We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn West Palm Beach

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Days Inn West Palm Beach
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

249 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn West Palm Beach
See the most recent reviews
Showing 236: English reviews
Savannah, Georgia
Reviewed 2 December 2016 via mobile

We stayed at this disaster. The first two rooms were filthy. Mold,mildew,rotting carpet and shady people lurking. The third room was very nice but the plumbing didn't work. So the 4th room finally was OK. The effort of moving four times was enough to exhaust us. Most of the staff were sympathetic with our plight and high marks go to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ausman45
Drew F, Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach, responded to this review

We are genuinely disheartened that your time with us fell below expectations. We take your concerns very seriously and a complete review of your experience has been conducted to avoid any similar occurrences in the future. I know that you have many options but I invite you to reconsider giving us another opportunity to serve you better. Please feel free...

Port-au-Prince, Haiti
Reviewed 25 November 2016

I stayed at Days Inn West Palm Beach in January 2016, and wrote a review that it was not as bad as people were saying, and that I can consider going back. As a matter of fact, I did go back, and I have checked out very early this morning, around 3:30 am. Well, this time, I am sorry to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 38telleB
Drew F, Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach, responded to this review

I'm really sorry to hear about your experience of being disturbed through the walls of your room. Although we haven't received much feedback on this specific issue, we will certainly take it into consideration as we continue our renovations. We have also taken note that you have seen the improvements that we have been making and wish to assure you...

El Dorado Springs, Missouri
Reviewed 8 November 2016

It was an awful stay. Air conditioner had to be fixed or replaced twice in the 4 days we were there. We were in West Palm Beach for a family emergency and spent a lot of time at hospital. We booked for several nights and needed one extra night. We went down to the office on Thursday evening to book...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank debbiepW2201CH
Drew F, Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for feedback. We sincerely regret the disappointments that you encountered. The issue with the A/C has been duly noted for further review. We would like you to know also that we do follow-up on any possible miscommunication on the part of the staff. Our objective is to take your comments and improve in any way we can. I...

Jupiter, Florida
Reviewed 22 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alexis C
Drew F, Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Inwood, West Virginia
Reviewed 19 October 2016

Room wasn't as clean as I thought it should be. Holes in the comforter in a non smoking room and on carpet. Smell of room was unpleasant and bathtub was not clean. I cleaned it myself. We did not use comforters.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tina B
West Palm Beach, Florida
Reviewed 17 October 2016

Slow checkin checkout slow you have to wait until someone goes to the room and look for damages before you are given your $50.00 deposit back. 😒

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Martha L
Reviewed 24 September 2016 via mobile

I asked for a wake up call so I won't miss my bus in the am the women was so in a rush to go home she never put in for the wake up and on top of that they have no cab that's reliable no good manners the worst stay every never again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank eva l
West Palm Beach, Florida
Reviewed 18 September 2016

The green rug was brown. Smelled like pee and mold. Had to get a different room. Not much better. Never stayed in a hotel this bad. I rely on Days Inns being clean and comfortable. Won't make that mistake again. I was highly disappointed.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 173lesterd
Lake Placid, Florida
Reviewed 8 September 2016

Rates were cheap and had an IHOP on site so the convenience since I was out early two days for fishing trips resulted in my reservation at this Days Inn. However the Days Inn chain needs to invest in upgrades for this facility...ac unit was falling apart and did not cool until late at night. TV was horrendously outdated and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike E
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 3 September 2016

horrible customer service, no hot water, drug dealers and prostitues running around at ungodly hours of the morning

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank alien955

27 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
0.5 km away
Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach
Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach
#21 of 35 in West Palm Beach
202 reviews
7.5 km away
Stay Inn West Palm Beach Airport
Stay Inn West Palm Beach Airport
#31 of 35 in West Palm Beach
209 reviews
4.5 km away
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
#25 of 35 in West Palm Beach
642 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Courtyard West Palm Beach
Courtyard West Palm Beach
#17 of 35 in West Palm Beach
215 reviews
12.0 km away
Economy Inn West Palm Beach
Economy Inn West Palm Beach
#30 of 35 in West Palm Beach
20 reviews
0.7 km away
Extended Stay America - West Palm Beach - Northpoint Corporate Park
Extended Stay America - West Pal...
#23 of 35 in West Palm Beach
25 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn West Palm Beach

Address: 2300 45th St, West Palm Beach, FL 33407-2018
Region: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Price Range: ₹ 5,389 - ₹ 11,051 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn West Palm Beach 2*
Number of rooms: 180
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn West Palm Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn West Palm Beach - Airport North Hotel West Palm Beach
Days Inn Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn West Palm Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay someplace else.”
 of 5 bubbles Nhilly2112, 14 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Doesn't have elevator. So make sure you ask for bottom floor if you have luggage.”
 of 5 bubbles HarveyD278, 8 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Quiet and peaceful. Not that bad...”
 of 5 bubbles 38telleB, 23 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Wifi signal is very weak. You can barely check your emails and that's about it.”
 of 5 bubbles johnsR259KI, 7 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Don't worry. The several I stayed in were equally good”
 of 5 bubbles GeraldGuterman, 19 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay