We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

La Quinta Inn Pensacola

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
La Quinta Inn Pensacola
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

575 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 564: English reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Ceiling dripping water; noticed about 2 hours into stay. We were on top floor, so we knew it was clean water. But the ceiling didn't look too stable....so we asked for another room. Front desk clerk was super nice. Gave us 2 room keys to check out both rooms. Next room smelled like animals. Next room's bathroom was soaked from...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Heather Rowley G
LQ0598GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Pensacola, responded to this review

Greetings, I would like to thank you for sharing your experience with me. I am very disappointed to hear that you were unable to have a memorable experience with us. We strive to provide a Here for You Experience and we have failed you. Our guest well-being and Safety is our top priority and we didn’t deliver. Secondly, cleanliness is...

pensacola, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

staff super friendly and helpful, even though we 1st sent to room with unmade beds black mold in fridge and water in tub 2nd room some one was actually in the room but gone their keys and belongings were in room 3rd room as decent but the room next door guest stood outside our room smoking we had to squeeze...

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank K8749XEjenniferm
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn Pensacola, responded to this review

Thank you for your compliments of the front desk staff. We are happy that you were provided great service. However, we are very sorry that you had such a negative experience while staying with us. Please note that this information has been passed on to our management staff. Rest assured we are doing everything we can to improve our hotel....

Rowlett, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

I always stay here when traveling to Florida. The location right off I-10 is easy to get to, and convenient. It's dependable, comfortable, and the staff is accommodating. My family takes a few of the packaged breakfast items for snacking later in the day, as we do not partake of the breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan L
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My recent experience of La Quinta has been very positive, so when I booked this hotel I felt pretty confident. My wife and mom needed a place for the night while traveling to Jacksonville, FL. and this place is right off i-10 so very convenient. The price was very low (should have been suspicious) so it had that in its...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Timothy O
LQ0598GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Pensacola, responded to this review

Greetings, I would like to thank you for sharing your experience with me. I am very disappointed to hear that you were unable to have a memorable experience with us. We strive to provide a Here for You Experience and we have failed you. I will share your comments with my staff to help us improve our value of service...

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Traveling I tried to stay at this locatio. I had reservations and two given an occupied/uncleared rooms. Desk employee didn't seem surprised or concerned about the situation. Not my prior experience at other locations. A very black mark in my opion.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dwandys179
LQ0598GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Pensacola, responded to this review

Greetings, I would like to thank you for sharing your experience with me. I am very disappointed to hear that you were unable to have a memorable experience with us. We strive to provide a Here for You Experience and we have failed you. Cleanliness and safety is a very big piece of the puzzle of our guest experience rest...

Houston, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The only reason to stay here is if you have a dog, are traveling east and cannot make it to Tallahassee before stopping. The LaQuinta in Mobile is much nicer, so you may want to stop there instead. The hotel is in a sketchy area, is quite old and badly in need of an update.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 209stanleym
LQ0598GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Pensacola, responded to this review

Greetings, I would like to apologize for the short comings that you experienced while lodging with us. We strive to make every guest experience memorable and it appears that we have failed you. Rest assured your feedback will be shared with my department heads that played a role in your experience. Sincerely, General Manager

Gainesville, Florida, United States
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Wonderful stay. Clean room,helpful staff. We were avle to check in early without issue.Had a minor issue of our own making due to our dog having an accident but the staff were quick to clean it up,even though we just asked for something to clean it oursevles.(We never expect others to clean up behijd our dogs) Breakfast was typical fruit,fruit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Neil S
Pensacola, United States
Reviewed 26 November 2016

Room was dirty. No breakfast in the morning except for frozen waffles (and this was 7am). Heating system did not work. Dog came home with fleas. Bathroom toilet and shower needed replacing. Dirty linens. No offer to upgrade as a LaQuinta member.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Z2113EMlindac
LQ0598GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Pensacola, responded to this review

Greetings, I would like to thank you for sharing your experience with me. I am very disappointed to hear that you were unable to have a memorable experience with us. We strive to provide a Here for You Experience and we have failed you. Cleanliness is a very big piece of the puzzle of our guest experience rest assured I...

Mansfield, Texas
Reviewed 25 November 2016

I stayed at this location for 2 nights on business and was very pleased. Very quiet even with 2 different college buses with smaller teams. There are different restaurants nearby, and of course golf courses.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steeltwister
Houston, United States
Reviewed 21 November 2016

I typically stay at LaQuinta inns in the southeast and this is the first time I have stayed at one with exterior rooms (exterior walkways). I didn't know that hotels were so attractive to skateboarders and since there are no signs at this one I had to endure this for a couple of hours. Additionally the cleaning staff neglected to...

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank giraldoa2016

101 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (69)
Viewed
Room/Suite (27)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (30)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (32)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pensacola hotels
0.1 km away
Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy
0.9 km away
MainStay Suites Pensacola
MainStay Suites Pensacola
#14 of 63 in Pensacola
228 reviews
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Pensacola-N Davis Hwy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Red Roof Inn Pensacola - West Florida Hospital
0.5 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Pensacola
1.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola I-10 North at University Town Plaza
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Pensacola

Address: 7750 N Davis Hwy, Pensacola, FL 32514-7573
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola
Price Range: ₹ 4,366 - ₹ 9,005 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Pensacola 2.5*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your La Quinta Inn Pensacola reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Pensacola Hotel Pensacola
La Quinta Hotel Pensacola
La Quinta Pensacola
Pensacola La Quinta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from La Quinta Inn Pensacola staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Atlanta, Georgia
8 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from La Quinta Inn Pensacola staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go somewhere else. Anywhere Else”
  • Filthy curtains
  • Nasty pug in
  • Filthy Door that did not shut
 of 5 bubbles lisakY8049WB, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“appears that all the rooms would be pretty quiet I guess”
 of 5 bubbles johnbK4390DQ, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“make sure you pull back your sheets!”
 of 5 bubbles aquanix3011, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask if the room has been recently remodeled, or, better yet, ask to see the room before registering.”
 of 5 bubbles JohnC697, 21 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Find another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles 332lucianl, 5 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay