Home2 Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Airport

Home2 Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Airport

Traveller (52)
Guest room
Room & Suite (31)
Restaurant
Dining (6)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#20 of 40 hotels in West Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Feel refreshed at our Palm Beach International Airport hotel. Sleep in your suite, or cool off in the outdoor pool. Breakfast is free every morning, and our free shuttle takes you directly to the airport. Drive Shack Golf Entertainment Center is right next door, and CityPlace and Palm Beach Outlets are nearby.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Parking
Internet
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Breakfast buffet
Free airport transportation
Free shuttle or taxi services
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
24-hour front desk
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Seating area
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Microwave
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Modern
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Hilton Honors Discount Offer

Location

2375 James L Turnage Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33406
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 47 out of 100
47
West Palm Beach Intl Airport
Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport
68.9 km
See all flights
169Reviews3Q+A4Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 109
  • 22
  • 13
  • 6
  • 19
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
jmizzz wrote a review Oct 2022
New York City, New York
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
What a hidden gem! So happy we found this hotel last minute. This hotel and staff were truly amazing. Not 1 bad thing to say - we are just sad that we didn’t stay longer. Super comfortable rooms with good A/C super close to the airport with a free 3 minute shuttle.

A bunch of free perks for being hilton honors. Really can’t beat it we loved this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kandis Cowan, Marketing at Home2 Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Airport
Responded 13 Nov 2022
Thank you for taking a moment to leave your review on your recent stay. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us here. We hope to have the chance to host you again soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
NAS wrote a review Jan 2020
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Terrible experience. The manager of housekeeping entered my room knowing I was inside (my dog was barking when he knocked) and had a “DO NOT DISTURB” sign on my door. I had several unpleasant incidents with the him. I felt harassed by the housekeeping manager throughout my stay, Scary! I reported to the manager although incidents continued.
Another security issue . . One night a drunk person was passed out on the couch in the lobby, I called the local Sherriff and asked that he come by and check on the situation since nobody else thought it was necessary.
The hotel does not have a Security Guard inside or outside at any time. Also, I could hear noise all night from the room above and the elevators had a strong odor of Marijuana every night during my 9 night stay. I did not feel safe day or night.
On a positive note, the front desk attendants and housekeepers were friendly, professional and extremely accommodating. Too bad one staff member made my stay extremely uncomfortable and miserable. Could have been avoided had management taken better care of the situation. I don’t usually write reviews but the request was sent to me by the Hotel so I answered.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Janelle W, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Airport
Responded 30 Jan 2020
Hello BoardingPass568867, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. We are truly sorry about your experience with us. We appreciate the valuable feedback as we always want to improved and provide outstanding service to all our guests. Janelle White General Manager 561-686-1006 jwhite@vistahost.net
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
trip224 wrote a review Feb 2020
Hot Springs Village, Arkansas
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I will start by the most pleasurable part of our stay, the people. Lexx, Warren, Brittney, Iris, Sequoia, Janine, to name a few. The whole staff is friendly and make you feel at home. The facility is new, clean , & contemporary. The location was a pleasant surprise. It was right at the airport, yet the noise was not an issue at all. It was also a short drive to the ocean, sight-seeing, the freeway, & shopping. They also have a shuttle for a 3 mile radius, and many car rental companies within a mile. It was also a nice plus to have laundry facilities available, a nice workout room, and clean common areas. The sleep was comfortable & quiet. The rooms are stocked with kitchenware, refrigerator, microwave, and kitchen sink. They also offered a continental breakfast which is pretty typical. There is always coffee & tea available throughout the day in the common areas. There's also an outdoor seating area with a fire feature, and they're building a new pool. All in all, it was a great stay & a great value!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BrittneyBouzy, Front Office Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Airport
Responded 1 Mar 2020
Hello, Trip224 Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback. I am so happy to hear that you had a great time during your stay with Lexx, Warren, Brittney, Iris, Sequoia, and Janine. We will be ready to welcome you home on your next visit. Thank you again for your feedback. Brittney Bouzy Front Office Manager 561-686-1006 bbouzy@vistahost.net
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
usarmyretiredsgm wrote a review Sept 2020
Swink, Oklahoma
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I will say the local employees were very courteous. The advertisement for the hotel states you have over 420 breakfast variations, nothing stated about limitations due to COVID. There was no breakfast offered. Local restaurants are open so there is NO REASON the breakfast should not be open. A sack with water and muffin are not breakfast. The closed breakfast forced us to go buy food to cook in the room. Something we paid for already. They also ask you to put your towels and trash in the hallways but do replace the towels or garbage bags. They make you come to the front desk to pick up a bag of towels. If they can pick up the towels in the hallway then they can place the bag of replacement towels by the door and a garbage bag. The swimming pool was still closed and the gym was limited to two people. I paid the normal rate for the room with the expectation of normal service which I did not receive. There should be a discounted rate since all services are not being provided. At least update the listing to indicate what NOT to expect. Pitiful service.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Janelle White, Owner at Home2 Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Airport
Responded 16 Sept 2020
Hello Usarmyretiredsgm, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. We are so sorry we were not able to provide our updated services to you before booking. We have had to modify some of our normal services due to Covid-19, but are truly sorry it was not better communicated to you. Thank you for letting us know the staff was very courteous during your stay. Our team strives to provide the best service to all our guests. We hope to see you next time when we can provide all our normal services. Janelle White General Manager 561-686-1006 jwhite@vistahost.net
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
QueenAtl wrote a review Jan 2020
Good Hope, Georgia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
As a last minute trip to WPB I found this hotel as my Husband and I will only stay at Hilton brand Hotels. I noticed it was new and we actually like “Home2Suites” (rooms & breakfast). Little to my surprise when we arrived it was in prime location and the newest hotel in the area. At check in I was greeted by wonderful staff members who I First put to “the test” that I do to see how walk ins without reservations are treated. I asked about any available rooms and some other questions and the staff were very nice and patient answering my questions. They’d passed my test with flying colors. I then told them my name and I had reservations.
The staff immediately thanked Me for being a Diamond Member, handed me my arrival gift as well as upgraded our room.

The hotel is brand new yet we still witnessed (because I’m observant and want to see how the property is being cared for anywhere we stay) staff members randomly cleaning door handles, wiping down seat cushions & organizing things. Then I went into the communal bathroom in the lobby to check it out and was BEYOND impressed!! All this before even going to our room.
We had the one bedroom suite which is like all the H2S so I didn’t expect any different.

Lastly, however the most important. The Staff at this location were absolutely remarkable and that may be an understatement. I always say it doesn’t matter how nice a hotel, grounds or the room is....IF the staff is not welcoming or helpful your stay will not be good. The staff here treated not just us but everyone I watched them in contact with with smiles, courtesy & respect that exceeds most places. I have all their names. Hilton they deserve a special “Thank You” for representing your brand as well as they did - good ppl who work with smiles and do what’s necessary to make ppl feel great means everything!! Way to go Hilton for these individuals that I personally had contact with and was very pleased with their level of...everything😊.
Chevonne (the manager), Brittney, Iris and Janine.
I recommend anyone in the area to let this hotel be your first and only choice!!!! I honestly don’t know why this is rated as a barely 2 stars it way surpasses that!!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Janelle W, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Airport
Responded 21 Jan 2020
Hello QueenAtl, Thank you for taking the time to give us a detailed review of your stay. We were thrilled to read all the wonderful feedback on our new hotel. Thank you for letting us know about the wonderful staff. We have a great team here and I was thrilled to see you mention Chevonne, Brittney, Iris, and Janine's name. Our team loves to provide outstanding service to all our guests. We hope to see you again soon. Janelle White General Manager 561-686-1006 jwhite@vistahost.net
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TheCongers wrote a review Mar 2021
Houston, TX
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Something about this hotel just made it feel like we were being shortchanged in a number of ways. The check in time is late and the check out time is early (4pm and 10am respectively) The breakfast hours are short (7 to 9). What was the most disappointing was the lack of housekeeping. On the website it clearly states that housekeeping is available on request. However, upon check in it was a different story. We were told (none too politely) that housekeeping was only offered every 5 days and since we were only staying 3 nights we would not receive anything other than fresh towels after 2 days. All of the kitchen items were removed, we assumed because of covid. That meant no plates, glasses, cutlery, etc. Our last morning there, I asked for a knife (assuming plastic) and the front desk attendant informed me the cutlery was in the dishwasher. That would have been really nice to know 3 days prior. They should have told us that upon check in or at the very least had a sign in the kitchen area. It may seem intuitive to them to check the dishwasher, but it sure wasn't to us. We have stayed in Home2Suites in other locations and had a much better experience.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Janelle White, Owner at Home2 Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Airport
Responded 31 Mar 2021
Hello TheCongers, Thank you for taking the time to share with us about your recent stay. We are truly sorry to hear your stay was lacking. Our team strives to provide a wonderful experience for every guest who stays with us. We appreciate your feedback so we can make sure our communication of updates due to the pandemic are relayed to all our guests. Janelle White General Manager 561-686-1006 jwhite@vistahost.net
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LisaLisaStPete wrote a review Jan 2020
St. Petersburg, Florida
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My mom came to visit with my dog, Ollie, and he has a space for his little home and a space for me to have a slumber party with my family. She and I had a divine experience. The shower was gorgeous and the breakfast had so many healthy options. Janine was very helpful and loved to see that Ollie had a great stay. Late checkout is 12:30 and the sheets make you feel like you’re sleeping on a cloud. I love this place.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Janelle W, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Airport
Responded 2 Jan 2020
Hello Lisa, Thank you for let us know how much you enjoyed your stay at our new hotel. We were thrilled to read all the great things you had to say. It is great to hear how helpful Janine was during your stay. Our sheets are some of the best. We hope to see you again soon. Janelle White General Manager 561-686-1006 jwhite@vistahost.net
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AS L wrote a review Apr 2021
Fort Washington, Maryland
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The kindness my family received during our stay with Home 2 made us feel better than home! The entire team ensured we were comfortable during our first trip during this time. We loved the warmth and care radiating from Andre, Jennifer, Julienne, Kelsey, Danielle, and more. All of the staff and crew made our stay unforgettable. The grounds are beautiful and you really don’t hear the noise even though it is near the airport. The location is so convenient. We continue to search for Home 2 locations for upcoming travel, but we will never meet better people than we encountered at the West Palm location. Treat your team well, Hilton! They deserve it and more!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Janelle White, Owner at Home2 Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Airport
Responded 15 Apr 2021
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We truly appreciate you staying with us!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kemar M wrote a review Feb 2020
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We've stayed at multiple suites hotels and new timeshares but this is the best stay we've had so far. Its literally right beside the airport but you don't even realise.It was smooth sailing from the reservation process online to checking in. We planned to only spend one night but we enjoyed it so much that we decided to add another night. Even though it was last minute Iris and Andre were able to accommodate us fast and easy. With the pleasant and welcoming smiles from the moment you entered through the doors really set the atmosphere for what turned out to be a darn near perfect stay.They had complimentary water and snack upon check in and breakfast was included. It wasn't what we expected when we open the door to our suite. It was spacious, luxurious and stylish. It definitely felt like home once we stepped in. Very nice kitchenette with stainless steel appliances and a full size dishwasher! The textured wallpapers and vibrant colors gave the suite a high end contemporary feel without it feeling cold or sterile. The sheets were soft, bed was comfortable. There were even extra pillows and blanket! There were over 6 lights in the room which made it so easy to light up an area without making the whole room too bright. By the office space in the room there was a rolling desk underneath the counter area so you could set up a work area anywhere in the room. The very sturdy and modern open wall shelves made it so easy to store paperwork and other items for easy reach. Even the sofa turned into pull out bed! I could go on but I'll let the few pictures do the rest. I could only say so much. You'd have to stay here to truly understand what I'm feeling. Definitely recommend it and this will be my go to place to stay when I visit the area.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BrittneyBouzy, Front Office Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Airport
Responded 15 Feb 2020
Hi, kemartinumsmc. I'd first like to thank you so much for your feedback. I truly appreciate you taking the time to provide a beautiful outline of your stay with us. My staff and I were so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be delighted to have you back home next time you are back in town.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shannon H wrote a review Oct 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We flew in for a short two night trip to see family. Loved the close access to airport. The staff was nice and courteous and even making small talk and joking with us at breakfast. Breakfast was good and plenty. The suite had so much counter space. Everyone had somewhere to keep their suitcase out of the floor. There was a privacy curtain to help block out light at night from the hallway and a shade to block out window light. Much better than those stupid curtains that never actually meet in the middle. The privacy curtain also helped in giving me an area to get ready as my son was still asleep. All in all it was a great stay. No complaints. Clean, friendly, spacious room. Will stay here again if in town!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jessica Brodeur, Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Airport
Responded 1 Nov 2021
Hi, Shannon! Thank you for the kind review. I am glad to hear that our staff made a positive impression on you and that you were happy with the location of our Home2 Suites West Palm Beach. We can't wait to host you again next time you're in town! Safe Travels!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
tikntimebomb asked a question Jun 2020
DeSoto, Texas106 contributions68 helpful votes
How close is this hotel from the nearest beach
Answer from Warr
New York City, New York77 contributions26 helpful votes
About 15-20 minutes. Palm Beach is just over the bridge.
SaraP wrote a tip Mar 2024
New York City, New York2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book in advance. They were sold out."
Read full review
John wrote a tip Jan 2024
Glenolden, Pennsylvania9 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book early"
Read full review
Anon Y wrote a tip May 2022
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for Sandy. That's the tip."
Read full review
Melody S wrote a tip Mar 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"We stayed on the 4th floor. The floor was quiet and the staff cleaned it routinely."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the West Palm Beach area.
PRICE RANGE
₹9,437 - ₹13,780 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaWest Palm Beach
NUMBER OF ROOMS
120
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOME2 SUITES BY HILTON WEST PALM BEACH AIRPORT - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Home2 Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Airport
Which popular attractions are close to Home2 Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Airport?
Nearby attractions include Drive Shack (0.4 km), The Dinner Detective (0.2 km), and Slushbox Gallery (1.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Home2 Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Airport?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Home2 Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Airport?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Home2 Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Airport?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Home2 Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Airport?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Home2 Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Airport?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Veranda, Taste of Italy at Palm Beach, and Starbucks.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Home2 Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Airport?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Home2 Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Airport have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Home2 Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Airport offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Home2 Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Airport have airport transportation?
Yes, Home2 Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Airport offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are pets allowed at Home2 Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Airport?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Home2 Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Airport offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
All West Palm Beach HotelsWest Palm Beach Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in West Palm BeachHotels near Home2 Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Airport
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire