We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach I-95
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

348 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 338: English reviews
Start your review of La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach I-95
 Click to rate
Texas
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The staff at this hotel is warm and welcoming and work hard. The hotel is in major need of updating and new furniture. Everything is very worn and tattered. Carpets were being cleaned in some rooms, but ours had not been. There were also tacks sticking up through carpet. Bathroom floor had black hair balls in corner, and bath tub...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MYGOODLIFE
Tallahassee, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This place needs help. Hotel feels dirty. Mold in my coffee maker, torn lamp shade, fridge not cold enough, coffee was weak downstairs and I had to ask for salt! I talked to the manager (Daniel) and he had just started at this hotel two days earlier. He appreciated me letting him know and agreed with me that things need...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jandjrussell
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

We were 'stuck' here on a business trip and had no choice. This is a $45 a night hotel that charged us $160+ a night. No idea why. My room was shocking. The door looked like it had been pried, there is so little space between the desk and the bed that it was impossible to get in and out...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank John_Wildgoose
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach I-95, responded to this review

We were very disappointed to read of your experience during your stay with us. While an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, we do extend it with all sincerity. We certainly empathize regarding the points you mention in your review, especially the odor you experienced. We will look into each issue that you...

Guelph
Reviewed 1 week ago

I'm not one to complain, but I think it's important to share with others when something is not good so that they won't be disappointed if they chose to stay here. The first room we were given was absolutely disgusting! It smelled so bad that it quite literally made me gag. The carpet was so filthy I could not imagine...

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Renee74
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach I-95, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback of your recent stay with us. We understand you were unhappy with the cleanliness of your room and we are very sorry for this experience. We take pride in our guests being satisfied and apologize that we were unable to meet that expectation. The Hotel Management Team will be working with our housekeeping staff to...

Manassas, Virginia
Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is soooo bad! I regretted staying for 4 nights. Nasty receptionist, A/C did not work and I had to fight with the receptionist to put me in another room. The headboard had a huge hole. Elevators dirty. Breakfast was bad, one day they did not have coffee made in the morning, everyday was hard boiled eggs and they...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank angulo20112
Management response:

I’ve received your review of La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Airport. Looks like we dropped the ball considerably on meeting your expectations & our brands. I appreciate your feedback; this is definitely not the experience we want you to have when staying with us at any location! Your feedback will help me improve our operation. Based on...

Cape Cod, Massachusetts
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

What a horrible experience. While the staff was nice, it ended there. I am guessing this is a franchise and the owner has not put a nickel into the place in years. It is old and tired..........This place is a dump. There were stains on the furniture, stains on the rugs, the sheets were thread-bare. the breakfast was awful. I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WingerTheSpringer
Management response:

I’ve received your review of La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Airport. Looks like we dropped the ball considerably on meeting your expectations & our brands. I appreciate your feedback; this is definitely not the experience we want you to have when staying with us at any location! Your feedback will help me improve our operation. Based on...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

From the moment I landed this seemed like a bad choice. I called for the airport shuttle. No - no shuttle. I arrived, no fitness center like was advertised. I was put on the 6th floor in a non smoking room; there was wet paint on the door with a sign taped to the wall. That stunk. When I walked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Corrie Sommers K
LQ7716GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach I-95, responded to this review

Good evening Corrie, thank you for taking a moment to share your feedback. I am deeply embarrassed to learn of this experience and committed to utilize your feedback for the improvement and betterment of our property and your future experiences. I apologize for our shortcomings. I have just recently taken over the operations of this establishment and am driven to...

Port orange, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff was good the hotel is old and tired. the need to renovate not worth the nightly cost. I was on the first floor the windows are older and the room was near the laundry so i could hear the employees during their breaks. The carpet was old the bed was also lumpy.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 473bradleys
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach I-95, responded to this review

Thank you for your candid feedback. We are very sorry to hear that your stay at the hotel was not up to par. Please note that this information has been passed on to our management staff to ensure improvements are made. We very much appreciated your business and thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care

Port Saint Lucie FL, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Claims to have airport shuttle but the hours of operation are from 9:00 am to 4:00 pm. Useless for most travelers. Also left a jacket in the room and have called bak twice with all kind of promises but after three days and two calls no results in either direction. Do they have it or is someone wearing it? Just...

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank vincentcV2626QK
Management response:

I’ve received your review of La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Airport. Looks like we dropped the ball considerably on meeting your expectations & our brands. I appreciate your feedback; this is definitely not the experience we want you to have when staying with us at any location! Your feedback will help me improve our operation. Based on...

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

OK for a one night stay, post cruise. Room was clean, but very dated. Neigborhood did not appear to be the best. Restaurants limited, plus we really did not feel comfortable out walking at night since we did not have a car. Had to order a pizza which took about and hour. Breakfast OK for leaving meal.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sunLOVER4156
Management response:

Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at your La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach. I’m so proud sharing your feedback with my entire team. Such positive reinforcement, a true reward hearing back from you. It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and aim to always...

69 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (45)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (25)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
4.5 km away
La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - Florida Turnpike
La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - ...
#23 of 34 in West Palm Beach
425 reviews
0.2 km away
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
#27 of 34 in West Palm Beach
704 reviews
0.6 km away
BEST WESTERN Palm Beach Lakes
BEST WESTERN Palm Beach Lakes
#10 of 34 in West Palm Beach
937 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 km away
Stay Inn West Palm Beach Airport
Stay Inn West Palm Beach Airport
#30 of 34 in West Palm Beach
228 reviews
4.6 km away
Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach
Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach
#22 of 34 in West Palm Beach
216 reviews
4.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites MetroCentre
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#20 of 34 in West Palm Beach
130 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Address: 1910 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33409
Region: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Price Range: ₹ 5,932 - ₹ 13,820 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach I-95 2.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline and LaQuinta so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach I-95 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites West Palm Beach
La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Hotel West Palm Beach
La Quinta West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach La Quinta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach I-95 staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach I-95 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“DON'T choose one, for goodness sake, spare yourself, stay somewhere else.”
 of 5 bubbles John_Wildgoose, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Do not stay in this hotel!”
 of 5 bubbles angulo20112, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Avoid this hotel.”
  • The hair already in the bed
  • No vacuum came here.
  • Stinky Wet Paint
 of 5 bubbles corriesommersk, 9 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Get upper floors. I am not sure that the outside access doors are locked.”
 of 5 bubbles sunLOVER4156, 28 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Stay away from the fire exits”
 of 5 bubbles 879nics, 24 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5