We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hampton Inn Perry

Show Prices
#1 of 8 Hotels in Perry
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Perry
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

392 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Perry
See the most recent reviews
Showing 385: English reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2016

Generally this place is the reliable Hampton brand. A little more upscale than the average roadside motel. But the one reading chair in my room has a seat that is half ripped exposing the stuffing. How could they not have noticed this and addressed the problem.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FlaviaFlav
Hampton32348, Manager at Hampton Inn Perry, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback I an very sorry we were not able to provide you with better quality we have resolve this issue we always look for ways to satisfy our customer we try to make sure all guest have a great stay an hope you will visit again. Sincerely Victoria G

Port Orange, Florida
Reviewed 12 October 2016

We arrived during hurricane Matthew. The staff was excellent. Our room was very nice. The complimentary breakfast was very good and more than we expected. We will go back to this Hampton Inn in the future.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca F
Hampton32348, General Manager at Hampton Inn Perry, responded to this review

Hey Rebecca F Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review. We are happy to see you and your family enjoyed your stay. Hope to see y'all again very soon. Sincerely Holly

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 11 October 2016

There was a lady in the front desk who let us have breakfast without a room. Then she found a room due to the hurricane. Excellent hotel!!!!! In the afternoon between 5 and 8 pm they offer happy hour.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank C6876IOrobertor
Hampton32348, General Manager at Hampton Inn Perry, responded to this review

Hi C6876IOrobertor Thank you for the great review. That was probably Jaimie our front desk manager or Victoria our executive housekeeper but I will let them know that you appreciated their help. I am glad to see you got to enjoy the managers reception. We hope to see you again if you are every this way. Have a great day!...

Saint Augustine Beach, Florida
Reviewed 10 October 2016

All staff were accomodating to us. Jamie @ front desk made sure we had breakfast & got us into our room quickly as we had driven all nite after being evacuated from our home Everyone made us feel comfortable

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathy M
Hampton32348, General Manager at Hampton Inn Perry, responded to this review

Hello Kathy M Thank you so much for the great feedback and I will make sure Jaimie knows that she made a impact on your stay. Hope you get to come back and visit under different circumstances. Hope everything was well when you returned home. have a great day! Sincerely Holly P

Perry, United States
Reviewed 10 October 2016

Clean and comfortable, with a friendly, helpful staff, with pool and breakfast included. Nice water pressure, a nice adjustable showerhead, built-in blowdrier, and shampoo and conditioner were provided, and the bed was perfectly comfortable, with plenty of pillows! This was one of the nicest rooms I have seen in a long time, and I would be happy to stay here...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joe M
Hampton32348, General Manager at Hampton Inn Perry, responded to this review

Hi Joe M Thanks so much for the awesome review, we love to hear feedback from our guest. I am pleased to see all the amenities was helpful. Hope to see you again soon. Have a great rest of your week! Sincerely Holly P

Perry, Florida
Reviewed 9 October 2016

We stay at this property every time we can. Staff and everything is amazing. We usually stay for the FSU home football games but stayed because we evacuated for Hurricane Matthew. This our first choice and only choice for safety. Everyone is amazing at this property.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank brianlP1604VN
Hampton32348, General Manager at Hampton Inn Perry, responded to this review

Hi brianlP1604VN Thank you for the great review. I am so happy to hear you can feel safe here from such a scary situation back home. We hope to see you at one of the upcoming game weekends. Thanks Holly Peake

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 4 October 2016

Room was like a dirty ash tray afte r booking a non-smoking. Very sad. Do not stay at this hotel. I could not believe in this day and age ANY hotel would offer ANY guest a room that smelled like this room. Tried to get another room on another floor - but they could not move us. My wife did...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank guys878
Hampton32348, General Manager at Hampton Inn Perry, responded to this review

Hello guys878 I am very sorry for your inconvenience during your stay. We would of been glad to move you and your wife because of the smell but like you said we was unable due to us being sold out. I hope this experience does not change your mind for Hampton Perry or Hampton brand. If I can help you...

Reviewed 27 September 2016

This Hampton Inn is very nice and up-to-date in it's furnishings. There is a nice fitness area and pool and visiting area with large screen TV in the Happy Hour/Breakfast area. Nice plane to stay when travelling.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank janetZ7496IJ
Hampton32348, General Manager at Hampton Inn Perry, responded to this review

Hi janetZ7496IJ Thank you kindly for the awesome feedback. We love to hear about our guest experiences and elated to hear yours was a good one. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely Holly

Fort Myers, Florida
Reviewed 26 September 2016

We have stayed here many times and keep returning as the staff is friendly and helpful. Some have been there for some time. The cocktail hour and simple apps are a plus. Breakfast is ample. Rates acceptable.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank H7790NMlindaj
Hampton32348, General Manager at Hampton Inn Perry, responded to this review

Hey There Thank you so much for the great review. We are happy to see that you enjoyed the refreshments and snacks. We look forward to your return. Have a awesome day! Sincerely Holly P

Fort Walton Beach, United States
Reviewed 23 September 2016

While the reservation company Expedia was not helpful at all...I can honestly say that the hotel staff went ABOVE and BEYOND to assist us with resolving the issue. I cannot say enough about how great the staff of the hotel were!

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yvette R
Hampton32348, General Manager at Hampton Inn Perry, responded to this review

Hi Yvette R Thanks so much for the great review and I am so glad we could help. Next time just call us direct and we can skip that hassle all together. We hope to see you again soon! Thanks again, Holly Peake

43 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Perry
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Perry
0.3 km away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#5 of 8 in Perry
39 reviews
1.4 km away
Royal Inn Motel
Royal Inn Motel
#2 of 8 in Perry
151 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
40.1 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Madison Inn
39.6 km away
Deerwood Inn Motel & Resort
40.2 km away
Super 8 Madison
Super 8 Madison
#2 of 5 in Madison
128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Perry

Address: 2399 S Byron Butler Pkwy, Perry, FL 32348-6105
Region: United States > Florida > Perry
Price Range: ₹ 6,288 - ₹ 10,891 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Perry 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Perry reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Perry Hotel Perry
Perry Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Perry Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn Perry staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn Perry staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“None in this town”
JohnM392, 4 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Best hotel in Perry!”
Hannaj007, 28 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Get a room on the other side from the highway.”
ScubaRock, 18 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We had a third floor room at the back and it was very quiet”
CynthiaM621, 31 Dec 2016 | Read review
“its better to have king size bed with a studio than to have 2 full size beds”
X3711KXbarbarat, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5