We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

La Quinta Inn Pensacola

Traveller (117)
Room & Suite (65)
Video (1)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
39Car recommended
Grade: 39 out of 100
28Restaurantswithin 1 km
0Attractionswithin 1 km
Contact
7750 N Davis Hwy, Pensacola, FL 32514-7573
Getting there
Pensacola Regional Airport5 km
Ft. Walton Beach Airport66 km
See all nearby hotels
797Reviews
146Photos
3Q+A
93Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 105
  • 122
  • 144
  • 197
  • 231
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
There are better hotels near this one. Make sure when you are choosing your stay at the Gulf that you look around. I booked this hotel for friends and they were very upset with their stay. They only stayed one night and then checked out, because it was spring break they
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This was a decent place to stay. We stayed for 5 nights. The property is outdated, but it was clean. The beds were comfortable. The staff was friendly. It was in a good location, close to shopping and restaurants. Overall we had a great stay. We would stay there again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Bed was clean but carpet and tables were extremely dirty. I spilled a drink on carpet and when I cleaned it up the towel was black. Staff were friendly and courteous. Rooms were being updated so soon the hotel should be more up to date
Read more
Response from General M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Pensacola
Responded today
Dear Alex, Thank you for your review. We truly regret that the accommodations were not what you have expected. Your opinion and satisfaction is very important to us and I am very sorry we were unable to meet your expectations. Your feedback will be used as we look to make improvements and we thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Read more
The room was budget friendly. We had bugs in our room and had to toss our leftovers and some other food. Front desk/check in/out was efficient. Toast/muffin breakfast. Would not recommend a stay here.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from General M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Pensacola
Responded today
Dear Ona, Thank you for taking your time to review your stay. Apparently we failed to meet your expectations. I can assure you we've adequately inspected the room you had, and will take corrective measures for the other issues you commented on. Hopefully these changes may encourage you to give us another try. We look forward to serving you again.
Read more
My husband, daughter & I decided to travel to Tampa with our 2 Wheaten Terriers over spring break. We usually fly direct & are Marriott Reward/Bonvoy members but friends stated La Quinta was a good option for a one night stay. Absolutely disgusted & mortified at this property.
Read more
Response from General M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Pensacola
Responded 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. It appears we dropped the ball on meeting your expectations, and for that I apologize. I will certainly review your stay with all of my team members and look at taking any corrective measures needed. Again, I do appreciate the time for the remarks. Sincerely, Scott L.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & Beach
view from room
PreviousNext
12345613
Complimentary shuttle to Pensacola airport?
How far is the beach from this location?
0 votes
How far from beach?
You can take i-69 and that takes you to the bridge,where there is a toll of $I.00 to cross to the beach. It should take 20-25 minutes.
1 vote
Show all answers
I used the la quinta app and it let me know my room was ready around 3pm.....
0 votes
Show all answers
"Don’t book this hotel "
"pay extra for suite so at least the entrance is inside"
"Blow it up and start over."
"Great room everything was clean and smelling good !"
"A/C was a little too noisy "
PreviousNext
12345619
PRICE RANGE
US$ 88 - US$ 120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
la quinta inn pensacola hotel pensacolala quinta hotel pensacolala quinta pensacolapensacola la quinta
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaFlorida PanhandlePensacola
NUMBER OF ROOMS
130
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing