We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Port St. Lucie

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Port St. Lucie
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

308 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 289: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN Port St. Lucie
 Click to rate
Manchester, New Hampshire
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

I stayed overnight at this Best Western for a business trip in the St. Lucie area. It far exceeded my expectations. The room was fantastic. I didn't realize it was an all-suite hotel until I opened my door and saw I had a living room! The room was clean and comfy. The bathroom was spotless and the bed helped me...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chiefwahoo1989
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great weather, great location, great facilities. Spent a lot of time in and at the pool, the most I swam in 40 years. Walked the local area. Nice bar next door. Good, filling free breakfast. Friendly staff. Clean room. Water pressure a bit low in the shower.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dean W
Los Lunas, New Mexico
Reviewed 1 week ago

Very friendly staff. Excellent accommodations. Great prices. Healthy breakfast. The grounds are well kept and the pool begs to be used. All rooms a suites and are well laid out. You feel like you're at home. Good eats are right next door.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bob3160
Hendersonville, North Carolina
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Title tells most of it; rooms (suites) are small and dark, as is the bathroom. Few modern amenities, save 2 flat screen tvs. On a busy highway, even after securing a room away from the roadside we heard traffic noises at night. Both wife and I agreed the bed was too soft, pillows too firm. Free wifi in rooms is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lolo789
Lisa T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Port St. Lucie, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us and were not happy with our spacious guest rooms. Thank you again and please travel safely!

brooklyn
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

i went to this hotel in January of 2017 it is a nice place to stay i was there for 3 days staff was nice, breakfast was good room was good also.wifi was out the whole time i was there but it was not the hotels fault, but they did credit me so that was nice i would stay there...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ant0923
Lisa T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Port St. Lucie, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review! We did have an important piece of equipment do a crazy thing in January which drove us nuts trying to pinpoint We are terribly sorry for the inconvenience it caused you and are very pleased you were happy with our offering. Sometimes things just happen and we surely appreciate your understanding. We hope...

Minneapolis
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This Best Western Hotel is a great place to stay, very nice people, and a clean hotel. Very comfortable bed, the room and bathroom worked well for handicap accessibility. If I am in Port St Lucie again, I would not hesitate to stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank W3168HCbarbarap
Lisa T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Port St. Lucie, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind words! We will be sure and pass your comments on to our staff. Please travel sagely and we hope to see you again in the future!

Virginia Beach, Virginia
Reviewed 18 January 2017

Would highly recommend this Hotel. Will definitely be coming back. Very clean. Amazing beds. Heated pool and hot tub.. Very convenient to Fort Pierce, Jensen Beach and Stuart. Breakfast was great. Omelettes, pancakes, sausages, etc.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank carolsW4512QV
Lisa T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Port St. Lucie, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the great review! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Howell, New Jersey, United States
Reviewed 18 January 2017

We were very satisfied with our stay at the Best Western, Port St. Lucie, Florida. We had no problems during our stay except for an aggressive squirrel who wanted to get into our room and was extremely persistent.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ron C
Lisa T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Port St. Lucie, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are sorry about the squirrel....the guests have a tendency to feed them-which we do not encourage - therefore they are quite used to humans and have no fear. We hope to see you again soon - in spite of our squirrels, lol.

Knoxville, Tennessee
Reviewed 9 January 2017

Very busy area for the location Hotel very clean from outside to inside staff was very nice they were appreciated for company. Room suite I stay in was clean, Comfortable beds, something I would consider taking my family too, Breakfast great.!!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 498travisd
Lisa T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Port St. Lucie, responded to this review

Thank you so much! We hope we do see you again in the future with your family and for your work!

Wesley Chapel, United States
Reviewed 2 January 2017

It's a larger room separated by a large piece of furniture ant a terrible layout the room smelled we had noisy neighbors late at night and the worst bed pillows I have ever slept on. The AC was noisy, the bathroom layout was horrible with the towel rack on the far side of the room and a coffee pot in...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Q5276NMjohnr
Lisa T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Port St. Lucie, responded to this review

We are terribly sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. There are towel racks located both inside our bathrooms and in our vanity area, as is the coffee maker. Again we are sorry you were not happy with the layout of our rooms. Thank you for the review and we wish you safe travels in the future!

57 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (56)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Port Saint Lucie hotels
13.0 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port...
#1 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
543 reviews
10.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village...
#2 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
585 reviews
5.3 km away
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
#10 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Port St. Lucie West
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#8 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
165 reviews
9.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lu...
#3 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
368 reviews
10.5 km away
MainStay Suites
MainStay Suites
#9 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Port St. Lucie

Address: 7900 South US Highway 1, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34952-2350
Region: United States > Florida > Port Saint Lucie
Price Range: ₹ 5,903 - ₹ 14,757 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Port St. Lucie 2.5*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity and Best Western so you can book your BEST WESTERN Port St. Lucie reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Port Saint Lucie Hotel Port Saint Lucie
Port Saint Lucie Best Western
BEST WESTERN Port St. Lucie Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#5 Business Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#6 Family Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Port St. Lucie staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Atkins, Arkansas
10 months ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Port St. Lucie staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room not facing US-1 probably quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles deanw504, 16 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ground floor room was very close to my car for convenience.”
 of 5 bubbles anneselvis, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Only stayed in one room, not sure where it's better.”
 of 5 bubbles slappythesecond, 29 May 2016 | Read review
“Ask for king room with separate seating area.”
 of 5 bubbles 74stus, 22 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Great for Mets Spring Training!”
 of 5 bubbles THOMASK654, 21 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5