We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Courtyard by Marriott West Palm Beach

Save
Share
600 Northpoint Parkway, West Palm Beach, FL 33407
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Unlock Member Rates!
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Courtyard
US$ 110
View deal
eDreams
Booking.com
Travelocity
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (62)
Room & Suite (29)
Dining (7)
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your stay
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Updated 10/03/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Courtyard by Marriott West Palm Beach
Updated 10/03/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#19 of 39 hotels in West Palm Beach
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
GreenLeaders GreenPartner
Discover the comfort and convenience of Courtyard by Marriott West Palm Beach, a refreshing hotel in West Palm Beach, Florida. We offer spacious and modern accommodations in an ideal setting off I-95 and near Palm Beach, Rapids Water Park, The Ballpark of the Palm Beaches and major businesses including AT&T and Lockheed Martin.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Seating area
Cable / satellite TV
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Hair dryer
Telephone
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Radio
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Hotel links
Special Offer:Unlock Member Rates!

Location

Full view
323Reviews6Q+A77Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 106
  • 100
  • 64
  • 30
  • 23
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Rob rinkes wrote a review Mar 2021
2 contributions2 helpful votes
First off - this is the last day of my stay and I want to mention Jill and Derrick for the FANTASTIC customer service ( and I hope their GM sees this ) cause those two helped me into a room with an outside seating area. . Great amenities , clean, and very welcome spot. I just wanted a few days to sit by a pool , read a book, and chill. This place fit the bill, and with uber eats and the like, I could just get in a good workout in the am ( props for the gym area) , and then lounge by the pool all day until it was feeding time again. No Bistro with covid , but coffee in the bistro is comped ( nice). Downside - my room only had decaf in the room , and seriously , I feel kinda silly complaining about that with all that is going on the world ... There is a gas station within a 5 minute walk , and with refrigerators in the room, I could load up on beer and wine to accompany my take out / eat in orders ( and they do deliver liquor in FL. ) . Seriously tho - Jill and Derrick are stars in my book. Im sure they get a million complaints in a day - someone do these people right and give em a little something for the effort during a pandemic. Oh - and the rest of the staff were great too ..Enjoy!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
Value
Cleanliness
Service
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Courtyard by Marriott West Palm Beach
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear NoIdeaUsername, It was wonderful to read your generous review and learn how much you enjoyed your stay. We are pleased that our location was perfect for your needs and that you loved all the amenities we offer. We are also delighted to read about the great service you received from Jill and Derrick and how their actions exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back to Courtyard West Palm Beach. Sincerely, Alison Brumer General Manager
Read more
bluelace wrote a review Feb 2021
Los Angeles, California108 contributions38 helpful votes
Hotel is pretty nice for the price. We reserved a suite, everything was fine except the furniture looks a bit tired and some stains on the carpet. Jamie helped us with our reservation and accommodated our requests.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Courtyard by Marriott West Palm Beach
Responded 17 Feb 2021
Dear bluelace, Thank you for reviewing your stay at Courtyard West Palm Beach. We are glad you were pleased with our property and the courteous service provided by Jamie. While we are happy you were overall satisfied with your suite, we regret the oversights you mentioned. Your comments will be shared with our housekeeping team to take the necessary actions and address your concerns. We value your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Alison Brumer General Manager
Read more
BoardingPass792804 wrote a review Feb 2021
1 contribution
Let me start by saying, When i first checked in. The first response that i received from the lady at the front desk was " WE DO NOT HAVE ANY QUEEN BEDS'. First of all, i don't understand why that was even mentioned because i had already made a reservation online days before my arrival. Once i got to my room. The room smelled of smoke. I proceeded to go back down to the front desk to correct this issue. I was told that she couldn't place me in another room. They were full to capacity. She offered to put a machine in the room to clean the air, in which i agreed to. Overall, the hotel is OLD and it doesn't not look like the pictures online.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Courtyard by Marriott West Palm Beach
Responded 16 Feb 2021
Dear BoardingPass792804, Thank you for evaluating your stay with us. Our goal is to give every guest fresh and relaxing accommodations along with thoughtful service, and we are very disappointed that we did not provide this during your visit. We value your feedback and will work diligently to ensure we are more consistent in our delivery. We are grateful for your patience and hope you will give us another opportunity to regain your trust. Sincerely, Alison Brumer General Manager
Read more
Jennifer T wrote a review Feb 2021
1 contribution
I booked the stay on line through Marriott Bonvoy. I applied my existing points to my balance due. Upon check in the woman behind the counter told me that no points had been applied. I spent 30 minutes on the phone with customer service who told be that nothing could be done for me. They wouldn't let me cancel my reservation to make a new one and apply the points. After being insulted by the woman behind the counter her co-worker told my husband that he felt sorry for him having to be married to me and having to deal with me on a daily basis. I will not use my existing Marriott points nor will I ever stay at this hotel chain again. Brenda at the Mariott Bonvoy Customer service said I need to call back in 5 days to check the status of my claim....so I need to call back??? Terrible customer service.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
Rooms
Location
Service
Room Tip: Don't stay with Marriott
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Courtyard by Marriott West Palm Beach
Responded 16 Feb 2021
Dear jenniferbS3339RS, Thank you for taking the time to show us your concern. Your feedback, and also your patience in these matters, are much appreciated. We will share your message appropriately as we are committed to enhancing our services on all levels. Sincerely, Alison Brumer General Manager
Read more
Bill Thrush wrote a review Oct 2020
10 contributions1 helpful vote
Lifetime Titanium Marriott Member I selected this hotel specifically because the website showed that it had an airport shuttle. My intent was to turn in my rental car after checking in and take the shuttle back to the hotel, and back to the airport in the morning. At check-in I was told that there is not an airport shuttle. So much for my plans. I guess we have to call ahead and verify services these days. The hotel should update its website. Also, the hotel had a chemical smell on the forth floor and in the elevator.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Hector Santiago, Guest Services / Front Office at Courtyard by Marriott West Palm Beach
Responded 10 Oct 2020
Dear KY_power-engineer Please contact the hotel at 561-640-9000. We would like to discuss your feedback. This location is not an airport hotel and we do not have a 4th floor. Thank you
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$105 - US$315 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
courtyard west palm beach hotel west palm beach, west palm beach marriott, west palm beach courtyard
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaWest Palm Beach
NUMBER OF ROOMS
149
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Courtyard by Marriott West Palm Beach
What are some of the property amenities at Courtyard by Marriott West Palm Beach?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Courtyard by Marriott West Palm Beach?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Courtyard by Marriott West Palm Beach?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Courtyard by Marriott West Palm Beach?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Courtyard by Marriott West Palm Beach?
Conveniently located restaurants include Cracker Barrel, Healthy Habit Cafe, and Pronto's Pizza.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Courtyard by Marriott West Palm Beach?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Courtyard by Marriott West Palm Beach?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Courtyard by Marriott West Palm Beach offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Are there any historical sites close to Courtyard by Marriott West Palm Beach?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Sea Gull Cottage (7.3 km).
Is Courtyard by Marriott West Palm Beach accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.