We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition

PricelineUS$ 112*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 133*
US$ 112*
Great Deal
US$ 116*
US$ 116*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

576 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition
See the most recent reviews
Showing 561: English reviews
Shirley, New York
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Homewood Suites is a great place to stay in Florida. They even accept dogs. They charge extra and I feel they should have a special area as a dog park so the animals can have more space to walk. Otherwise the Staff was wonderful. The rooms very nice new clean! Breakfast was great!

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nosek700
Alvesjrm, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition, responded to this review

We are glad you enjoyed your stay here at the Homewood Suites in Tradition. Not too far from our property in Port Saint Lucie is the brand new lyngate dog park. Thank you so much for your feedback and hope to see you back again next time you're in the area. Mark Alves Jr. Front Office Manager

Lake Wales, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Was here for work, but did enjoy some of the many social happenings at this hotel. Coffee always available, great breakfast, friendly staff, comfortable bed, nice pool, close to everything. I just wish I had more time.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank BacktoWork B
Alvesjrm, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback! Hope to see you back again next time you're in the area. We are glad you enjoyed your stay here at the Homewood Suites in Tradition. Mark Alves Jr. Front Office Manager

Gloucester, Virginia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Maybe the nicest spot I have stayed in that is not a resort. After I whined about the stinking elevator bell at the place the night before, they gave me a full suite at what turned out to be the least expensive night of the 2 week trip. Room was spotless. Full kitchen with cookware and utensils, living room with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Speckul8r
Alvesjrm, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition, responded to this review

I want to thank you so much for choosing to stay here at the Homewood Suites in Tradition! Hope to see you back again next time you're in the area. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your feedback. Mark Alves Jr. Front Office Manager

Munster, Indiana
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great stay - housekeeping was excellent and all the folks I dealt with were great. Breakfast was good for 6 straight days and location was very good with a nice sports bar a short walk away. I will stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dan W
Alvesjrm, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition, responded to this review

I want to thank you so much for choosing to stay here at the Homewood Suites in Tradition! Hope to see you back again next time you're in the area. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your feedback. Mark Alves Jr. Front Office Manager

Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellence you expect. The staff on arrival was experienced and made our start of our stay start off the way that is expected. Cleaning staff do just what they do make everything brillant looking. Great staff. Helpful and would recommend to anyone.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathleen V
Alvesjrm, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition, responded to this review

I wanted to say thanks for your recent stay here at our hotel! We are happy that you felt at home. We can’t wait to welcome you here at Homewood Suites in Tradition again soon! Front Desk Manager Mark Alves Jr.

Burlington, Connecticut
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Every aspect of my stay was perfect. The room was clean, service and the entire staff was great. I'll never stay anywhere else when my travel takes me near here. It's close to some great golf courses, and the Recovery Room restaurant next door was superb.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 1160Mark2015
Alvesjrm, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback! Hope to see you back again next time you're in the area. We are glad you enjoyed your stay here at the Homewood Suites in Tradition. Mark Alves Jr. Front Office Manager

Down, Northern Ireland
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a great hotel as all rooms are suites, meaning you get a separate kitchen area and lounge. Had a great large bathroom also. When we arrived there was complimentary food and drink being served, I think this happens between 5 and 7pm weekdays. The only bad thing about this was all the disposable plates and cutlery being used,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sorrel J
Alvesjrm, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition, responded to this review

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us here at Homewood Suites Tradition! We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you back again. Mark Alves Jr. Front Office Manager

Hollywood, Florida
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was beautiful, spacious and clean. Only complaint, I stay in hotels a lot and have always been given courtesy late checkout options, this was a 1st for me not to be able to get extension for at least 1/2 hour more as that request was denied, I had to rush to pack because of that.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank angiev305
Alvesjrm, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Homewood Suites Tradition! We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and appreciate your feedback. Unfortunately late checkout options are only available based on our occupancy and arrivals so on certain dates they may not be available. We hope to see you with us back again. Mark Alves Jr. Front...

Batavia, Illinois
Reviewed 18 April 2017

We will use Homewood Suites whenever we travel.The staff and location was convenient to our needs. Clean and quiet rooms. Shopping and restaurants nearby added to the total satisfaction of our stay at Homewood Suites

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 198kirka
Alvesjrm, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition, responded to this review

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us here at Homewood Suites Tradition! We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you with us back again. Mark Alves Jr. Front Office Manager

Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Reviewed 17 April 2017

The hotel, grounds and accommodation was very good. We had the reservation for three nights and due to an appointment in Jacksonville, we had to leave after only one night and had to pay for all three because they were unable to approve an early checkout on site.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank I1791CBpaulr
Alvesjrm, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition, responded to this review

I wanted to say thanks for your recent stay here at our hotel! We are happy that you felt at home. Please contact us about the charge for checking out early only through a 3rd party reservation or prepayment arrangement would be an issue. We can’t wait to welcome you here at Homewood Suites in Tradition again soon! Front Desk...

53 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Port Saint Lucie hotels
5.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village...
#2 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
609 reviews
5.4 km away
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
#5 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
323 reviews
5.8 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lu...
#3 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
395 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Port St. Lucie West
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#8 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
168 reviews
13.0 km away
Best Western Port St. Lucie
Best Western Port St. Lucie
#6 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
331 reviews
13.8 km away
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
#11 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition

Address: 10301 SW Innovation Way, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34987-2101
Region: United States > Florida > Port Saint Lucie
Price Range: ₹ 5,943 - ₹ 9,173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition 3*
Number of rooms: 111
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, HotelsClick and HRS so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition Hotel Port Saint Lucie
Homewood Suites By Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#1 Best Value Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#2 Business Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#3 Romantic Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The back of the hotel is away from road noise. Very good.”
IAM576, 12 May 2017 | Read review
“Room 220 was perfect.”
Speckul8r, 2 May 2017 | Read review
“Long walk from room to elevator - dirty hallway!”
A6927FSdavidc, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“If you want two beds, make sure you ask for that. Or you get a pull out bed for 2nd bed.”
Ridenxs, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Large room”
372elyseh, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$ 112* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$ 116
Booking.comUS$ 116
CancelonUS$ 133
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates