DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport

Pool area
Traveller (164)
Jr Suite
Room & Suite (123)
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#14 of 40 hotels in West Palm Beach
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Stay the DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport. Enjoy complimentary shuttle to the Palm Beach International Airport (PBI). The airport and downtown West Palm Beach are just minutes from the hotel. Relax in spacious guest rooms featuring complimentary WiFi, and flat-screen TV and more. Enjoy the outdoor pool, the 24/7 fitness center, or soak up the warm Florida sunshine from the landscaped tropical courtyard or dine at our on-site restaurant.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar / lounge
Kids stay free
Free airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Desk
Housekeeping
Safe
Telephone
Cable / satellite TV
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Business
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Hilton Honors Discount Offer

Location

1808 S. Australian Avenue, West Palm Beach, FL 33409-6487
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 43 out of 100
43
West Palm Beach Intl Airport
Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport
69.9 km
See all flights
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles1,588 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport enjoys commendations for its prime location and service, with guests often appreciating the friendly front desk and shuttle service. The hotel's cleanliness and amenities, such as the pool and gym, are met with approval, though there are mentions of housekeeping needing improvement. While the complimentary airport shuttle and signature warm cookies receive praise, guests voice concerns over extra charges and the overpriced breakfast. Opinions on rooms are mixed, with some pointing out noise and need for updates.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Lively
Rooms
Dated
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
1,588Review24Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 753
  • 404
  • 185
  • 123
  • 123
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Cruiser555578 wrote a review Aug 2022
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stay at the Double Tree WPB Airport anytime I’m in town for work and their restaurant staff are always so friendly. The food is great too! Daniel was extra helpful this morning. His cheerfulness made my day! I love seeing someone enjoy what they do.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Doubletree by Hilton West Palm Beach Airport, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport
Responded 14 Nov 2022
Thank you for the FIVE Star review!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
OhioLaxDad wrote a review Jan 2020
Hudson, Ohio
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent three nights in the Doubletree in January. Check in was quick and easy - there was plenty of free parking. The room was outfitted as you would expect for a mid level hotel. Very comfortable bed, clean room, nice linens. The room had a good size fridge, a safe, and ample storage space. The bathroom was bit small with a tub/shower combo and adequate counter space. Water pressure/temp was great. There is a full restaurant/bar downstairs that was convenient for a night cap. Good location only 5-10 minutes to town. Very convenient.

The down sides are that our air conditioner (through the wall type) was very noisy, there was a fair amount of road noise from I-95 (even number rooms), the in room coffee makers are not so good, and the shower curtain (versus a glass door) did not close tight against the wall leading to serious water on the floor post shower. Also, plates from room service sat on the hallway floors for many hours into the afternoon, very unappealing. We loved the warm cookies on check in but really wanted some complimentary coffee in the lobby (it is $2 at the cafe adjacent to the lobby).

All in all, it was as we expected, an older hotel with a few warts. The personnel we encountered were all friendly and helpful. We were pleased with our stay and would stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DoubletreeWPBAirport, Director of Sales at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport
Responded 30 Jan 2020
Thank you for your feedback of the Doubletree West Palm Beach Airport. We really do appreciate your feedback and happy that you had a good experience. We will share your feedback with our team in an effort to improve our future guests experiences. Thank you again for being our guest and we look forward in having you back as our guest in the near future. Sincerely, Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Melanie S wrote a review Oct 2022
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Very little to critique here as we had a lovely week at the West Beach Megasary.
Ultra All Inclusive makes eating onsite easy as the food was so good. So much choice and the inclusive patisserie is a lovely extra.

Staff were friendly and so helpful. I loved that they allowed a gorgeous kitten to stay in the hotel overnight as there was a thunderstorm outside!
The kitten was obviously as impressed as we were as he was not too keen to leave!

There was a regular shuttle bus to the hotel’s private beach and again the staff were super attentive and friendly.

Unfortunately, the beach was very shingly and it was quite painful to walk on. (Sea shoes may not be cool but I highly recommend them)

Our hotel room was spacious and spotless with a free minibar stocked daily with beer and soft drinks.

One minor criticism was that our room was quite dark and the lighting not great. However, the comfy beds and ample storage somewhat made up for it.

The location of the hotel is perfect for shopaholics (like me!) with plenty of malls within easy distance.

Also the Antalya Old Town is definitely worth a visit with some lovely bars and cafes. The usual ‘moody’ T-shirts are definitely not as cheap as they used to be but as textiles are a major part of the Turkish economy, the quality of some of the ‘fakes’ are very impressive.

All in all, I really couldn’t fault this holiday and we’re already planning to return next year.
Highly recommended.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Doubletree by Hilton West Palm Beach Airport, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport
Responded 14 Nov 2022
Thank you for the FIVE Star review!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alexander S wrote a review Jun 2020
Kissimmee, Florida
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
As I went to open the sofa bed on our first night, I found crumbs and what looked like dry cheese on the mattress and the sofa bed was not made. The linen and pillows for the sofa bed were not in the room and barring the young man working the night shift at the front desk, the morning staff brushed my issues off. The mattress was very old and needed to be replaced. They just offered to change my room the next day. The very next day, the front desk associate "Leslie" was very dismissive about my concerns and the manager didn't even follow up, which is what good guest recovery is! Because I did ask the wonderful night desk clerk if he'd logged my issues and he confirmed that he did. The manager is suppose to read these comments and "Should" follow up, especially in this new Covid-19 world we live in.

Not likely to recommend this property after the lack of empathy for my concerns in a covid-19 world, both from the Management at the property and Hilton customer service. I will be contacting corporate and giving an honest review of both this property and how Hilton honors handled my issues.

On top of the horrible experience of this property I'd like to add the following photos which was discovered on the day I was checking out. Hair pins on the floor, and expired coffee creamer in both rooms as well. Hilton failed my family after being loyal honors members.

I'm certain some of these room hadn't been touched since they closed due to the date of the expired creamer dated in March. The creamers expired March, April, and June 8th. And my elderly mother used them in her coffee the day before, awful. Hoping she doesn't get sick. The sofa bed mattress in our new room was in the same condition, no crumbs but I needed to ask for a mattress pad because it was old and worn as well!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Doubletree by Hilton, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport
Responded 11 Aug 2020
Dear Alexander S, Thank you for providing us with your recent stay experience at the Doubletree West Palm Beach Airport and for your candid review. I am very disappointed that we did not provide you with a more positive experience on your travel to West Palm Beach Airport. I assure you that your feedback will not be taken lightly but rather used as a training tool for our next staff meeting. We did go ahead and change all the creamers in the guest rooms and will continue to monitor the rotations of them. In addition, we will continue to train our staff to recognize guest issues with empathy and resolve them right away. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us and we really do appreciate your feedback to improve our guest experience. We hope you give us another opportunity to provide you with a more positive experience in the future! Ali Etemadi, CHSP, CHRM Director of Sales
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ricardinho86 wrote a review Feb 2020
North Lauderdale, Florida
2.0 of 5 bubbles
When I found out this was a Double tree by HILTON I was excited, as I have stayed at other double trees by Hilton. The front desk/reception gentleman( I don't recall his name) was very nice and welcoming. The check i n was very easy. We got our room key and went on our way with our warm cookies in hand(that's a really nice touch). So far so good, right? Once we got into our room it was a big let down. First, there is only one tiny switched light in front of the closet behind the the entry door, that is it. there are 4 push lamps around the room, but none switched which was a bit inconvenient. The wall hung a/c didn't work well because the curtain above would funnel it all. When we tried to adjust it we realized how dirty and stained the curtains were. Then I turned on the tv and realized that 15 of the 20 channels were blurry and fuzzy. When I decided to take a shower we realized that they had recently done some maintenance on the bathroom. The finish quality was very bad. The light fixture they replaced in the shower was the wrong size(the opening was much bigger) and again lot enough light in there. The bed I must say was comfortable and we were able to rest. I did also enjoy the express check-out. It looks like management just needs to pay closer attention to the detail inside the rooms.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DoubletreeWPBAirport, Director of Sales at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport
Responded 17 Feb 2020
Goodmorning Richardinho86, Thank you for your candid and detail feedback. Guests like you provide us with information to improve the hotel quality and future guest experience. We will definitely be taking your feedback and provide it to our operations team to take a look at our guest rooms quality. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope we can have an opportunity to have you as our guest in the near future. Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
atcretired wrote a review Mar 2021
Palm Coast, Florida
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We have been at this location several times, our last visit was March 2020 and never had a reason to think twice. Keep in mind that after reading this the only response from the front desk agent was we will let house keeping know. This trip we checked in and headed to our room, but was unable to open the door, asked for help and maintenance showed up to replace the batteries in the door lock. Stepped in the room and staring checking and noticed the condition of the room was poorly maintained. The TV cabinet was missing large portions of the laminate, opened the door to get to the mini frig and the door fell off in our hand. Opened the mini frig to place something in and inside was a large foil tin of molding, rotting food the stunk to high heaven. Immediately asked for another room and was told there was only one more available, so we gathered our bags and set off for the new room. The new room was no better, beer bottle caps lined the walls at the floor boards, we found out later that night we had to fill the toilet tank from the sink using the ice bucket still the filler tube was corroded and just trickled water. The absolute worst thing was I recommended this hotel to 5 other people traveling with us and I cant explain my embarrassment describing our check in and hearing they have the same but different housekeeping issues. For those that might think I should have talked to a manager not the front desk clerk, well I tried several times each time being told she was busy and would call me back. After waiting 3 hours I stopped at the desk again where the manager was standing there and I asked why she hadn't called me back as I was told, and her answer was its been busy. She sure wasnt busy checking on the quality of housekeeping. I welcome management of this hotel to call me, you can be sure I will amend this review and let everyone know their response.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Go to either the Hilton Garden Inn across the street or Embassy Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Doubletree by Hilton, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport
