average free breakfast. Restaurants close by. Overall a very nice stay and I will stay again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FSUWizard
TownePlaceWeston, General Manager at Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Weston, responded to this review

We appreciate you staying with us and sharing your experience. As a valued guest, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. We are glad that you enjoyed your breakfast and accommodations. Your feedback is integral...

Boston, MA
Reviewed 28 December 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for 1 night while we went to the Panthers game with our 3 kids. The 2 bedroom was the perfect amount of space for all of us (and our visiting extended family). The location was super convenient with relation to the arena. The continental breakfast in the morning was just "OK," but what do you expect for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Boston_Ma_Traveler_9
TownePlaceWeston, General Manager at Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Weston, responded to this review

We appreciate you staying with us and sharing your experience. As a valued guest, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank...

48 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Weston
0.7 km away
Comfort Suites Weston  - Sawgrass Mills South
1.0 km away
Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Weston
1.6 km away
TownePlace Suites Fort Lauderdale Weston
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 km away
Vacation Village at Bonaventure
8.0 km away
Doubletree by Hilton Sunrise - Sawgrass Mills
4.6 km away
Vacation Village at Weston
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Weston

Address: 2605 Weston Road, Weston, FL 33331
Region: United States > Florida > Broward County > Weston
Price Range: ₹ 11,060 - ₹ 19,440 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Weston 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Marriott so you can book your Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Weston reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Weston Hotel Weston
Residence Inn Weston
Weston Residence Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Weston staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Weston staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Front view I think best”
 of 5 bubbles paulod683, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Some rooms are quite a walk from the elevator”
 of 5 bubbles Ericb88, 26 May 2016 | Read review
“We had a lovely room facing the lake”
 of 5 bubbles exceptional2016, 24 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the South side are quieter, but they do offer rooms for those that have pets as well.”
 of 5 bubbles posts935, 4 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Request a view of the back of the hotel where the pond is.”
 of 5 bubbles gwade29, 27 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5