We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,032 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens
See the most recent reviews
Showing 996: English reviews
Palm Beach Gardens, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a wonderful place to hold a business event. They are set up for that function and have a staff that wants to make sure that you are happy and that things are functioning the way that you need it to function. we had a problem with the third screen not working on the main room. i hope they...

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Y7811DIdenisem
Pennstr, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review

Dear Y7811DIdenisem, Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience and for providing our team with an excellent review on TripAdvisor. This really means a great deal to us here. I am very proud of my team members and I most certainly appreciate your special recognition of our eager to please team. Thank you as well for your...

West Hartford, Connecticut
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Outdated hallways and rooms. Had problems sleeping from smoke smell coming in from adjacent area even though all windows and doors were closed. Shower didn't drain properly. Surprising how nice Lobby is considering how it misrepresents the quality of the hallways and rooms in my opinion.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mattC2689AW
Calvin P, On behalf of the hotel staff at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review

We’re sorry we didn’t provide the high quality of services you deserve. This is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we have addressed the issues you mentioned. We try to make each guest experience a great one at our hotel as your satisfaction is important to us. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you’ll give...

Boca Raton
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for work. The executive centre was fantastic, but then I checked into my room. I can say without a doubt that these were the worst mattresses ever. It reminded me of cheap hotels in developing countries. The bathroom with teeny, tiny with low ceilings. The bothering desperately née some new grout and chauk. I'd use the meeting rooms...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laura S
Pennstr, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review

Dear Laura S, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with the DoubleTree by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens on TripAdvisor. We are pleased that you had a excellent experience in the Executive Meeting Center. Our property is currently under a brand property improvement plan that is bringing a nice refresh to our property now and in the...

Port Angeles
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

During my stay, I ended up in the hospital for a week. My daughter ended up staying in my room while I was in the hospital. We asked for a special rate since we were there for 10 days and your regular room rate is much too high. We were given that and it was much appreciated however when we...

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank goldengrams
Pennstr, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review

Dear golden grams, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel on TripAdvisor. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are very sorry we fell short in meeting and exceeding your expectations of an exceptional stay. We apologize that a longer than usual time frame was needed to adjust the rate on...

great neck, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Located in a fairly out of the way place, however the hotel is made to look attractive with waterfall, etc. Small but adequate gym, same with pool. Gracious lounge for Honors members with coffee, etc. Nice size room.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard B
Pennstr, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review

Dear Richard Billow: Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience and for providing our team with an excellent review on TripAdvisor. I am extremely pleased to hear that you found our property and in particular our team to your liking. We are also pleased to see that you enjoyed the use of our Honors lounge during your...

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Rooms outdated..Not worth $170 a nite.. Housekeeper knocked @930am then quickly open ROM door..I was in the bathroom felt violated no privacy..DO NOT STAY HERE.. OVERPRICED FOR OLD HOTEL..Hotel more 1 star.. Dissatisfied Disappointed

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sbenz430
Pennstr, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review

Dear Sbenz430, Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I sincerely apologize for this inconsistencies in product and service that you encountered during your stay here. Our hotel is in the process of a Brand Property Improvement Plan that is bringing a nice refresh to our property now and in the coming months. Our current focus is...

Islamorada
Reviewed 20 January 2017

The standard room are very shabby hotel needs updating. The suites are better but bedding not high quality. Nice to have the free breakfast . We had a huge roach in our room , which completely grossed me out & I won't go back . Also saw a roach in the lobby

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gina B
Pennstr, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review

Dear Gina B: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. As a Blue HHonors member, you are one of our most valued guests. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry we did not exceed your expectations. Your comments will help us as we continually work to improve...

St Petersburg, United States
Reviewed 19 January 2017

I stayed here for business. The hotel is very clean and convenient. They have a room in the lobby for Diamond Members where you can get drinks and snacks without having to go the front desk. This is a nice touch.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank G9364FIadamm
Pennstr, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review

Dear G9364FIadamm, Thank you for taking your time out to review your recent stay experience with us on TripAdvisor. We value your business and appreciate your feedback greatly. We most certainly appreciate your five star rating that you have provided to us. We will be looking forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to our property in the...

Key Largo, Florida
Reviewed 19 January 2017

Ants in elevator, shower water didn't drain, had to wait long time to be seated, noisy a/c, caulk coming off in bathroom. Very outdated style room. Very disappointed that I had to pay almost $200 a night for a hotel that was "motel" quality

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shannonn565
Pennstr, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review

Dear Shannon Needham: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are very sorry we fell short in meeting and exceeding your expectations of an exceptional stay. We are reviewing your comments with our team as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We...

Venice, Italy
Reviewed 19 January 2017

needed a place to stay close to PBI so we can leave early AM Price was super low & we got hooked. 1st room was awful, stinky carpet, dirty wall paper & furniture. Hallways worn out & disgusting, everything about this hotel says it is forgotten. Yet there was a wedding in one of the ball rooms . 2nd room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank IgorR302
Pennstr, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review

Dear IgorR302: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are very sorry we fell short in meeting and exceeding your expectations of an exceptional stay. We are reviewing your comments with our team as we continually work to improve our guest experience. Our property...

164 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (112)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (57)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (52)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Palm Beach Gardens hotels
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
#2 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
604 reviews
1.7 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gar...
#3 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
799 reviews
0.2 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Be...
#4 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
849 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
#8 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
386 reviews
4.3 km away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
378 reviews
4.7 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm B...
#1 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
565 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Doubletree by Hilton Hotel & Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens offers surprises around every corner. From our new Hilton Honors Lounge to our free WIFI, 100% non-smoking hotel, free parking, resort-like pool and gardens area, you'll feel right at home. Every guest room features a walk-out balcony, great for reading on your iPad or Kindle, and minimum 40" TV to watch your favorite show. Upgrade to a PURE Allergy Friendly room that includes an air filtration device, linen encasements, and 3rd Party certification. Our onsite dining options with the OZ Restaurant and Fusion Lounge will satisfy your hunger cravings. The hotel is conveniently located on PGA Blvd, which is near over 160 golf courses, multiple high-end shopping areas, and the Spring Training home of The St. Louis Cardinals and Miami Marlins. ... more   less 

Additional Information about DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens

Address: 4431 PGA Boulevard, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range: ₹ 8,892 - ₹ 22,797 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens 3.5*
Number of rooms: 279
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree Palm Beach Gardens
Palm Beach Gardens Doubletree
DoubleTree By Hilton Hotel And Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens FL, North America
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The views of the pool are nice and they have balconies.”
 of 5 bubbles gordonj141, 22 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Join HiltonHHonors so you can stay at one of the designated rooms, very nice.”
 of 5 bubbles Vilma2244, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask if there are teams or construction before booking”
 of 5 bubbles spachick, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a garden view when you book as the hotel is very close to I95. Much quieter with a garden view.”
 of 5 bubbles Travelbug561, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“4th or top floor with garden view works best”
 of 5 bubbles X2682BUjohns, 27 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5