We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

698 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 695: English reviews
Lake City, Florida
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Staff great we checked in really late got to 2 floor mariquana smell in hall very strong..went to get in bed and it was wet with urine smell and dirty luckily other bed was fine as we were exhausted..noise level from 3 floor very loud ie...running and banging around until 4am

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank alisonkW2707BU
afzal v, Director of Sales at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent visit with us. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your response will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our...

Watertown, Wisconsin
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We had booked a two-day stay at this hotel and were glad to see that we had a suite rather than just a room.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rogsan815
afzal v, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and to acknowledge the efforts of our hardworking staff to be as friendly. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a clean and comfortable experience. I am so glad that you enjoyed the breakfast and the service. It means a lot to hear from guests...

Mars Hill, North Carolina
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank S6200PGscottw
afzal v, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this review

Dyer, Tennessee
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank I7362ECmichaelc
afzal v, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this review

Fort Collins, Colorado
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kathleen W
afzal v, Director of Sales at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this review

Davenport, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The night desk person was very friendly,but the morning person was not.You could hear noise above you,such as walking back and forth and loudness in the hallway.I thought the price was a little high per night.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nancyhG2928PP
afzal v, Director of Sales at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and to acknowledge the efforts of our hardworking staff to be as friendly. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a clean and comfortable experience. We are sorry you were unhappy with the noise. We are so glad that you stayed with us and we...

Placida, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have stayed in this property a number of times but was disappointed is some features this time. Because of the time of year I was required to pre-pay when making the reservation in order to get a better rate even though I am a Wyndham Rewards Member. Because of unusual extremely heavy traffic enroute I arrived after 9:00 pm...

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank K8514RDwilliamb
afzal v, Director of Sales at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this review

We love repeat guests! When a guest comes back by choice we know we are doing something right. There are so many options today it really is all about the customer service. We are sorry to hear about the maintenance issues and can assure you that we are working efficiently to resolve them. Our team offers great customer service and...

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very good property and I enjoyed my stay staff is very friendly very nice and breakfast is excellent and comfortable bed very nice and clean room very good property

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank devendraw2017
afzal v, Director of Sales at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with the staff and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward...

Binghamton
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Breakfast too limited, over paid for our room and the third floor rooms should be carpeted as on the second floor rms. You hear everything above. Paid a lot of money for no sleep. Desk staff at checkout seemed to care less!!! Should have king beds in rms.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 648keithz
afzal v, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this review

We are very sorry to hear your were unhappy with your stay. Our team has been working to make everyone's stay as comfortable as possible and resolve any issues. Thank you for your feedback. I will share your comments with the team and we hope to see you again the next time you are visiting the area.

Colorado Springs
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 823kjartanm
afzal v, Director of Sales at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this review

34 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (29)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Palm Coast hotels
0.2 km away
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
#1 of 11 in Palm Coast
371 reviews
0.2 km away
EconoLodge Palm Coast
EconoLodge Palm Coast
#9 of 11 in Palm Coast
259 reviews
0.1 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Days Inn Palm Coast
Days Inn Palm Coast
#8 of 11 in Palm Coast
416 reviews
8.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
#2 of 11 in Palm Coast
717 reviews
6.6 km away
Hammock Beach Resort
Hammock Beach Resort
#4 of 11 in Palm Coast
1,401 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast

Address: 16 Kingswood Drive, Palm Coast, FL 33870
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Coast
Price Range: ₹ 3,823 - ₹ 9,012 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast 2*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Travelocity so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Palm Coast Hotel Palm Coast
Microtel Inn And Suites Palm Coast
Microtel Palm Coast
Microtel Hotel Palm Coast
Palm Coast Microtel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The lighting was all overhead lamps on the ceiling in my rooms. No lamps. My only complaint.”
 of 5 bubbles 324gingers, 4 Aug 2016 | Read review
“3rd floor has tile floors and 2nd floor has carpet. Tile rooms are actually quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles F8083GTtinas, 30 Jul 2016 | Read review
“May be upper floor rooms are good but verify the rooms once before checking in.”
 of 5 bubbles SamardeepK, 21 Jun 2016 | Read review
“ask for third floor and away from elevators, since it's an average hotel, walls a little thin”
 of 5 bubbles MGH561, 26 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Choose another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles J6863MMiang, 11 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay