We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Seahaven Beach Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Seahaven Beach Hotel
Seahaven Beach Hotel
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

621 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 619: English reviews
Start your review of Seahaven Beach Hotel
 Click to rate
Appleton, Wisconsin
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

My sister and I enjoyed our stay here so much!! Camille was awesome! In a great location it's right on beach and breakfast was nice as well also loved that they had extended hours for their breakfast!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank caseymarie00
Manotick
Reviewed yesterday NEW

We spent February at this hotel. (We have enjoyed our stay in the past but the hotei has deteriorated greatly in the last couple of years.) Great location but it is in the middle of being renovated There was, no phone, (this was critical for us as we had some issues at home) no internet although we did get wi...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank donconniem
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Ok, not the type to write reviews but I HAD to. First, I was on hold about 15 minutes trying to book a room for this past weekend, I kept in mind it was spring break and they were probably busy, so it didn't bother me too much to wait. A lady answered the phone and I explained to her...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kameron P
SeahavenBeachResorts, Front Office Manager at Seahaven Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Kameron, Thank you for leaving your review and feedback. We take all suggestions and will work on our downfalls to make our guest experience the best. I apologize for the wait time on hold for you to make a reservation. Thank you for recognizing Christy in helping you with your reservation. She is amazing. I will be sure to...

Marianna, FL
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

There were some highs and lows for us this trip. We choose the Reef because of the location. It is steps from the beach and the view every morning is fantastic. I confirmed our reservation the day before arriving. However, upon check-in, they told me that it had been cancelled. There were only 2 people handling check-in, and one was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MrsMonk1010
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Seahaven Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, It is an honor to have provided you a fun place for your kids to stay during your vacation. Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear about your reservation confusion upon arrival. We're glad it got cleared up. We'll be sure to tell Patrick that he made a lasting impression on you from your stay....

Granger,in
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our check in was great thanks to Camille and Ashley. The room was nice outdated tho. Carpet could use a good cleaning.But loved the view of the gulf.The restaurant next door Sharkey was great.Service slow so relax.Church service @Sharkeys 8.30 am by methodist church. That was the highlight to hear the waves while praising God. Close to everything,for the price...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Judy C
SeahavenBeachResorts, Front Office Manager at Seahaven Beach Hotel, responded to this review

We are happy to hear that your check in was pleasant and we will pass the the compliment on to Camille and Ashley. I also will let the proper authorities know that you enjoyed the church service at the beach..(Also know has WOW, worship on the water)

Perry, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Let me start with the positives. First Sher met us when we arrived and was amazing. she made us feel important, and was very nice and informative. We felt like we were the most important thing going on. Second the room was facing the ocean. and that's about all the positives. The Room had an odor, carpet was stained, wall's...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Douglas W
SeahavenBeachResorts, Front Office Manager at Seahaven Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for the wonderful compliment on Sher. However, we are extremely sorry to hear we failed to meet your expectations during your most recent stay with us. We will be investigating the issues further as we do not consider it acceptable. We hope you will consider giving us another chance to deliver the experience you were expecting of us...

Saint Peters, Missouri
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very friendly staff ... Patrick and Rebecca were good in the breakfast area and Celeste was efficient at check in. Room was average to just below average. Water dripped from ceiling light fixture on day it rained ... and we were not on top floor ...still not sure how that happens on 2nd floor of 4 floor building ... at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tstogs
SeahavenBeachResorts, Front Office Manager at Seahaven Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for the compliments on our staff. However, we are extremely sorry to hear of the issues you had with your room. We will be investigating the issues further as we do not consider it acceptable. Thank you for notifying us of your experience.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. Spectacular view of the ocean with roomy balcony. The staff at check in were very friendly and helpful. Parking was convient but small. Overflow parking is across the street. Love that Sharky's is right next door!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank angelblu46
SeahavenBeachResorts, Front Office Manager at Seahaven Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our staff and property. We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful time. Looking forward to your next visit with us.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The customer service rep. Suzanne Pardue was extremely helpful in booking my reservation. My family and I can't wait for our spring break vacation. Feel better Suzanne and thank for all you help and patience!!!!!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Desi A
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Seahaven Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Desi, We were more than happy to help you book your reservation and we can't wait to welcome you all for spring break. We'll let Suzanne know you are wishing her well and we look forward to seeing you soon! Thanks! - Celeste

