We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn Outlet Mall

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn Outlet Mall
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

268 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 242: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn Outlet Mall
 Click to rate
Saint Augustine, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

Wow, This place has changed so much. It has been completely renovated. New tile flooring, paint, vanities and has a great breakfast. The staff was excellent and Erica at check in was so sweet and made my family feel right at home. We seen her again in the morning before check out and always seemed to have a great smile...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mgblessed
Richmond, Virginia
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

On way to Florida we had a 1 nite stay. Rooms have been renovated recently and has tiled floors. However with 2 queen beds and no rug between those cold floors I was not happy nor was hubby! Breakfast next morning had no one watching items available and many guests were not happy. A guest went to desk clerk just...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank pkg57
Ellicott City, Maryland
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We arrived late but everything was ready us. The room was clean and comfortable and we enjoyed our stay. It would be nice if there was a safe in the room but I would definitely recommend for your stay in St Augustine. The tour train stops right at the front door.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tommyboy3725
vacations_0723, Manager at Quality Inn Outlet Mall, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us!! We are extremely happy that you had a great time visiting St.Augustine & staying with us.

Florida Keys, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room was pleasant but the desk chair was in very bad shape. I informed the desk that it Needs to be replaced and he responded it will be as a remodel is in progress. However, it should not have been in an occupied room to begin with. Unfortunately, access to and from this location is difficult. You have to be...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Chuck G
vacations_0723, Manager at Quality Inn Outlet Mall, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us & your comment. We are in the process if replacing all desk chair.

Bristol, Tennessee
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very clean. Very quiet. Had several restaurants around. And it was next to outlet mall.Hot breakfast was very appealing. Biscuits and gravy and eggs. Also could make your own pancakes. We stopped one night on the way home to Virginia from Lake Okeechobee. I would stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sherry t
vacations_0723, Manager at Quality Inn Outlet Mall, responded to this review

Thank you so much for selecting our hotel! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our freshly made pancakes. Nextime your in try our fresh waffles they are amazing too.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The rooms were spacious and seemed recently updated. Clean and breakfast was good. We were in tow to see relatives and this hotel is convenient to downtown yet just off the interstate. Next door are the outlets so we will visit there before we leave.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dayle R
vacations_0723, Manager at Quality Inn Outlet Mall, responded to this review

I'm glad to hear you had a wonderful time visiting St. Augustine & yes we our centrally located & appix 5 miles from historic St. Aug, PGA hall of fame & the outlet mall.

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Very quiet, clean room, good quality all around, excellent value, great hot breakfast with several choices. Readily accessible from I 95. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Had no issues whatsoever. Very positive experience.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David W
vacations_0723, Manager at Quality Inn Outlet Mall, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words!! Our staff main goal is to make sure each & every guest feels welcomed & have a wonderful stay.

Reviewed 8 January 2017 via mobile

This is a nice hotel with recently refurbished rooms. We especially appreciate the kindness of Mike at the front desk. He was able to switch us from an upstairs room to one downstairs since there is no elevator. This was very important to us since my husband has feet problems and neither one of us is in the best of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Teach2017
vacations_0723, Manager at Quality Inn Outlet Mall, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us & your kind words. We try our best to accommodate each guest needs to the best of our ability. Thank you again & hope to see you soon in this beautiful city.

Fort Myers, United States
Reviewed 11 December 2016

This was our third time to St Augustine. First reason, to see the city and enjoy the amenities that EVERYONE has raved about. Our secondary reason was to play golf at Royal St Augustine Golf Course, just down the street from the Quality Inn. We found the Quality Inn just off the 75 exit to the north entrance St Augustine....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth F
Silva, Missouri
Reviewed 2 December 2016

It was a nice clean room with a refrigerator and microwave. They had good service and I enjoyed the staff. They set us up with a trolley that pick us up each morning took us to old town then brought us back in the evening. Rob was the driver of the trolley and he was very helpful. He had nice...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bonnie224T

94 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (33)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (61)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (32)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saint Augustine hotels
0.7 km away
BEST WESTERN St. Augustine I-95
BEST WESTERN St. Augustine I-95
#47 of 79 in Saint Augustine
539 reviews
0.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Augustine
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Augus...
#37 of 79 in Saint Augustine
644 reviews
0.5 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine I-95
Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augus...
#27 of 79 in Saint Augustine
521 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#24 of 79 in Saint Augustine
582 reviews
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Saint Augustine North
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#7 of 79 in Saint Augustine
711 reviews
0.8 km away
Wingate by Wyndham St Augustine
Wingate by Wyndham St Augustine
#15 of 79 in Saint Augustine
736 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Inn Outlet Mall

Address: 2310 State Road 16 & I-95, Saint Augustine, FL 32084 (Formerly Quality Inn Saint Augustine)
Region: United States > Florida > Saint Augustine
Price Range: ₹ 5,500 - ₹ 9,525 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Outlet Mall 2.5*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Quality Inn Outlet Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Saint Augustine Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Saint Augustine
Hotel Style:
#14 Business Hotel in Saint Augustine
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn Outlet Mall staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Tallahassee, Florida

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Outlet Mall staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Not easy to access if St Augustine sights are your reason for the trip”
 of 5 bubbles chuckg83, 7 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We had smoking room, but there was no odor.”
 of 5 bubbles sherryt132, 5 Feb 2017 | Read review
“All rooms remodeled - our AC was the best we have had in 114 and 112.- right next to pool on first floor rear.”
 of 5 bubbles elizabethfF4831ZG, 11 Dec 2016 | Read review
“first floor rooms let you park by your room - outside entry”
 of 5 bubbles beachgamarti, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“If traveling alone, a second floor room might feel safer since lower level is ground level with walking traffic in front of windows.”
 of 5 bubbles 847lynned, 18 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5