We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pensacola West

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pensacola West
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

272 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pensacola West
See the most recent reviews
Showing 269: English reviews
ABQ,NM
Reviewed 18 May 2016

After reading reviews for this place I thought we were in for a good stay, Check in was OK even though there was no help with luggage although there were no others checking in. Biggest issue was that the room was not cleaned everyday. Sheets not changed- I found facial tissue I had used the night before made up in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HDRW
CISPNSFL, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pensacola West, responded to this review

We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.

GULFPORT, United States
Reviewed 16 May 2016

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Heather S
CISPNSFL, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pensacola West, responded to this review

Birmingham, Alabama
Reviewed 13 May 2016

Bathroom-check Cleanliness-check Quiet, convenient, close to interstate-check. Soacious-check Breakfast-fail not consistent quality, no silverware or porcelain. As in previous country inn. Apples were soft Bagels were hard. Get consistent.

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Levon M
CISPNSFL, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pensacola West, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the “Be Our Guest” Breakfast. We work hard to ensure fresh food is provided and that each item is available for all of our guests. Your review gives us the opportunity to correct any deficiencies we may have in our service. We hope you will give us another chance...

Reviewed 12 May 2016

It was really clean, the room was very well kept. The staff was very friendly, and worked hard at satisfying us! We had gotten there about 10 minutes before check-in time, and they made everything great for us while we waited! There system is really great, after a housekeeper cleans the room, they have the chief housekeeper come in and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Y7561RPcristinas
CISPNSFL, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pensacola West, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed breakfast and service provided by the staff. We look forward to your next stay.

Opelika, Alabama
Reviewed 11 May 2016

Great staff! Love that it had a microwave and a fridge. Very clean! Enjoyed the pool just couldn't stay there to long because the chlorine was very strong. The mattress pad for the pull bed was terrible. It was hanging off the frame. But the beds were great!

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 412marleenf
CISPNSFL, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pensacola West, responded to this review

Dear 412marleenf, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review regarding your recent experience. We appreciate receiving guest feedback and use this information to ensure guest satisfaction. We hope to see you again soon!

Wausau, Wisconsin
Reviewed 9 May 2016 via mobile

We always like to stay at Country Inns & Suites, but this one was a disappointment. The shower head was a mall plastic one, what I would expect in a cheaper hotel and it took almost 5 minutes for hot water to get up to temperature (yes, we timed it!). The breakfast was disappointing too. The oatmeal was watery and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bergerfamilytree
CISPNSFL, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pensacola West, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the “Be Our Guest” Breakfast. We work hard to ensure fresh food is provided and that each item is available for all of our guests. Your review gives us the opportunity to correct any deficiencies we may have in our service. We resolved the shower head issue and replaced...

Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 2 May 2016

Have a great experience. Good staff good hotel. Good breakfast looking forward to staying there again. And NAS Navy Air museum is a must see great value free to vist and has a ton to see and learn about

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
 Report
Helpful?
Thank S7772DYrichardb
CISPNSFL, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pensacola West, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

Houma, United States
Reviewed 2 May 2016

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Glenn D
CISPNSFL, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pensacola West, responded to this review

Pensacola Beach, Florida
Reviewed 24 April 2016

Pull out bed was broken and spring mattresses on queen beds were uncomfortable. Overall clean hotel, but there was an issue with the hot tub and it had to be shut down for unsanitary reasons. It was still not resolved the next day at checkout. Front desk staff hard to find.

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jmE841QC
CISPNSFL, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pensacola West, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear you did not have a good night’s sleep due to the comfort of your bed. We know a good night’s rest is very important. We also apologize for the inconvenience of the Hot Tub having to be shut down due to reasons beyond our control. We had it cleaned and ready for use first thing...

Tupelo, Mississippi
Reviewed 24 April 2016

I was in Pensacola with my family for a memorial service. We had to make arrangements quickly and weren't sure about this hotel. It met our needs very well! It was clean, the staff was helpful and friendly and the price was affordable.

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
 Report
Helpful?
Thank neldac2016
CISPNSFL, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pensacola West, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate receiving feedback from our guests and use the information provided to improve guest satisfaction. We are pleased to hear that we were able to meet the needs of yourself and your family especially consdering the difficult circumstances that brought you here. We hope that you will make...

46 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (26)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pensacola hotels
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola / I-10 Pine Forest Road
0.6 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Blue Angel Inn
6.9 km away
At Home Inn & Suites
At Home Inn & Suites
#15 of 63 in Pensacola
63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.3 km away
Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pensacola W I-10
0.8 km away
Quality Inn Pensacola
Quality Inn Pensacola
#20 of 63 in Pensacola
218 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Country Inn and Suites hotel in West Pensacola, located in the beautiful "City of Five Flags." Our Pensacola hotel is ideally located off I-10, Exit 7 just minutes from the area's most beautiful beaches. In addition, our Pensacola West accommodations offer guests the kind of inviting atmosphere, warm hospitality and thoughtful services that are sure to please both business and leisure travelers, like Free High-Speed Internet access, a Fitness Center and Indoor Pool and Spa. Make your reservations today and see what makes the Country Inn & Suites among the best hotels in Pensacola, Florida. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pensacola West

Address: 2607 Wilde Lake Blvd, Pensacola, FL 32526
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola
Price Range: ₹ 5,847 - ₹ 11,291 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pensacola West 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pensacola West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn Suites Pensacola w Hotel Pensacola
Hotel Style:
#11 Family Hotel in Pensacola
#13 Business Hotel in Pensacola
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pensacola West staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
4 months ago
4 months ago
over a year ago
indiana
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pensacola West staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room 202; good room, quiet, 4 rooms down from stairs & farther from elevator”
 of 5 bubbles johnnied_11, 25 Jun 2016 | Read review
“If your looking for a king room, go the extra, and get the minuture suite. There is a couch, and the bathroom is better for 2 people”
 of 5 bubbles Y7561RPcristinas, 12 May 2016 | Read review
“Just don't ask for anything and all will be great.”
 of 5 bubbles Andybritt68, 16 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the back are lot quieter. Second floor convenient because of the stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles DavaoDuo, 13 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Under 21 - will be refused service or a room, but not told before arrival.”
 of 5 bubbles chrissN9054UO, 13 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5