Responded 15 Jun 2021
Thank you for your recent review of the Doubletree hotel and for your feedback. We appreciate your feedback and experience. We are truly sorry to hear about your experience at the Doubletree and we will definitely share your feedback with our team. Thank you again for being our guest and we hope that your recent experience does not deter you from staying and future Hilton Family of Hotels. Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
gsligh wrote a review Jul 2021
1.0 of 5 bubbles
At check-in I asked if there was any chance of an upgrade as a gold member and she said absolutely. I thought she was up-grading me to the executive level and that was not the case. I returned to the front to ask about the upgrade and was told that I was upgraded, but not to the executive floor due to it being completely full, this turned out to be not true at all. Back in my room I had to search to find the bathroom as it was smaller than your typical closet, the bathroom was dirty and the tub had several spots where the porcelain was completely worn off. We ate at the restaurant and OK nothing fancy, just burgers and flatbreads. In the morning I went to the front desk to ask what the procedure was for breakfast and was told that as a gold member I would be given a $12.00 credit. My co-worker offered to put my breakfast on his credit card, which at checkout created a real nightmare when the desk clerk said she couldn't offer me the $12.00 due to the fact that someone else picked up the charge. Could have told me that when I inquired. When we were on the shuttle on the way to the hotel we inquired as to the schedule and we were informed that the shuttle runs on the hour and half hour, what she did not tell us was that you had to reserve. We were standing outside next to the shuttle waiting for the 8:00 run and finally someone told us the bus was broken and they would have to call someone else to take us to the airport. We waited about 20 minutes and finally someone came in a rental truck and gave us a ride to the airport. A bad experience!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Doubletree by Hilton, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport
Responded 19 Jul 2021
I wanted to thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We value the time you have taken to provide us with your feedback. I will definitely share your feedback with our team and look forward in having you back at our hotel again. Thank you again for being our guest!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rachelle D wrote a review Dec 2021
1.0 of 5 bubbles
First there was an issue with my Hilton Honors prepaid reservation. Then Our first room on the 3rd floor was a complete mess. Absolutely reeked of mildew and the bathroom, beds, and carpet were visibly soiled. Costumer service was cordial and pleasant, we were moved to a slightly cleaner room on the 6th floor. There was urine on the toilet and the beds were musty. My wife and I were disappointed as we had much much higher standards for the Hilton Brands’ attention to cleanliness- especially during this holiday travel time and the current Omicron COVID variant- even though we are both vaccinated, wear masks, social distance, and sanitize frequently and sterilized the second room, but we still are worried we may contract illness related to this hotel’s lack of attention to sterilizing it’s rooms and common spaces. As a Hilton costumer for 3 decades, i am extraordinarily disappointed in the Hilton Brands’ subpar cleanliness standards during an international pandemic and will sadly take my business to a more community health oriented Hotel Brands in the future and recommend that my company event planners take this into consideration especially given the high touch areas such as meeting areas and public spaces.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ali Etemadi, Sales at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport
Responded 19 Jan 2022
Thank you for being our guest and for providing us with your feedback. We sincerely apologize for your inconvenience and your experience while staying at the Doubletree hotel. We will share your review with our team in an effort to improve our future guest stay accommodations. We hope your experience does not deter you from staying at future Doubletree hotels and other Hilton family of hotels. Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jubecool wrote a review Jul 2022
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
1.0 of 5 bubbles
On July 22 & 23 I shared a room at the Doubletree Hotel on Australian Avenue in West Palm Beach, FL. My companion had chosen this hotel because she is a Hilton Honors member. This was a mistake and a most unpleasant experience

The room was small and shabby looking, but that was not the problem. On Friday morning after showering we discovered that the bathtub drain did not drain therefore it was like taking a shower in a rain pond.

As we left the room on Saturday morning we encounter the housekeeping staff standing right outside our door I spoke to the person I believed was in charged and mention the tub situation and requested that it be corrected.

This was about 10:30 or 11am I was assured that the situation would be address. Retuning to our room at 11pm that evening we were shocked that our room had not been cleaned and no new towels were placed in our room. The tub of course nothing had been corrected.

I called down to the front desk to complaint and the night staff offers to have someone bring towels up but as far as the condition of the room they were as helpful as a heart attack. When I went down to request the manager name I was given curt looks and a told her business cord is on the counter take one.

The only positive was as we checked out the next morning the day clerk a woman name Jay Was the only person that displayed the professionalism?

She offers a sincere apology and did adjust the billing as an offer of comprehension for our inconvenience. Jay was the only highlight of our stay with her bright smile and a sincere apology. She is an employee that needs to be recognized.

As there are a number of hotels along Australian Avenue my suggestion is that you chose anyone of them in lieu of this Doubletree.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Doubletree by Hilton West Palm Beach Airport, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport
Responded 14 Nov 2022
On behalf of the management team and the staff at the DoubleTree by Hilton West Palm Beach Airport I would like to sincerely apologize for your recent experience at our property. We strive to provide all our guests with excellent service and product but unfortunately we failed to meet your expectations during your stay. For this, we are truly sorry and I assure you that we will take all the necessary steps to remedy the situation so that it does not happen again. Again, my sincere apology for any inconvenience we may have caused you and hope that you will continue to use the Hilton Family of Hotels for all your future travel needs. Sincerely, Stacy Hamlin General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vitarachel wrote a review Jan 2020
Newport News, Virginia
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I guess times are tough, because this is the first hotel I've ever been to that doesn't offer free coffee in the lobby- they charge for it. But the rooms are very clean and the hotel is quiet. My sister stayed on the side of the hotel facing the highway and she said it was very noisy, so ask to stay on the other side (i forgot what we were facing). The breakfast is not worth what they charge for it, only eat there if you get it for free. We ate dinner at the hotel one night and it was decently priced and the food was good. The staff and service is excellent, and it is an attractive hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: away from the highway side
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DoubletreeWPBAirport, Director of Sales at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport
Responded 30 Jan 2020
Good afternoon Vitarachel, Thank you for your feedback and review of the Doubeltree West Palm Beach Airport. We do appreciate your feedback as we use our guest feedback to improve our guest service and experience. As a Doubletree hotel, the hotel follows the Doubletree Brand standard in providing coffee to our guests. Currently the brand does not offer complimentary coffee in the lobby but does provide complimentary coffee in the guest rooms. The Doubletree does offer a full breakfast buffet at a price of $15 per person which includes 5 hot items to include eggs, potatoes, bacon, sausages, grits, oatmeal and freshly cut fruits. It also includes continental breakfast which includes cereals, assorted yogurt, breads, bagels, and pastries. You can also order an made-to-order omelet with the breakfast buffet at the same price. We do feel this is a valued breakfast option but for individuals that would like a different option, the Doubletree does have a breakfast menu that you can place a a-la-cart order. Thank you again for being our guest and providing us your feedback of the Doubletree West Palm Beach Airport. We hope your travel brings you back to the Doubletree to once again serve you as our guest. Sincerely, Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DayTrip531783 asked a question Dec 2021
1 contribution
Do you have bereavement discounts
Answer from aetemadi2
West Palm Beach, Florida
When you arrive at the airport, just call us and we will send the shuttle to pick you up.
Kevin P asked a question Apr 2021
Ipswich, Massachusetts6 contributions2 helpful votes
Hi could you tell me if there is a breakfast available at ththis doubletree airport location
Answer from aetemadi2
West Palm Beach, Florida
We do serve breakfast in the Restaurant that you can purchase.
West Palm Beach, Florida
Good afternoon, I hope you are having a great day so far! Every brand under the Hilton umbrella has their special amenities that differs them from the other brands. Unfortunately we do not offer 24 hour Hot Chocolate service. You are more than welcome to get Hot chocolate from our restaurant during their operating hours of 6am to midnight. We do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused for you.
Sandy S asked a question Aug 2019
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida31 contributions5 helpful votes
Pet friendly?
Answer from mytati12
West Palm Beach, Florida5 contributions5 helpful votes
I’m not sure,I did not see any pets
Kris N wrote a tip Jun 2024
Leesburg, Florida1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Along with terrible customer service the towels are rough!! They literally feel like your drying yourself with sandpaper."
Read full review
AF33333333 wrote a tip Mar 2024
3 contributions15 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid this hotel"
Read full review
Luanne T wrote a tip Nov 2023
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not accept an even numbered room. Check for cleanliness upon arrival."
Read full review
JeanneM7503 wrote a tip Nov 2023
Fort Pierce, Florida34 contributions36 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for odd number room, the opposite side from the highway."
Read full review
Erica A wrote a tip Sept 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just some extra towels "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the West Palm Beach area.
PRICE RANGE
₹8,602 - ₹12,444 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
doubletree west palm beach, west palm beach doubletree
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaWest Palm Beach
NUMBER OF ROOMS
175
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

DOUBLETREE BY HILTON HOTEL WEST PALM BEACH AIRPORT - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport
Which popular attractions are close to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport?
Nearby attractions include Drive Shack (0.9 km), The Armory Art Center (1.0 km), and Guns and Range Training Center (1.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport?
Conveniently located restaurants include Grandview Public Market, Thai Bay Restaurant, and Crema Rolls.
Are there opportunities to exercise at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport have an airport shuttle?
Yes, DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport have airport transportation?
Yes, DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Ann Norton Sculpture Gardens (2.0 km), Sea Gull Cottage (3.3 km), and Little Red Schoolhouse (7.1 km).
All West Palm Beach HotelsWest Palm Beach Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in West Palm BeachHotels near DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire