We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

194 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 184: English reviews
Start your review of Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast
 Click to rate
Detroit, Michigan
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

While this resort was fantastic at its heyday, it is now pretty dated, the water features weren't operable (maybe from all the garbage that was thrown in them?). There used to be activities by the pool (hula hoop contests, etc) just a few years ago and now, nothing. The pool itself is nice though! The landscaping was not kept up...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rafferty4
Jessica G, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast, responded to this review

Dear rafferty4, We apologize that you did not have a comfortable stay. This certainly is not what most guests experience at our resort. We are in the process of planning to upgrade several areas around the resort. As we constantly making upgrades to the property and the resort, we hope that you will visit us again in the future. Best...

Montgomery AL
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

So glad we found this resort for our vacation. Very restful surrounding and had everything needed to accommodate our visit. Two separate bedrooms, two bathrooms, and huge sitting/dining/kitchen area. Enjoyed screened porch with the peaceful sound of water fountain splashing into small pond of water. Was much bigger and less expensive than two separate hotel rooms for the family. Was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TJ_Retired_2015
Jessica G, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast, responded to this review

Dear TJ_Retired_2015, Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Club and for your feedback! Our goal is to provide exceptional vacation experiences that will give you memories of a lifetime. We appreciate you taking the time to comment on the time you've spent at Legacy Vacation Club. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!...

Dandridge, Tennessee
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We just got back from the Legacy Resort and it was beautiful and clean. I will definitely stay here again. Location was great and easy access to anywhere you want to go. Resort is very clean and well maintained. You will not be disappointed if you stay here.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roadking2010
Jessica G, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast, responded to this review

Dear Roadking2010, Thank you for your comments and feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Legacy Vacation Club. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Legacy Vacation Club Management

Alabama
Reviewed 13 March 2017

We enjoyed our visit to the resort and Palm Coast. Our unit was very dated, particularly the hall bathroom, but overall seemed clean. The location is great. We were within easy distance of St. Augustine, great beaches and good restaurants.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wareagle83
Jessica G, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast, responded to this review

Dear wareagle83, Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Club and for your feedback! We are in the process of upgrading several areas in and around the resort. As we constantly making upgrades to the property and the resort, we hope that you will visit us again in the future. Best Regards, Legacy Vacation Club

Albany, New York
Reviewed 13 March 2017

The place is nearly empty in the middle of winter vacation season. This may be a good place for golfers but not for others . We had to go to St.Augustine for something to do. we went to Flaglers beach for something to do.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank truthteller57
Jessica G, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast, responded to this review

Dear truthteller57, Thank you for taking the time to review our property regarding your recent stay with us. We service many guests in our resort and our main goal is to provide clean and comfortable accommodation and an exceptions customer service. We apologize if you felt there was not much to do with our swimming pool, hot tub, fitness center,...

Elkhart, Indiana
Reviewed 12 March 2017

This resort is close to the water, bike trail, golf course and the European Village. The resort has a nice pool with a small jacuzzi, a nice tennis court and a common area. The apartment are spacious and clean. Nice master bedroom with a big bathroom, nice size guest bedroom, small kitchen with breakfast bar, dining table and family room....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hans D
Jessica G, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast, responded to this review

Dear Hans D, Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Club and for your feedback! We are in the process of upgrading several areas in and around the resort. As we constantly making upgrades to the property and the resort, we hope that you will visit us again in the future. Best Regards, Legacy Vacation Club

Reviewed 28 February 2017

Probably the most disappointing place I stayed in over the past 10 years. Nice Size rental, two bedrooms, kitchen two bathrooms and a patio and a dining room. The value is there, just not visible. Room had mold issues. At first we figured it was musty from lack of use, but a closer look revealed it was mold. We also...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard B
Jessica G, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast, responded to this review

Richard, We apologize that you did not have a comfortable stay. This certainly is not what most guests experience at our resort. We wished this information was brought to our attention. Our front desk is very quick and diligent to get a manager or supervisor to handle any issue or situation you have during your stay with us. We encourage...

Reviewed 13 January 2017 via mobile

I really enjoyed my stay here. The rooms are clean and much bigger then the picture shows. This place is very pretty. From the pond that runs all around everyone's room and fill with real fishes. To the nice patio you have in the back door. This place had everything you need. A full kitchen with pots and pans. Laundry...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aisha0408
Jessica G, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast, responded to this review

Dear aisha0408, Thank you for your wonderful comments. We are pleased you chose us, Legacy Vacation Club, for your stay. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Regards, Legacy Vacation Club Management

Reviewed 6 January 2017 via mobile

Nice large rooms pretty much laid out like an apartment. Has everything you need. Full kitchen, dining and living areas. 2 bedrooms. The sound of the fountains splashing just outside the bedroom was very relaxing and helped me sleep. Great value.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrew E
Jessica G, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast, responded to this review

Dear Andrew, Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Club and for your feedback! Our goal is to provide exceptional vacation experiences that will give you memories of a lifetime. We appreciate you taking the time to comment on the time you've spent at Legacy Vacation Club. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!...

Reviewed 12 December 2016 via mobile

The people were great, very friendly and helpful. The location is very convenient. However, the facilities are extremely old rundown and in need of repair. Having said that everything was clean. I would not revisit.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Michael P
Jessica G, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast, responded to this review

Dear Michael, We apologize that you did not have a comfortable stay. This certainly is not what most guests experience at our resort. We are in the process of planning to upgrade several areas around the resort. As we constantly making upgrades to the property and the resort, we hope that you will visit us again in the future. Best...

175 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (136)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (34)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (9)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (40)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (39)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Palm Coast hotels
3.6 km away
Hammock Beach Resort
Hammock Beach Resort
#4 of 11 in Palm Coast
1,443 reviews
10.8 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
#2 of 11 in Palm Coast
767 reviews
3.3 km away
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
#1 of 11 in Palm Coast
387 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast
3.5 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95
3.4 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Discover a hidden treasure on Florida's unspoiled Intracoastal Waterway & one of the finest golf destination cities at Legacy Vacation Club Palm Coast. Onsite guest can enjoy swimming pool, fitness centre, sauna, playground & tennis courts. About the property The resort is perfect for families with its spacious 2-bedroom suite villas. Each villa features a screened-in patio/balcony, garden tub in master bathroom, a full guest bathroom, a full kitchen & dining area, 3 TV's, free Wifi & a washer/dryer. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast

Address: 98 Palm Coast Resort Blvd, Palm Coast, FL 32137 (Formerly Celebrity Resorts)
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Coast
Price Range: ₹ 7,645 - ₹ 14,836 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast 3*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast Hotel Palm Coast
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast staff and other travellers.
14 questions
Ask a question
San Francisco, California
9 months ago
1 month ago
Cinque Terre, Italy
2 months ago

See all questions (14)

Questions? Get answers from Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“very clean and well maintained. Villas are very roomy and beautiful.”
Roadking2010, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Don't get a room at the end (8,9,10) until they fix pump so the water flows in the greek.”
HansD817, 12 Mar 2017 | Read review
“If you stay at this hotel, arive early and survey the room before you sign-up.”
T4678TOrichardb, 28 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a re-modeled unit not near highway.”
InezH285, 20 Sep 2016 | Read review
“No elevator but stairs weren't bad. Only two floors and four condos to a building.”
NaomiH888, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5