We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

757 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 754: English reviews
Start your review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast
 Click to rate
Plant City, Florida
Reviewed yesterday NEW

The bed was extremely comfortable and the pillows were heaven but most of the pluses for this property were mitigated by the plumbing and the bathroom facilities. The shower curtain was almost falling out of the wall and the sink would take 10-15 minutes to drain. The room had nice appointments and the stff was friendly and accommodating.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank I9839QKstephenp
Palm Coast, Florida
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 16 March 2017

When I first came to palm coast I needed a place to stay for a couple of days.had no problem signing in.the receptionist was very nice,no one bothers you,quiet all night.went for breakfast we had different things to eat, I felt good there! Price not that bad.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mirian d
About Hotel's Favourite Review
afzal v, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent visit with us. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we look forward to serving you again soon.

Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

I was very much satisfied with the room service and the cleanliness of the hotel. Keep it up! Breakfast was good too. One thing I must say that there is always a room for improvement,,So try to work more harder! 👍

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nilofer T
Jackson, Tennessee
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I will stay at this hotel anytime I'm in the area...The most important this to me is for hotel to be safe and clean...I give it 10 stars....

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank webstars28
afzal v, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this review

It is so wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel! Thank you for appreciating the efforts of our staff, our great location, the cleanliness and quietness of our rooms and the value we provide to our guests. Please know that your satisfaction truly brings pleasure to us and we assure you that we will continue on...

Mooresville, North Carolina
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 385kellig
afzal v, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this review

Summerville, South Carolina
Reviewed 1 week ago

The bathtub was cracked and yellow. The bed linens were stained. The breakfast made me sick. The ac didn't work right. The water in the sink, tub and toilet had a yellow tint to it. The bed was so hard i couldn't sleep. This is the nastiest hotel I've ever stayed in.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank G7247JWlindac
afzal v, Owner at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and your recent stay. The property is now under new ownership and management team. We are currently refurbishing, renovating hotel to improve our product and services to all of our guest. again we would like to sincerely apologize thank you

Parkton, Maryland
Reviewed 1 week ago

Hello, hubby and I stayed one night at this hotel. We were visiting various beaches in the area and wanted a cheap hotel for one night. Our room was clean. The bed and pillows were ok. The day we were there the parking lot was being resurfaced and it was difficult finding parking and to drive on the small lot...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eileen W
afzal v, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this review

Thank you for that excellent review, we are always looking to please. Come again.

Boynton Beach, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 514opalp
afzal v, Owner at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this review

Detroit, Michigan
Reviewed 1 week ago

Worst night ever in a hotel. We were placed in a connecting room with a family from hell. Kids running up and down the hallway. Banging on their door. Parents yelling a swearing at the kids. Parents yelling a swearing at each other. The doors separating the room were paper thin and we could hear EVERYTHING going on next door....

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank paulbS8374UJ
afzal v, Owner at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this review

Thank you for the review, We do sincerely apologize about what had happened, please next time don't hesitate to come to the front desk and we would have said something.

Fort Myers, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank harryp612
afzal v, Owner at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this review

34 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (29)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Palm Coast hotels
0.2 km away
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
#1 of 11 in Palm Coast
389 reviews
0.2 km away
EconoLodge Palm Coast
EconoLodge Palm Coast
#9 of 11 in Palm Coast
268 reviews
8.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
#2 of 11 in Palm Coast
768 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95
1.1 km away
Days Inn Palm Coast
Days Inn Palm Coast
#8 of 11 in Palm Coast
457 reviews
9.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast

Address: 16 Kingswood Drive, Palm Coast, FL 33870
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Coast
Price Range: ₹ 4,433 - ₹ 6,939 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast 2*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, HotelsforEveryone, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Palm Coast Hotel Palm Coast
Microtel Inn And Suites Palm Coast
Microtel Palm Coast
Microtel Hotel Palm Coast
Palm Coast Microtel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“First floor worked best for me !!”
lallieg3, 24 Mar 2017 | Read review
“rooms 126 & 128 look out at the pool. Little noisy in the evening if kids are swimming.”
michaelbW3357JW, 3 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The lighting was all overhead lamps on the ceiling in my rooms. No lamps. My only complaint.”
324gingers, 4 Aug 2016 | Read review
“3rd floor has tile floors and 2nd floor has carpet. Tile rooms are actually quiet.”
F8083GTtinas, 30 Jul 2016 | Read review
“May be upper floor rooms are good but verify the rooms once before checking in.”
SamardeepK, 21 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5