We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Best Western Port St. Lucie

CancelonUS$ 92*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 92*
Great Deal
US$ 101*
US$ 107*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Best Western Port St. Lucie
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

331 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 311: English reviews
Start your review of Best Western Port St. Lucie
 Click to rate
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Booked this hotel sight unseen online. Was pleasantly surprised by the very large rooms and well maintained pool. The staff was friendly and very accommodating. Would highly recommend this hotel and will definitely be staying here again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kristi_sophia
Lisa T, General Manager at Best Western Port St. Lucie, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Manchester, New Hampshire
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 21 February 2017 via mobile

I stayed overnight at this Best Western for a business trip in the St. Lucie area. It far exceeded my expectations. The room was fantastic. I didn't realize it was an all-suite hotel until I opened my door and saw I had a living room! The room was clean and comfy. The bathroom was spotless and the bed helped me...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank chiefwahoo1989
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Lisa T, General Manager at Best Western Port St. Lucie, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the generous review! We look forward to seeing you during your next visit to our area!

Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

nice pool breakfast micro refridge in room spacios.good breakfast.very clean was disabled they went up to get ice. answered all questions. direction helpfullness. just very nice people would sta there again. management very helpful. recommendations were great. great location. nice pool and hot tub. would come and stay again but was there to find a home and bought a condo.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kimberly g
Lisa T, General Manager at Best Western Port St. Lucie, responded to this review

Thank you so much Kimberly for your review! We will be sure to pass on your kind comments to our staff. Congratulations on your new purchase and we hope you send your visitors our way!

Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel offers "all suites". Plenty of room to store your stuff. Suite with pull out sofa separated from bedroom by a long cabinet, that has a TV set on both sides, a fridge. Large clean and well maintained swimming pool. Gardens and surrounding areas kept very neat. Breakfast is what it is, quite simple, but I have nothing bad...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank IslandGirl_Laura
Lisa T, General Manager at Best Western Port St. Lucie, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our Hotel! Our staff works very hard to maintain the property and it is rewarding that their efforts are noted and acknowledged! We hope to see you again in the future!

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel has a Friendly staff. It is an Older hotel but clean and nice. Roomy the rooms are larger than a regular hotel. The Location is in a good area. No crime or feelings of crime. The price is good for the type of room.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sarahwU5946ST
Lisa T, General Manager at Best Western Port St. Lucie, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind words! Here at the Best Western Port St. Lucie we are providing value to our guests!

Pembroke Pines, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Check in was quick, Veronica front desk very professional and nice, Reasonably priced, everything up to par. My wife enjoyed the jacuzzi Beds comfortable 2 tv's. suite type room Close to restaurants We would definitely stay again

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank richardgodwin49
Lisa T, General Manager at Best Western Port St. Lucie, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

South Florida, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

From the time the reservations were made until it was time to check out, everything was perfect! Lisa and her staff are top notch!! A clean room, a comfy bed and a good breakfast, can't beat it! Didn't go in the pool but was very tempted to do so!!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank K5064NPjoannec
Lisa T, General Manager at Best Western Port St. Lucie, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are thrilled that you were pleased with all of our staff and our accommodations! We look forward to your next visit to our Hotel! In the meantime travel safely!

Palm City
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Extremely friendly staff. Loved the orange flavored water at check out. Surprisingly spacious rooms. Updated interior. Showers probably need a little updating. Would definitely stay again. Conference room has great lighting.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Beth S
Lisa T, General Manager at Best Western Port St. Lucie, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind words! We will forward your comments along to both our staff and upper management. We hope to see you again in the future!

Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This two-story hotel is spread out on a site with lots of greenery and trees. Outdoor pool with pretty surroundings. Older hotel, enter room from outside. No elevator. Our king suite on the second floor had a high slanting ceiling, two big rooms, nicely decorated, comfortable furniture and very comfortable bed. It had screened windows that open, always a plus...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JOMCH
Lisa T, General Manager at Best Western Port St. Lucie, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the kind review! We here at the Best Western Port St. Lucie take a great deal of pride in our Property and are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again in the future!

Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Recently well updated main building, but rooms still need attention, dark old fashioned tv units don't help the darkness of the small windowed large apartments. Bathrooms basic, but functional. Cleaner didn't notice the unhinged toilet seat during our three day stay. Nice high ceilings on second floor but cobwebs weren't attractive. Great pool area but was surprised smoking was allowed,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PatW1
Lisa T, General Manager at Best Western Port St. Lucie, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel! We will certainly address your guest rooms comments with our staff. We do still allow smoking on the Hotel grounds but also expect common courtesies. We do hope that you were not bothered in any way. Thanks again and we hope to see you again in the future!

63 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (56)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Port Saint Lucie hotels
13.0 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port...
#1 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
576 reviews
5.3 km away
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
#11 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
147 reviews
10.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village...
#2 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
609 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lu...
#3 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
395 reviews
9.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Port St. Lucie West
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#8 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
168 reviews
9.5 km away
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
#5 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
323 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Best Western Port St. Lucie

Address: 7900 S US Highway 1, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34952
Region: United States > Florida > Port Saint Lucie
Price Range: ₹ 5,814 - ₹ 8,527 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Port St. Lucie 2.5*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Best Western, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Best Western Port St. Lucie reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Port Saint Lucie Hotel Port Saint Lucie
Port Saint Lucie Best Western
Best Western Port St. Lucie Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#5 Business Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#6 Family Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Best Western Port St. Lucie staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
1 month ago
Atkins, Arkansas
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Port St. Lucie staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“accesible was nic but all suites”
280tamid, 17 May 2017 | Read review
“ask for a room in the back away from US1”
IslandGirl_Laura, 15 May 2017 | Read review
“Ask for room on first floor if you can't do stairs.”
JOMCH, 23 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Room not facing US-1 probably quieter.”
deanw504, 16 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ground floor room was very close to my car for convenience.”
anneselvis, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Cancelon
US$ 92* /night
View Deal
TravelocityUS$ 101
Booking.comUS$ 107
Orbitz.comUS$ 101
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates