We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine I-95

Show Prices
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine I-95
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

508 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine I-95
See the most recent reviews
Showing 472: English reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2015 via mobile

A great hotel to stay. The best staff, comfortable rooms, cozy bed and a great breakfast! Actually one of the best breakfasts we've ever encountered with a hotel stay. Will stay in these hotels whenever possible. Highly recommend!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deborah H
lindavis66, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine I-95, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel! We appreciate the feedback from all of our Guests! If you ever have any suggestions on how we can improve our service, please feel free to let us know! Thank You, Lindsey D. General Manager

Newmarket, New Hampshire
Reviewed 27 March 2015

I showed up without a reservation and easily got a room. Anthony at the front desk was funny, and it was nice to laugh after several hours of driving. Room 109 is truly the closest room to reception. I wrinkled my nose at first, worrying about sound, but was pleasantly surprised. The AC hummed the whole time, so I heard...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nhmillgirl
lindavis66, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine I-95, responded to this review

I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! It is a busy time of year for St. Augustine! The city's popularity has definitely taken off in the last few years. Downtown can be a bit overwhelming for locals and tourists alike! I can understand your feelings about the beach area as well. Although beautiful, fun, and full of...

Reviewed 27 March 2015

I thought I was making a reservation directly through Tripadvisor, since this what the website advertise ( book directly through Tripadvisor ). When my mom and uncle who I made the reservation for arrive at the hotel they were told there was NO reservation for them and that the hotel was SOLD OUT! The hotel staff was nice enough to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carlos T
lindavis66, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine I-95, responded to this review

I am very sorry about your reservation experience and the arrival of your party at the property. I appreciate your accolades towards my team but, I cannot apologize enough for the miscommunication. Whether it is the reservation source or the property, I am grateful my team was able to help you but, very disappointed we did not have a room...

Williamsburg, Virginia
Reviewed 18 March 2015

Stayed here for one night on our way back home. Hotel is conveniently located off I-95 but far enough away that you don't hear the traffic. You can't make a left turn into the parking lot when you arrive and have to go about a half block past the hotel and make a U-turn and come back. When we went...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank igolfCA
CourtyardStAugustine, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine I-95, responded to this review

Dear igolfCA, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review regarding your recent stay with us. It's great to see you enjoyed your stay, and we appreciate the feedback on how we may be able to improve our service for you and our future guests. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the...

Reviewed 17 March 2015

We had a four day getaway with friends. We are Marriott members and always try to stay in their hotels. We are always satisfied. The trolley's have free shuttle service From hotel to town. Great plus. The hotel made some great recommendations for a quick late night meal at nearby places .

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Linda A
CourtyardStAugustine, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine I-95, responded to this review

Dear Linda A., Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I am very happy to see you and your friends enjoyed their stay and we hope to see you again the next time you'd like to have another getaway. Regards, Tom Jankowski Interim General Manager

Brandon, Florida
Reviewed 10 March 2015

Typical Fairfield hotel minus the dirty carpets in the hallways. The staff was super helpful, the rooms were clean and comfortable. But I would spruce up the exterior, lobby & hallways they are looking dingy!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kmatos
CourtyardStAugustine, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine I-95, responded to this review

Dear kmatos, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I am glad to see you enjoyed your stay! We have some wonderful plans for improving our property in the near future starting with the building being power washed this upcoming week. We will also being doing our parking lot, carpets, and looking into imrpoved landscaping as well....

West Palm Beach, Florida
Reviewed 1 March 2015 via mobile

As a return business traveler to the Jacksonville area, I was pleasantly surprised. I stayed using the outlet mall package. My wife is excited about using the gift cards. Conveniently located off of I-95, but far enough for quietness. My third floor suite was efficient, quiet and comfortable. When you come into the property, you need to slightly drive past...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Steven W
CourtyardStAugustine, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine I-95, responded to this review

Dear Steven W, Thank you so much for your glowing review! As a Platinum Elite rewards member, your feedback is greatly appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you return to the area! Regards, Tom Jankowski Interim General Manager Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine I-95

Sun Prairi
Reviewed 28 February 2015

Very clean, quiet and nice. The only complaint we would have is the fact that the staff serving breakfast were lazy and could care less who was fed. The rooms themselves were super! These reviews do not have to be so long!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Phil K
CourtyardStAugustine, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine I-95, responded to this review

Dear Phil K, Thank you for your review! I am happy to see you enjoyed your stay! I apologize for the lack of service you may have received while trying to enjoy your breakfast and I will bring this to their attention. We hope to see you again should your travels bring you back to the area! Regards, Tom Jankowski...

Connecticut
Reviewed 27 February 2015

We stayed one night while traveling. If you have stayed at Fairfield Inns before you won't be surprised. Our rooms were comfortable and very clean. It had all of the small amenities you have gotten used to at this level. The king sized bed was appreciated. The bathroom was clean and modern. A decent breakfast was included with the booking....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ARJACT
Anthony B, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine I-95, responded to this review

Dear Jacqueline, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine I-95 through the Guest Satisfaction Survey. As a Valued Customer, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback...

Reviewed 16 February 2015 via mobile

My boyfriend n I had a great stay valentines weekend. The breakfast exceeded our expectations. Hotel very clean we were very impressed! Only 10 minutes from Old Town. The staff was very helpful in directions to places we wanted to go. We will be back!!

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Yvette C
CourtyardStAugustine, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine I-95, responded to this review

Dear Yvette C, Thank you for your review! I am very pleased to see you enjoyed your Valentine's day weekend with us! We hope to see you again in the future! Regards, Tom Jankowski Interim General Manager

141 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (91)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (29)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (50)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (29)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saint Augustine hotels
0.5 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#23 of 79 in Saint Augustine
577 reviews
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Saint Augustine North
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#6 of 79 in Saint Augustine
695 reviews
1.3 km away
Courtyard St. Augustine I-95
Courtyard St. Augustine I-95
#13 of 79 in Saint Augustine
455 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Augustine
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Augus...
#37 of 79 in Saint Augustine
637 reviews
0.7 km away
Wingate by Wyndham St Augustine
Wingate by Wyndham St Augustine
#17 of 79 in Saint Augustine
716 reviews
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn St. Augustine - I-95
Hampton Inn St. Augustine - I-95
#36 of 79 in Saint Augustine
478 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Looking to indulge in some legendary St. Augustine shopping? The city's Premium Outlets, home to 85 designer outlet stores, are located just minutes away from the Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine. In fact, purchase a ticket with Old Town Trolley Tours and shuttle service is complimentary to each hotel guest that has purchased a ticket, This will make getting around St. Augustine attractions a breeze. With easy access to the beach, historic sites, and shopping, the Fairfield is the ideal St. Augustine hotel for your next vacation. The Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine features spacious rooms and suites and is the perfect St. Augustine hotel for a weekend stay or an extended visit to the area. The weather is perfect this time of year to enjoy a stroll around downtown St. Augustine and enjoy our famous bay front breezes! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine I-95

Address: 305 Outlet Mall Blvd, Saint Augustine, FL 32084
Region: United States > Florida > Saint Augustine
Price Range: ₹ 7,374 - ₹ 11,675 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine I-95 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine I-95 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine Hotel Saint Augustine
Fairfield Inn And Suites St. Augustine
Hotel Style:
#6 Green Hotel in Saint Augustine
#7 Business Hotel in Saint Augustine
#21 Romantic Hotel in Saint Augustine
#25 Family Hotel in Saint Augustine
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine I-95 staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Taylorsville
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine I-95 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose the Suites, worth the extra money.”
 of 5 bubbles zanadu, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
“The higher the floor the better”
 of 5 bubbles AmySabato, 19 Dec 2016 | Read review
“For handicap accessible preselection is necessary, but they are very accommodating.”
 of 5 bubbles Fritz3760, 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Choose suites on the first floor”
 of 5 bubbles BelleM748, 21 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Always get the Jr. Suite. It's worth the upgrade.”
 of 5 bubbles Conwayangel, 2 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay