We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (51)
Room & Suite (22)
Pool & Beach (11)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent77%
  • Very good13%
  • Average6%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (282)
Filter reviews
281 results
Traveller rating
214
36
17
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
214
36
17
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed in buildingwrap around balconyup to datefamily vacationthomas drivethe security guardview from the balconyliving roomstate parksecond bedroombeautiful beachfall breaknice condofront desk staffenjoyed our staypoolsunit
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 281 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed in room 207B and this room needs some work!! The carpet is filthy, the walls are dirty, the furniture is old and stained, The oven doesn’t work the top heating element is burned out, the bedding is old and the sheets are disgusting even...More

Thank Marcia G
Response from Summerhouse C, Front Office Manager at SummerhouseResponded 5 days ago

We apologize for the problems you had with your room. When the maintenance and housekeeping issues were brought to our attention we offered to have this corrected for you. The condos are all individually owned and the owner has been notified in regards to updates...More

Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

We visited here in March and really enjoyed our stay. The location is away from the action so it is pleasant and quiet, yet there are families there. The staff is very nice and helpful. We stayed in 1002A and it had granite countertops and...More

1  Thank Andrea20142014
Reviewed 3 November 2017

Stayed in room 715C. Room had plenty of seating space and was very clean. Enjoyed the wrap around deck. Had trouble getting the TV to come on but they sent someone right up to help. Everyone there was so friendly. This is a family friendly...More

2  Thank ZadieRay
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

Great location and fantastic view, and price but lots of complaints. The front door slammed every time someone went out. The front bathroom sink was clogged up ( had to get someone to unclog sink) bathroom door kept getting stuck, so had to use side...More

1  Thank Trina B
Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed in 1006b, a wrap around unit. Fantastic views, got to watch dolphins from the balcony in the mornings! Clean rooms. Condo came with everything we needed. Very homey. Nice staff. Two pools. A great deal for the price - there are hotels/other condos in...More

2  Thank peairsc3857
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Panama City Beach
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Beachfront
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Hot Tub
Outdoor pool
Details
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (51)
Room & Suite (22)
Pool & Beach (11)
Dining (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Pollyeann
3 June 2018|
Answer
Response from Summerhouse C | Property representative |
One pool is heated in the winter months.
0
Votes
wtipper
5 January 2018|
Answer
Response from Summerhouse C | Property representative |
Yes, all units have a washer/dryer
0
Votes
BlessedTXGal
17 September 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from BeachBum6583 | Reviewed this property |
There are no Resort or Parking fees.
2
Votes
Room Tips
"All rooms have a great view of the ocean."
Read review
"Rooms in building C get afternoon shade."
Read review
"408 B was comfortable and beachy, Free wifi was a huge bonus!"
Read review
"All the rooms are awesome. We have been on the 9th floor and the first floor and loved them both."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing