We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

675 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast
See the most recent reviews
Showing 672: English reviews
Tallahassee, Florida
Reviewed 4 November 2016

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank cherylc158
Davenport, Florida
Reviewed 31 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank verar67
GERALD
Reviewed 30 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank EDWARD S
afzal v, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this review

Pigeon Forge, Tennessee
Reviewed 29 October 2016

Do NOT take room 133. It sounds like an amplifier in there, like trying to sleep inside the ice machine plus you can hear EVERTHING, from the hall noise to people talking in the room next to you. The bed gave us backaches, we got no sleep. And the handicap bath had no countertops. We can say that it was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank javanookbooks
Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 29 October 2016

The only complaint I have is the door didn't completely shut. It jiggled so we made sure to use the deadbolt and and other turning lock. The couch cushions were dirty and pullout was not comfortable. However, they were very friendly, the bathroom was clean, breakfast was good, and we would stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alicia B
afzal v, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this review

We take pleasure in knowing you enjoyed your stay here at Microtel Inn & Suites. We always appreciate positive feedback. We hope to see you again soon!

Whitehall, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 29 October 2016

We had a wonderful time there. Staff was awesome. The breakfast was great. We had 3 disabled adults and 2 kids. I never had such a great stay at a hotel. Pool is small but very clean and open 9 am to 9 pm. Very clean. House keeping was very friendly and good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wendyjoh2016
afzal v, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this review

Thanks you for the kind words, we take pride in what we do and how we treat our guest, We all had a choice to choose any industry to work in and I am proud to say, all of our team member from the Desk clerk to the Housekeeping or Breakfast Attendant chosen hospitality because, it is our passion to...

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 28 October 2016

Staff was very friendly. Facility was in pretty good shape, still doing some renovations, at least it appeared. Room was a comfortable size, nothing special, but clean and seemingly well maintained. Only complaint with the room was the walls seemed paper thin and you could hear everything from the adjoining room and even doors closing maybe 10 doors down the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank robertmC7277AG
afzal v, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this review

We take pleasure in knowing you enjoyed your stay here at Microtel Inn & Suites. We always appreciate positive feedback. We hope to see you again soon!

Palm Coast, Florida
Reviewed 27 October 2016

Overwhelming smell of mildew in the room. My belongings had that odor after I got home and unpacked.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank C8322MEmichelles
Sheffield, Alabama
Reviewed 25 October 2016

Beds were alright. Lots of noise. Walls/floors are paper thin. AND THEN......there's the "WAFFLE MAN". This man's only mission in life is to keep EVERYONE away from his R&B playing waffle machine. If you dare to create your own waffle, be prepared to have your paper plate and the spatula taken out of your hands by the "WAFFLE MAN", without...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank justinhH2887FA
Interlachen, Florida
Reviewed 15 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 812edwarda
afzal v, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this review

34 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (29)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Palm Coast hotels
0.2 km away
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
#1 of 11 in Palm Coast
364 reviews
0.2 km away
EconoLodge Palm Coast
EconoLodge Palm Coast
#9 of 11 in Palm Coast
258 reviews
0.1 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Days Inn Palm Coast
Days Inn Palm Coast
#8 of 11 in Palm Coast
403 reviews
9.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast
6.6 km away
Hammock Beach Resort
Hammock Beach Resort
#4 of 11 in Palm Coast
1,384 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast

Address: 16 Kingswood Dr, Palm Coast, FL 32137-4614
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Coast
Price Range: ₹ 3,712 - ₹ 8,099 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast 2*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Travelocity, Hotels.com and HotelsforEveryone so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Palm Coast Hotel Palm Coast
Microtel Inn And Suites Palm Coast
Microtel Palm Coast
Microtel Hotel Palm Coast
Palm Coast Microtel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The lighting was all overhead lamps on the ceiling in my rooms. No lamps. My only complaint.”
 of 5 bubbles 324gingers, 4 Aug 2016 | Read review
“3rd floor has tile floors and 2nd floor has carpet. Tile rooms are actually quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles F8083GTtinas, 30 Jul 2016 | Read review
“May be upper floor rooms are good but verify the rooms once before checking in.”
 of 5 bubbles SamardeepK, 21 Jun 2016 | Read review
“ask for third floor and away from elevators, since it's an average hotel, walls a little thin”
 of 5 bubbles MGH561, 26 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Choose another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles J6863MMiang, 11 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay