We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

82 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 81: English reviews
Virginia
Reviewed 18 March 2013

Right off I-75 made our stop over easy. Rooms were clean and the breakfast buffet was kept neat with hot items hot and cold items cold. Though we did not use the pool, we made use of the lounge chairs surrounding it to warm in the sushine. The pool was clean and would have been inviting it the weather was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gmaVirginia
Riverview, Florida, United States
Reviewed 5 March 2013

I was given a room number and key that didn't work. Returned to the front desk where it was reprogrammed for "my" room. Went back to the room where the door opened and I found a naked a mortified woman saying repeatedly "Oh my God" when she saw me standing in the doorway. I myself was mortified, returned to the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank KBrigante
Reviewed 10 February 2013 via mobile

We stayed here even though some of the reviews were not positive. Our experience was average. Location was great, right off the interstate. The rooms were clean; however, housekeeping did leave an empty shampoo bottle in the shower. The room keys did not work very well, and the room was held open by the safety latch when we arrived. This...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ragtop2
jasper
Reviewed 10 January 2013

This motel is older but for the price, can't be beat. Found it quite clean...FABULOUS PILLOWS!!! Wish I could find out where they buy them --- they are GREAT!!!! Everyone was nice and appeared to want our stay to be pleasant. Rooms are a bit small but 3 of us stayed comfortably.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JasperCharly
Madison, Wisconsin
Reviewed 9 January 2013

The hotel was the typical Holiday Inn Express -- a basic two double bed room. The cost was $70 for three people. The room was fine. The breakfast, however, was not. The eggs were inedible crumbly lumps that I do not believe had any familiarity with a chicken at any time. The pancake maker was broken. The bananas were green....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Millie6119
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Millie6119, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class service. For that reason, your comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. Most importantly, I'd like to apologize for the inconvenience the breakfast options may have caused you....

Arkansas City, Kansas
Reviewed 1 January 2013

I booked my resewrvations on line for a buisness trip, I left Arkansas on a wed got to Fla on Thurs, was able to check in early at noon. This was a great start to my hotel experience I found the staff and all the amenities that I used to be adequate. My room was in perfect order, felt like...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charles R
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
Reviewed 29 November 2012

Usually expect much better from a Holiday Inn Express. The only good part was the front desk experience. Room wasn't clean, found long dark hairs on beds and in bathroom. Opened microwave and found 2 breakfast rolls apparently from previous guests. Then opened the closet and found someones medicine pill, apparently no one vacuumed the closet recently. We were looking...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MargenMike
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear MargenMike, Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment regarding our front desk. However, We’re sorry you received poor service from our housekeeping and for the poor breakfast selection. We will address this. I assure you the feedback of our hotel...

Fort Myers, Florida
Reviewed 23 November 2012

I was disappointed with the breakfast items. HI Express is always great. I would probably not stay here again, Equipment in the fitness room did not work. This place definitely needs some upkeep. The front desk was good but they couldn't make up for a poorly maintained property.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shirley C
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Shirley C, Thank you for posting a review of our property. I am truly sorry to hear that the food served during your travel did not live up to your expectations. In addition, I also apologize for the equipment that was not working in the fitness center. I have taken note and wish to thank you for all your...

Reviewed 15 November 2012

Waited for 20 minutes at hotel to book a room from hotel computer while front desk clerk talked with barefoot boyfriend who was using computer, after I used it, they got back on for 2.5 hours, filthy bathroom, bugs in lights in elevator and lobby, tub dripped all evening, room carpet dirty, marks on walls everywhere, disgusting pool, dirty common...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank IndytravelerinFl
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear IndytravelerinFl, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. As a Platinum Priority Club member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. It is regrettable you were not satisfied with the service you received. I would like to address this with you further. I have sent you a private message to...

Melrose, Florida
Reviewed 5 November 2012 via mobile

After reading many negative reviews, I still took a chance and booked with PC Points (mainly because this accepts pets, only in special designated rooms). My room choice was limited to 2 double beds (no kings with pets) but it was clean, no bad odors, as was the lobby and grounds. Breakfast was average, including some meats, eggs, many pastries,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Clay O

16 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wesley Chapel
0.6 km away
Rodeway Inn of Wesley Chapel
Rodeway Inn of Wesley Chapel
#6 of 8 in Wesley Chapel
102 reviews
0.2 km away
BEST WESTERN Wesley Chapel
BEST WESTERN Wesley Chapel
#3 of 8 in Wesley Chapel
249 reviews
5.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa-Wesley Chapel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites New Tampa I-75 Bruce B. Downs
17.1 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills
16.9 km away
Ramada Zephyrhills
Ramada Zephyrhills
#1 of 9 in Zephyrhills
442 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 27615 Wesley Chapel Blvd, off Interstate 75 at exit 279, Wesley Chapel, FL 33544 (Formerly Econo Lodge)
Region: United States > Florida > Wesley Chapel
Price Range: ₹ 5,109 - ₹ 9,171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Wesley Chapel Hotel Wesley Chapel
Holiday Inn Wesley Chapel
Wesley Chapel Holiday Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“209 was quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles JiamesB, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
“All rooms good location. Entrance and exit is via Front Lobby. No outside sounds heard.”
 of 5 bubbles lasharnq, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Go to another hotel. The owner of this hotel obviously puts nothing back into the hotel to make it clean.”
 of 5 bubbles 899tommyp, 12 Aug 2016 | Read review
“If you don't care for dogs don't stay on the first floor.”
 of 5 bubbles DSylvia, 19 Feb 2016 | Read review
“3rd party booking”
 of 5 bubbles 72gerrip, 18 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5