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was a really nasty place. The rooms were full of bugs, both flying and crawling. My husband saw a cockroach, but didn't tell me until we got home. Very cheap place, which should have been a red flag. Kaitlyn at the office was very nice. She tried so hard. A family of three was leaving as we were getting...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dianecM8249YT
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Seahaven Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Diane, We make every effort to successfully deliver a comfortable and pleasant stay. For this reason, we are extremely disappointed to hear you did not enjoy your visit. The conditions you are reporting found in your room are not acceptable. We will let our maintenance and housekeeping staff know of these issues. Thank you for recognizing Kaitlyn in the...

443 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (222)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (49)
Viewed
Room/Suite (37)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (23)
Viewed
View from Room (23)
Viewed
Other (79)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (197)
Viewed
Amenities (13)
Viewed
Beach (48)
Viewed
King Suite (49)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (31)
Viewed
The Hotel (40)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Panama City Beach hotels
Beachbreak By The Sea
#29 of 48 in Panama City Beach
426 reviews
The Beachside Resort
#6 of 48 in Panama City Beach
506 reviews
Long Beach
Ocean Breeze By The Sea
Ocean Breeze By The Sea
#32 of 48 in Panama City Beach
103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Legacy By The Sea
#11 of 48 in Panama City Beach
778 reviews
Bikini Beach Resort Motel
#23 of 48 in Panama City Beach
478 reviews
Palmetto Inn & Suites
#4 of 48 in Panama City Beach
896 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Looking for a great value with an even better view? Then check out and check in to Seahaven Beach Hotel. Overlooking the Gulf of Mexico, Seahaven Beach Hotel offers accommodations for every need and budget. From affordable rooms to a grand Penthouse, you'll have your choice of layout and each come with breathtaking views of the Gulf. When you're ready to play, there's over a quarter-mile of private beach that features activities including waverunners, parasailing and more. And of course, if you want to simply relax, beach chairs and umbrellas are available along the beach. And if you prefer not to venture out in the sand, you'll love our beach side pool. It features an elevated deck for great views of the gulf so you get the best of both worlds. During the Summer season, a Kids Club is hosted by the Seahaven Beach Resorts mascot, Finley. The coolest Shark on the Beach! They will enjoy different activities each day, both inside and out. And best of all, it's free to all guests of Seahaven Beach Hotel. On-site dining is available just steps away from Seahaven Hotel at Sharky's Beachfront Restaurant and Tiki Bar. And, when staying at Seahaven Beach Resorts kids eat free at Sharky's! Seahaven Beach Hotel is conveniently located to Pier Park, Frank Brown Park and Gulf World. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Seahaven Beach Hotel

Address: 15285 Front Beach Rd, Panama City Beach, FL 32413-3531
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Panama City Beach
Price Range: ₹ 7,255 - ₹ 13,856 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Seahaven Beach Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 124
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Seahaven Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seahaven Beach Panama City
Quality Inn Panama City Beach
Hotel Seahaven Beach
Quality Inn Beach Front
Hotel Style:
#20 On the Beach Hotel in Panama City Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Seahaven Beach Hotel staff and other travellers.
17 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (17)

Questions? Get answers from Seahaven Beach Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Chose a room away from the elevator”
 of 5 bubbles donconniem, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
“1st floor is best for beach access - other floors are good for balcony”
 of 5 bubbles MrsMonk1010, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Not really sure”
  • small shower
  • one of several corners in the room that was nasty
  • cabinets in kitchen area
  • 32 inch TV
  • an unusual balcony door. the door looked like one from a convienance store.
 of 5 bubbles 739douglasw, 6 Mar 2017 | Read review
“If you have to stay here, get a first floor room, it opens to the beautiful beach”
 of 5 bubbles dianecM8249YT, 28 Feb 2017 | Read review
“beach level rooms are more quiet”
 of 5 bubbles 216kayeh, 25 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5