We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals

{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals offers fully equipped villas and townhomes with an array of one, two and three bedroom rentals, along with hotel-style guest suites, many of which feature magnificent golf course views. Luxurious amenities combine a vacation home atmosphere with hotel conveniences. Community amenities include: heated pools, hot tub, BBQ areas and a playground. Located directly in the heart of Port St. Lucie and Florida's Treasure Coast, Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals are walking distance to PGA Village, the premier golf vacation destination in South Florida. The advantageous location of Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals not only puts you near all of the premier PGA golf establishments, but also makes for easy access to a wide variety of selections for shopping, fine dining and nightlife in the vibrant town of Port St. Lucie. The area is ideal for outdoor activities with 21 miles of majestic, white sand beaches on the Atlantic Ocean.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Self-Serve Laundry
Golf Course
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room features
Suites
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
77Somewhat walkable
Grade: 77 out of 100
48Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
6Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Reviews & more
59Reviews
40Photos
3Q+A
12Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 25
  • 16
  • 6
  • 3
  • 9
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
We stayed for a week for a baseball tournament and we were comfortable. We had little lizards climbing the walls, but I guess that is normal for down there. Just a word of advice, be very aware that the security guard at the pool is not helpful. I locked myself out of our place a
Read more
Response from Chellval68, Manager at Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals
Responded 27 Jul 2018
Thank you very much for staying with us and for your review. While we do not employ the security staff and I am very sorry for his behavior and will pass on the information to the homeowners association. We hope to see you again!
Read more
Nicely decorated units, close to everything-PGA golf, shopping, eateries and highways! Oh, also First Data Field-Home of NY Mets Spring Training & moments from 1-95 which you can easily take a day trip to the Palm Beaches, Vero and Tradition!
Read more
Response from Chellval68, Manager at Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals
Responded 9 Jul 2018
Thank you so much for your visit and review. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read more
We were not sure what to expect but were pleasantly surprised. Great place to stay. My wife loved the pool. The beds were comfortable and the grounds well kept. We will be staying here again. We have family in Port St Lucie
Read more
Response from Chellval68, Manager at Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals
Responded 22 Apr 2018
Thank you so much! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again!
Read more
Great location near all restaurants and shopping. 25 min to shore (Hutchenson Island). Great for Met fans.Plenty of golf choices for all levels of play. Close to other locations on East coast. Went to show in West Palm ate in City Center with live entertainment.
Read more
Response from Chellval68, Manager at Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals
Responded 6 Mar 2018
Thank you so much for choosing Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals and for your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read more
+3
Stayed for a baseball tournament. Room was disgusting and dirty. Moldy bathroom, urine stained bedding, rat feces outside the door!

Took two calls to housecleaning to get the bedding changed! They actually put on the same stained sheets!
Read more
Response from Chellval68, Manager at Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals
Responded 19 Jul 2017
We were advised of the "issues" above at the time you were informed that we would be enforcing the early departure policy that had been conveyed to all of our guests in writing. We certainly do not have rats as our pest control company can attest to. We do apologize if there were bleach stains on the bedding and will address that with our linen company. We know it does happen on occasion. In the future, you will find we are more than happy to rectify any issues if we know about them prior to departure and not in retaliation for enforcing communicated policies.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachFamily and Play Areas
Photo provided by managementPerfect Drive Vacation Rentals
Many with beautiful Golf Views
Photo provided by managementPerfect Drive Vacation Rentals
Living and Dining area in Pine Valley
Master Bedroom
Dont waste your money here! The room was disgusting! Mold, stains and rat droppings!
Dont waste your money here! The room was disgusting! Mold, stains and rat droppings!
Previous
Do all rentals have washer and dryer?
Yes, they do.
1 vote
What is closest airport? How far is resort from airport? Bev
Palm Beach International Airport - PBI
-1 votes
What is your pet policy?
Our owners do not accept pets. I am sorry.
0 votes
Show all answers
"If you're older like me...get a place close to the pool, just in case you get locked out."
"Stayed in Castle Pines Condominiums"
"Away from highway if you want to sleep with windows open."
"get the villa accomodation versus the basic room, the value is there."
"This is a condo. Ground floor units easy to access, but you can hear people on the second floor walking around. Second floor is only stairs that I know of and I wouldnt want to haul my stuff up the stairs."
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$ 105 - US$ 187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
perfect drive golf villas hotel port saint lucie
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Perfect Drive Golf Villas
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaPort Saint Lucie
NUMBER OF ROOMS
115
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing