We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach I-95
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

318 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 308: English reviews
Miami, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My boyfriend and I stayed here for a concert. The rooms were fairly clean and the bathrooms were neat. There was a continental breakfast which was extremely convenient for our needs during our stay. However I will mention that location is a bit seedy so just beware. The people staying next door to us were smoking weed and it filtered...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank The_travelingkitten3
Management response:

Thanks for your review. Glad that we were conveniently located for your stay. Unfortunately we do from time to time get someone in that does things that they shouldn't. As soon as we find out, those guests are escorted off of the property. Happy to see that the front desk took care of this for you.

Orlando
Reviewed 29 October 2016 via mobile

We booked for 1 night before visiting Lion Country Safari as this hotel chain is dog friendly. Pros: 1. 1 min off 95 2. SUPER SWEET front desk staff - AM & PM 3. Great mattress - spotless bedding Cons: 1. Hotel is a bit run down - seemed like $96 was a bit much for this hotel. 2. Breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LadySomers
St. Thomas
Reviewed 27 October 2016

This hotel needs an entire remodel!!!! The place is rundown and smells. Everything is falling apart, the hall carpets, lobby furniture, room furniture, lamps, etc looks really bad. Due to the poor appearance you are attracting a clientele that is also like the condition of the hotel. I watched a drug deal go down in the parking lot at noon,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ken W
LQ Customer Car... T, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach I-95, responded to this review

While I’m happy to hear that some aspects of your visit met your needs, it’s a disappointment that we were unable to exceed your expectations on everything. We will look into the issues you mentioned and make corrections to improve our hotel. Thank you for your honest feedback, and I hope that you will consider giving us another opportunity.

Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 24 October 2016

Hotel in terrible need of updating. Halls and elevators reek of cigarette smoke. Our room was missing a lightbulb in vanity area over sink. When a lightbulb was inserted the entire room shorted out. Had to move to another room. Curtains and bedspreads need to be replaced (stained). Bathrom door rotted out. Breakfast was less than expected. Ran out of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bob P
LQ Customer Car... T, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach I-95, responded to this review

Thank you for your candid feedback. I am very sorry to hear that your stay at the hotel was not up to par. Please note that this information has been passed on to our management staff. We very much appreciated your business and thank you for staying with us.

Central Florida, Florida
Reviewed 18 October 2016

I used to stay here all the time and would give the a 5 star rating but now there are numerous homeless families living there that act "ghetto". The hotel is smells and is not clean like it used to be. It needs a complete gut jobs, there are no pet areas that you can walk your dogs, have to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carl618
Management response:

Wow Carl, I am really sorry to see that this is the way you feel. We have a fairly new Executive Housekeeper that has really made a big impact on this place so I am surprised to read this. Again, I am sorry you feel this way.

Orlando, United States
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Pets crying all night. This was not a very pleasant stay, the breakfast was and limited so making sure there is a good breakfast place near by. The location was good because it was right off the highway, close to a lot of stores and restaurants, and a thirty minutes driving to beaches.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Beverly G
Management response:

Beverly, Thanks for your response and I am sorry about the dog noise. All of our guests with animals have to fill out a form telling them that if their pet disturbs other guests, we will have to ask them to leave. Unfortunately, we don't hear everything at the Front Desk, so please if there is an issues like this,...

stcollege,pa ;us
Reviewed 17 October 2016

Pool is kinda tiny and right in/next to parking lot. But rooms are fine. Comp breakfast standard fare. Ladies that checked me in were friendly and helpful..also allowing me early checkin. Location is 75 yards from I-95 but didn't hear noise. Also,curtains are dark and close properly so can sleep midday

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mikeeee8
Management response:

Thank you for your response. Glad to hear that you were happy with your stay and that our staff was friendly.

Largo
Reviewed 16 October 2016

It was the smallest room and bed we ever stayed in, on the road. And the price was almost $100. Cabins on cruise ships are larger than this room. Guests should be informed about this poor room and what they are getting. We should have been given more options.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnremley
Management response:

I'm sorry that you found the room so small and certainly wish you had been upgraded to a larger room. A few of our rooms are on the smaller side and they are typically reserved for just single travelers.

Kissimmee, Florida
Reviewed 15 October 2016

There's ABSOLUTELY a smoke smell coming from the non-smoking hallways and in the rooms. This is a lawsuit waiting to happen and the smell was strong enough that someone who has asthma could have an attack. If the rate of the Hotel wasn't so cheap I would've cancelled and left right there. The GM needs to look into this. And...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank courchristian
Management response:

Thank you for your response. We do have guests occasionally smoke in areas of the hotel where it is not allowed. As soon as we find out, we get them out or moved. Sorry that this happened during your stay. Anyone that looks like they don't belong here, we try to get off the property as soon as we can....

Jupiter, Florida, USA
Reviewed 10 October 2016

Clean room, great bed, good breakfast, best of all was the front desk staff. I was here because of bad weather. We did not lose power, nor phones. I have a pet and was happy to see they do not charge a pet fee. I would stay again anytime.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank renes572
Management response:

Thank you for the review. Happy to see that you enjoyed your stay.

40 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
4.5 km away
La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - Florida Turnpike
La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - ...
#22 of 35 in West Palm Beach
407 reviews
0.2 km away
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
#25 of 35 in West Palm Beach
619 reviews
0.6 km away
BEST WESTERN Palm Beach Lakes
BEST WESTERN Palm Beach Lakes
#8 of 35 in West Palm Beach
882 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 km away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Cent...
#2 of 35 in West Palm Beach
536 reviews
4.6 km away
Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach
Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach
#21 of 35 in West Palm Beach
197 reviews
3.3 km away
Stay Inn West Palm Beach Airport
Stay Inn West Palm Beach Airport
#31 of 35 in West Palm Beach
204 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Address: 1910 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33409
Region: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Price Range: ₹ 6,126 - ₹ 14,021 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach I-95 2.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach I-95 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites West Palm Beach
La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Hotel West Palm Beach
La Quinta West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach La Quinta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach I-95 staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach I-95 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Elevator is VERY slow so take the first floor if you can get it.”
 of 5 bubbles 110racheld, 16 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay here!”
 of 5 bubbles JoshN347, 15 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Highest floor facing away from Interstate”
 of 5 bubbles honcho123, 10 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Get a room on the opposite side of the hotel away the main drag. Pretty noisy”
 of 5 bubbles 261fredd, 9 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Get another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles facelessdrone2005, 5 May 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay